Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ogun State Gov. Dapo Abiodun Visits APC Leader Bola Tinubu In London

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Ogun State Gov. Dapo Abiodun Visits APC Leader Bola Tinubu In London

On Tuesday; September 21,2021, Ogun state governor Prince Dapo Abiodun joined the list of Nigerian VIPs who paid a courtesy visit to Asiwaju Bola Tinubu the National Leader of APC in the United Kingdom.

24 comments:

1. This one every politician is now visiting him, I hope all is well? or are they visiting for their stomach satisfaction like FFK?

1. Imagine a man so old and fragile,nearing dementia and still fighting to become a country president,how will he reason to do good in the country,his brain self can not function properly anymore,instead of doing good roads and providing jobs,they will be making laws against wearing mini-skirt 😂🤣😅😅🤣🤣

2. Why raise that particular hand and still hold it while seating. Get well Sir but biko leave politics alone. Ogun state governor is a handsome man.

3. Mumu people who don't know what to do with their travelling and wasting tax payers and pension monies

4. I don't understand the need for this visit and pictures. These politicians don't rate us at all

5. They should turn the place to a tourist centre. Wasting public funds!

6. Oga come back and fix all this bad roads in ogun...haba

7. The governor looks good, I love the way he dresses. I really don't know why they are going to mark register. God bless and rescue NIGERIA.

8. Hehehe e ku visitation o. I hope you guys are not buying time to create another clone. Awon werey!

9. Dem no do "padding" cos people were talking about it

10. It is well oh.
    Get well Mr Tinubu.
    What a handsome Governor Ogun state has, I hope he's providing dividends of democracy for his state shaa?

11. Dapo Abiodun is a very handsome man and his wife? Elegant, so much class.
    We worship at the same church in VI before he had to relocate to his state after winning the election.
    This my redeem church ehn, I joined for connection. God please connect me soon. Seeing all these big big men and cars every Sunday don do

1. If you joined a church for connection, rather than because you desired to seek God, you need to repent and ask God where He wants you to be. Human efforts and schemes can never uplift you, only God can.

2. I would also recommend KWM audio messages, they address these topics.

12. If money could but health and life..

13. They want to convince us so bad.

14. Imagine! He left his state in a bad state to visit tinubu. This man is the most useless governor in Nigeria. He has not done 1% of what he promised to do for his state. Infact ,Amosun is a saint where this one is.

15. Nigerians are shameless.

1. You have started again today?

16. Governor of the worst state in the south be gallivanting up and down when there is no road in your state. Everywhere na jaga jaga apart from the capital.

I don't know who cursed that state
    Very terrible state..

17. It's like there's a register there they are going to sign. Thank God you are back on your feet