Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Joshua Iginla Takes Covid-19 Vaccine And Slams Pastors Who Have Taken It Secretly But Preach Against It Publicly

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Prophet Joshua Iginla Takes Covid-19 Vaccine And Slams Pastors Who Have Taken It Secretly But Preach Against It Publicly

The General Overseer of Champions Royal Assembly, Prophet Joshua Iginla has led by example by taking the Covid-19 vaccine on Tuesday September 7,2ß21

This is coming some months after he publicly preached against religious leaders who are asking their members not to take the vaccine. He then promised that He would get vaccinated against Covid-19 and will let his members know when.

He revealed that taking the vaccine or medication doesn’t reduce your faith or anointing in any way:

Read full post below

GET WISDOM GET UNDERSTANDING LOOSE THEM NOT (PROVERBS 4:5) I GOT VACCINATED.

First and foremost, understand that an unverified negative opinion or ideology can be dangerously misleading.

I Got vaccinated against COVID-19 and it is my choice, under no condition am I mandating members to take it. But to be more real, most of the negative things said about the COVID-19 vaccine are totally erroneous and false. As much as all government parastatals want the safety of their citizens, it is proper to educate them on the need to be vaccinated, rather than force it on them. Encourage people to seek medical care, after all doctors treat but GOD heals.

Brethren if your faith level is still in the growing process, do not die reckless over a situation you could have averted. Take care of your flesh, to enable your spirit man fulfill destiny, your spirit needs your flesh to function on earth.

Supernatural healing from the throne of Grace is real, deliverance and miracles through the undeniable power of God Almighty is still in existence through us by the Holy Spirit.

As a child of God, carefully examine the level of your faith in the most High God, is your faith well grounded and rooted to stand the pressure of affliction? Having come to the consciousness of God's word, I refuse to perish for the lack of knowledge.

Hebrews 11:1"Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen" Some people's faith are: Measurable, Growing, Great, Unwavering, Little, Weak, Active etc. Which ever faith level you fall under, do not totally throw away medical science, as much as it has its own limitations, the roots and medical knowledge were created by God Almighty.

See Genesis 1:29 "Then God said, “I give you every seed-bearing plant on the face of the whole earth and every tree that has fruit with seed in it. They will be yours for food".

Do not be deceived and misled, some of the people advising you against the COVID-19 vaccine have secretly taken it. Be accountable for your deeds dear Brethren.

I pray for you, every evil affliction coming your way is averted in Jesus name.

15 comments:

1. Exactly my point. If you do not want to take it, that's fine. Stop telling your members rubbish that the vaccine is from hell, mark of the wild beast, bla bla bla and then you go secretly and take it.

1. My dear, na Wetin I dey face be this!! This my friend has refused to take the vaccine because 'pastor' told them not to and that the world will end in less than 10years🥴🥴🥴🥴

2. Y'all should get vaccinated, the cost of treating covid in a public hospital is 400k for deposit and 1.7m in a private hospital,go out and get vaccinated today

3. Nice one coming from you.

4. Odiegwu! Congratulations ooo. Daddy G. O

5. I learnt that you must take it before traveling outside the country and if you haven't it cost #50k to do that,why not make hay when the sunshines

6. You guys should go get vaccinated. I have taken all three shots of moderna, that’s with the booster shot. My body isn’t still magnetic. My arms aren’t lighting up either. You all walk around with cellphones that have chips and yet some think the vaccine puts chips in peoples bodies. Go get vaccinated today..

7. You guys should go get vaccinated. I have taken all three shots of moderna, that’s with the booster shot. My body isn’t still magnetic. My arms aren’t lighting up either. You all walk around with cellphones that have chips and yet some think the vaccine puts chips in peoples bodies. Go get vaccinated today..

1. Agent of darkness and fear fleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

8. Good of Prophet Iginla to clear the air. No be everything your pastor talk na him you go dey listen to.