Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Saskay Shares Beautiful New Photos After Exit From Biggie's House..

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Reality Star Saskay Shares Beautiful New Photos After Exit From Biggie's House..

Big Brother Naija star Saskay looks so good in these photos...

Its her Smile for me..

44 comments:

1. Stunning beauty ������

1. Watch out...soon she will "touch up" to flatten that tummy, get those hips curvier and the bum fuller. Wont be bad though so long as she does not bleach her beautiful skin. She is a rear beauty.

2. Saskay is very beautiful . looking like a supermodel

3. Anon 12:46 that tummy u see there is as a result of the unhealthy foods they consumed in the house

2. Ebony Queen...Black is indeed beautiful

3. Her skinπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜
    Her carriageπŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•
    Her smile πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ’•
    Wishing her success going forward!

4. Black beauty. Her beauty is shining.

5. Black beauty

Pretty Patience

6. Very soon now, she will goan add yansh and boobs to look more beautiful.

Saskey, you're beautiful...pls don't join the in that trend.

7. #blackisbeautiful πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜❤

8. Beautiful and intelligent saskay.

9. Pretty lady
    Unique complexion
    Decent dressing

However dress for the stature you have
    Anything that will make you look like you don't have waist and hips is not your style

A line will flatter more
    Belt cinching waist or band across drawing the eyes

1. This comment here is the exact reason for plastic surgery. Thank God for giving Doctors the know-how to "fix" issues that may be of concern to us.

2. Anon 12:50 You’re so righttt… Imagine living life been confined to a particular type of clothing, and not really be able to look good in anything you wear. If you have the money to touch up yourself and the mind, pls do it if it bothers you so much. You’ll be happier and feel more confident, you’ll be able to wear whatever and look good in it. Forget what hypocritical Nigerians are saying please. Imagine that if your body is so nice, you can actually wear a bikini at the pool without any cover up, just think about how nice that is. Lol.

3. It is not a justification for surgery

It is dressing to flatter their shape you were born with

The reason why busty women are not flattered by turtle necks or people with short necks do not look well in chokers

Classy dressing is showcasing your best beautifully and decently , dress to flatter
      A better style would showcase her better, nothing is wrong with her, just the style didn't showcase her to her best ability

Body dysmorphia cannot even by cured by surgery ask any mental health professional, stop projecting

4. Jet Li, if you see I put certain conditions… if you have the money, time, pain threshold and mind. Definitely, everyone can’t have those things, so justification or not, most people will never be able to do it even if they desire it, with these conditions.

10. She's beautiful and intelligent.

11. Replies
    1. No,she is from Kenya. Shebi black people no dey Nigeria? Ajuju

12. It's her diastema and complexion for me.

13. Fine girl..just don't alter anything about you..you're just 21 before you get to 25 those hips will come out and you'll be curvier..Don't try any form of surgery..you're beautiful and everything will happen naturally with good diet and rest

1. With or without large hips

She don already fine
      She looks smart and is smart Wetin remain? Nothing

2. Marshmellow, you are joking, right? Hips come out at 25? Everyone automatically get curvier at 25? Good diet and rest brings out hips...Wonderment!

3. Did she tell you she wanted bigger hips?
      Y'all do too much abeg!

4. Anon 14:28: Leemaaoo, pls leave that person to Jonze. So all the ‘wonderful’ shapes we see in women way in their 40’s? What happened? They skipped the 25 and curvier mark 🀣🀣🀣 Instead of them to tell her to start loving her body like that, worst case… they’re deceiving her that one hips will bloom at 25. Fake hope

5. Everyone has different body types and hausas aren't known to be curvy

14. Marshmellow, you are kidding, right? Hips come out at 25? Ladies automatically get curvy at 25? Good diet and rest will give her figure 8...Wondermentation!!!

1. Some ladies are late bloomers. E.g. I was really skinny from my teens to early 20s. Na people come dey notice when I got hips in my late 20s. And no, it wasn't that I got married or started having sex. Still a virgin till now. It just happened. No exercises or surgery. So it's very possible.

That's why I frown at young ladies altering their bodies at such a young age e.g. Kylie Jenner.

2. Anon 15:20 if it’s not in your genetics it can never appear after 25 or 40 no matter the workout. So nothing is possible .

15. I don't know why this lovely lady was voted out, while the likes of Angel is still in there.

16. She's 25not 21 beautiful Saskay