Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's EX Petroleum Minister Diezani Allegedly Paid $272m Bribe By US Firm

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Nigeria's EX Petroleum Minister Diezani Allegedly Paid $272m Bribe By US Firm

40 comments:

1. This woman na legendary thief

1. That is an understatement sef. Meanwhile, it's not like she is from a poor background, shameless greedy THIEF.

2. Lol.. it’s in the blood already

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I swear

4. Is like this woman has got both organs. Man no get her mind, woman no get her mind. She has both male and female somethings I'm sure.

5. And people wonder why University is broke and pieces!!!

6. Where is Dele Momodu the defender of looters that tried to burnish Abacha’s family image and Diezani’s image in the “she is dying of cancer” interview. Uncle Dele, your belly is your god o. There is God🙏🏽

2. Hey God 🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆

3. My God wetin she wan use all this money do..

1. piling up for her generation yet unborn. wait oh is it that they are that poor that she want to eradicate poverty in her family?

4. Oboy see money wey one person syphon.

5. This woman don finish Nigeria 😭😭😭😱😱😱😱

6. How can one person be so greedy?? How??
    Diezani seemed so innocent but Na big thief. She needs to-stand trial for all what she stole. Haba!!

7. On a serious note,such findings discourage dishonesty amongst us. I mean, imagine the figure reeled out! Indeed, Nigeria " was" a country.

1. As for me, Nigeria was never a country and never will be !

8. Bubu should just borrow from her instead of taking loans.
    There was a country called Nigeria

9. The tragedy of a Nation.
    When it will only take outsiders to help us catch out rogues.
    David Cameron is right and so right on this, "fantastically corrupt Nation"

10. Both bribe recover and bribe taker are guilty.

I thought as Americans they will refuse to give her bribe knowing that she is depriving the country of that money

11. Nigeria just needs new laws or a complete overhaul of the 1999 constitution.Death sentence should be the punishment for these kind of high profile corruption cases because they are directly responsible for a lot of deaths.The money these people steal could’ve saved lives with purchase of better weapons to fight insecurity,better facilities for our hospitals,better pay for our armed forces,good roads to avoid accidents and bandit attacks,the list is endless.That country is a huge mess Lord have mercy

12. These people steal as though they will live forever. They forgot that life is short. Imagine having the means to turn around the lives of countless persons but choosing this selfish, greedy, vain glorious path instead. You can't find even ten strangers who will say they transformed their lives.

Then they will come with their fckry about hard work and education earning them what they have. While those who truly worked hard and paid through the nose to get an education remain unemployed or underemployed.

1. They are stupid people. They should keep stealing and think they will go unpunished. God is a just God and they and their generations will suffer for these injustice one way or the order.
      They deprive millions of people and cut short generation by stealing and think they are theirs will go Scott free? Never!! Judgement will descend upon them and their generations.

13. I remember when her son was flashing wads of cash on Instagram and was boasting that he would chop oil money.

I wonder where he is now.

Diezani was a spendthrift with stupid taste. I can remember the time she sent her P.A with an empty private Jet to London just to pick up a cake.

1. 😳😳😳😳 Really?, she is the devil herself

2. Are you for real? The hottest part of hell fire is waiting for her. One of those who put us in this mess we are today. Father Lord please hear my heart's cry. Let the plans my family and I are undertaking to relocate from this country come to fruition speedily. Amen.

3. amen `@ bianca

14. Who would have vote for Buhari if not that Jonathan then and his clueless cabinet were stealing as if there is no tomorrow. Yes I still remember Buhari lost several times, Jonathan seem to have lost direction and the oil money was at its peak $130 per barrel and all the excess money in foreign account was squandered lots of unknown people including bloggers become billionaire overnight. Now the cycle has continue and people were even wishing if Jonathan should have been left alone because we not only forget what we went through under him but the worst of us is in government. I still doubt if the country will change because majority of Nigerians are cruel. Today Diezani still attend Jesus house in London, and Ibru that ruin Oceanic Bank was a Mountain of fire and Miracle ministry. Why do I say this, being religious in my country does not change anyone it even make them even worse. It kind of sad really and I did shed tears every night for my country cause no place can ever be like your home.

1. Let them attend any church they want, the wages of their sin is sure banker and God does not recognize denominations hence the Nigerian fad of “God of ..,,,) insert your GO or denomination or pastor is thoroughly unbiblical if not a heresy. God is his own librarian. “ And the books were opened, and another book was opened which is the book of life”. He has books, of remembrance, etc. If it were possible to buy and sell salvation, it will be the number one commodity by the looting club in Nigeria. “Let those that think they stand take heed, lest they fall”. Stop calling God the God of a denomination when you do not even really know what power some pastors use. They have not finished their race.

When you are asked for your name, you tell people your name. God said “call me The God of Abraham, Isaac & Jacob” among other names but you demote him to “the God of your denomination”? It is not a compliment to call the president of the US a county chairperson how much more God!

15. I don't know how we forget things easily?
    Some of us were crying wolf and witch hunting some few years back when the law was about to catch up with her.
    This current government is as deceptive as hell

16. Meanwhile the one Bubu and sons is stealing in front of una eyes, una no see am?! Mmmsscchew!!

17. You mean those from the south south are not here condemning us with "leave her, it is our money?" Naija don change o.