Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Queen, Saga And Nini Photographed On Media Tour..

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Reality Stars Queen, Saga And Nini Photographed On Media Tour..

They were 'thrown out' of Big brother Naija house on Sunday and they are currently on 'Media tour'.

Why is Queens Outfit like this? ah ah who did this?

18 comments:

1. These guys look lean compared to when they entered the big brother house. See how Saga looks so bony. I remember Maria even looked like she was sick when she came out. And Pere currently looks like he isnt eating well. They're not feeding these people well in that house at all. I hope that now that they're are few, the food will be enough to go round.

1. Yea I noticed liquorose lost so much weight compared to when she first entered . Her thick thighs is gone.

2. Very true. This year the house mate lost so much weight. Even weight money belle has gone down well.

3. Thats true, they don't have enough food like Lockdown season.

4. These housemate are very lazy, always waiting for white money to cook. Again instead of them to join their personal abeg naira together and buy enough food for the house, they prefer to buy biscuit and burger. I can't blame biggie for their skinny body. #SAO#

5. Exactly
      No b biggie fault ooo
      They stingy n very lazy
      Always waiting for anything/portion white money offers them to eat.

2. celebrity life don start be this.

3. Fake queen exposing her dry chest.... In her mind governors will queue up just to have her. Mgbeke!!!!! Imagine saying over & over again that she will win the 90 million!! When she was evicted she told ebuka that she was disappointed, that she thought she will win!!!

Come win NAA make I see u!!! Ole!!

1. She Dey compare herself to Mercy

2. Be calming down hanty it's not so serious

3. But what kind of hate is this?
      Like I have noticed you are always dragging this girl in any of her post, what did she do to u?

4. This queen and the way she dresses is embarrassing. For someone who constantly reiterated that she's all about governance and being a role model to the girl child, it speaks volumes the kind of politrickcian you'll be.

5. She should have at least, used a belt on that trouser. What kinda dressing is that Queen???

What???

6. Is it Saga's blokos I am seeing near Queens hand. Oga it easy and hold body small

7. Is it only me that thinks Nini doesn't wear outfits that flatter her physique ???
    For someone that claims she is into fashion, i think she dresses anyhow.