Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Tv Star Kylie Jenner And Rapper Travis Scott Are Pregnant With Their 2nd Child

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Reality Tv Star Kylie Jenner And Rapper Travis Scott Are Pregnant With Their 2nd Child

16 comments:

1. Dem just dey turn all Kris Pikin to Babymamas.

2. Congrats to her. The Kardashian girls have one thing in common (at least for now), they don't have multiple baby daddies and that's a good choice.

3. One thing about the kardashians, even if they have issues with the man, they will make sure he comes back , so they have all their kids for one man

4. Kylie of yesterday ooo.. she's so blessed and grown. First billionaire of her family, business mogul, mother of two to be, a supportive family. Proud of her

1. She’s so blessed? Nig n double standard, if it was a Nig now una no go let her rest,

5. Khloe hasn't been lucky.. her 26 year old baby father has a wandering dccckkkk, she's been trying to have another child.. she don over do surgery she doesn't even look like herself again.. her face is botched already

1. Yes, Khloe hasn't had it easy. Kylie so lucky.

6. Kris Jenner singlehandedly raised two billionaire daughters and 3 millionaire daughters.. abeg she try. She's blessed and she's the real deal

1. I hope you realise being blessed goes beyond money. Ask those who are rich AF but either suicidal or lack peace.

2. That's why they call her Momager...she's a mum and manager in one. I give it to Kris, she's very good in what she does.

7. Congratulations Kylie! She's got her life sorted & in order, focused & very smart ass young woman.

8. Ok... dnt knw y but I like dat kendal. I feel like she's the smartest and most down to earth. I sha wouldn't knw