Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Facebook Narrative...

Friday, September 24, 2021

Shocking Facebook Narrative...

You will not believe what you are about to read......

Be prepared for the hair at the back of your neck standing up....

82 comments:

1. She is in for a long thing

She hasn't seen anything yet

1. Aunty continue to enjoy your husband even in death. Guess your love potion is the everlasting one. Moreover, we where not there when you did it in the 1st place.

2. OYO (on your own) leleyi ohh

1. She probably did the type that we watch in Nollywood where they say even death cannot separate "them"

3. Shocking.
    She gave the man love spell and their marriage was for better for worse. Even in death.
    She should take the love spell herself

4. Simple, go to where it was given to you and ask for the antidote. My fear is that he might then hate you and his spirit will then come as hater.
    Wahala, and some wives are even planning on giving their spouses that love portions,so as to check mate getting it from their side chicks.

1. Perhaps she poisoned the man
      unintentionally.

2. @ Daytona_beach you're right that was how I lost my eldest brother. Very painful. Gift you will never have peace in this life

5. Y’all stay believing every thing, including dumb shit like this 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Reads like a scene from a nollywood movie 😏

1. It may not be true but things are happening

2. It happens, i have heard stories of husband who still visit their widows and even try to have sex with them.

My husband lost his uncle recently and i was close to him and his wife, she said he visits her and tries to sleep with her but he can't because she did some things to prevent it. An elderly woman from our kindred stayed with her after the demise of her husband, the woman cooks her food specially, bathes her and pads her up( there is a way it's done) Maybe some widows here might have an idea.

It was my first time of hearing such, i said i will ask my folks if something like that done in my place but i keep forgetting.

3. After all the exposure and education, people stay believing African Looney tunes. The lady is experiencing grief in a different way. It's just like divorces who have the same experience or when you dream you are with your ex. Not everything is abracadabra Biko.

4. They did something similar when my mum died. She wouldn't leave my dad so they had to separate them. He went to meet her at last cos he said no woman understood and live him like my mum.
      But this here is different, she went to do something to keep the man from straying and its still working.

6. None of my business. Carry your cross

7. What did I just read? !!!!!!!
    Nkan nbe o

8. Loving spirit, enjoy.

9. The hair at the back of my neck did not stand o

1. My hair on the back of my hair just coiled in. Madam everlasting love, live with him in life and death. Good luck

10. That is her purnishment for using juju on him. Madam you don't want to love him anymore because he is dead.

1. This is a lesson to young ladies of today trying everything to trap the man like rat. This here is your portion. Everything done with dirty hands ends in a dirty way. I know say the men no dey hear word but easy with the trapping, marriage no be by force. A woman gave testimony in church here in London some 10 years ago about her husband coming to her every day after her died but to be honest I don't know if her hands were clean or not. For me I thought it was love sha.

11. No matter the money u pay to anyone,the only person that can help you is ur creator.

Also,you need tell us the truth oooo..abi na u kill am cuz this one wey he dey visit u always and am sure, u no get peace

12. What juju has joined together, death no fit put asunder.Carry your cross

1. hhahahahahahahahahhaah.............you need to give your life to CHRIST and confess...that is the only solution

13. you must enjoy d love o

14. No way, he should keep loving you in death that's what you signed for.lol

15. 😲😲things are happening o.but why use a love spell?

16. My dear you need total love. Total love you have gotten. Nobody should help this woman o. She is enjoying the love of her husband even in death. Husband biko don't leave her sight. Infact follow her everywhere she goes. Torment her every second of her life.

17. Why do you want to get rid of him? The juju is still working in your favour.

18. 😂😂😂😂this one strong ooo😂. Love portion gone wrong 👈😌

19. Women are dangerous. they have always been . Evil is inert in most of them. We read about women who use their menses to cook for their husbands on the blog, women who kill their husbands side chicks come here to gloat. We read about a woman whose four kids were not fathered by her husband and almost all the women that commented asked her to take her secret to her grave. They comment here with their monikers like saints, but they go anonymous they manifest their evil. Imagine praying for the death of mother in laws while forgetting they will someday become mother in laws. Most of them don't want to see their husbands' siblings, but they are always happy to receive their own siblings.

1. I agree with you. I am a woman but I too have given up on women. My fiance is still asking for his friends to meet my friends before our wedding 🤣 He doesn't know that he will not be seen until the wedding day and that no friends are invited. Before they will carry witchcraft and go and date any of his friends they meet at the event and use the opportunity to ruin my marriage out of jealousy. In fact, they will see the photos on social media on the wedding day. No bridal shower, no bridal train no bridesmaid sef. His friends can come and dobale on his behalf. That's fine. He deserves their support. Lol. But I won't even befriend their wives. They shouldn't wish on that.

I really did try to play nice and believe in friendship but after women showed me what they are, I am playing the game too. No permanent friend and no permanent enemy. But I don't see anyone as a friend sha..... Not even my own younger sister who showed me her true colours. Lines have been drawn and guess what? My life is waaaay better. I don't feel compelled to share my money or time or ideas with anyone. I don't feel compelled to support anyone's initiative. My cross is so light but I thought it heavy because I carried other people's crosses and joined. Now? I am so focused. I help the needy from afar, that is after my parents and my distant relatives in need.

Don't ignore the warnings oh! Women aren't it. If you know you have a good heart, you are better off minding your business and shutting your life away from them. Believe the 'girlfriend' scenes in movies, at your own risk.

2. Note for future reference:SOME Women

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Innate @ALEXANDER

6. Anon 10:23 thank you! I wish I can like your post a million times. When you have a good heart, the burden is just too much. Since I cut people off, I am more focused and I feel so free.

7. 10:23 you are a bad person your type will always see others as evil because you are terrible. God forbid.

8. Frenemy spotted . Them full here . It’s her choice doesn’t make her a bad person. Ride on girl the world won’t end if you don’t have friends. There are people in my family that’ll never have my future hubbys number

20. Keep enjoying his company and love o. Allow his ghost abeg.
    Till Death is not putting u apart,its love beyond grave. Keep enjoying.

21. Ndi kayanmata ,come and see una WhatsApp admin o. Congrats madam,even in death the juju is still potent,no worry he will soon carry you go,so he can continue to show you his undying loff

1. Na real kayanmata

All these things have a price that isn't fully disclosed until the person is forced to pay, and pay, and pay!

22. Mothers please keep on praying for your boy child so that they will not enter the trap of a Jezebel.

23. You're in for it o. You wanted "together forever" and now you have it. Stop complaining and enjoy na

24. The demon that's tied your hubby has taken over. This you are in is a forever thing. And we pray your kids don't inherit him as spirit husband.

People are yet to understand that nothing is life is perfect. Stop forcing things to b perfect. A man can only love you as human. Their must be up and down moments in life.

Using juju to attract anything will always backfire.

Do what is right.

25. Nah was oooo. There is nothing I will not read on social media. Hiaaaaaaaaa

26. U laid ur bed please lie on it🙂

27. I hope that spirit continues to haunt you.

28. As far as this world is concerned, nothing can shock the hair at the back of my head.

She should carry her cross.

29. Replies
    1. It is true. Same thing happened to my late aunt and former landlady. The ghost kept appearing to them until a time when it has sex with them, it’s firm immediately changes immediately he mounted . My aunt had to confess and was taking to numerous deliverances but he wouldn’t stop till she died at 62. There are laws that govern the universe and the babalawo and demonic pastors know this but wouldn’t say. There are repercussions whenever anyone tampers with the cycle of the universe.

2. @10:35, you are right. But with religion in Nigeria people try to dismiss these things or give them psychological names because they don't want to believe these things can happen. There is more to this life than the physical things we see.

30. Even when she dies, their love will continue and blossom

1. Exactly. Eternal connection and tiedom because she chose to interfere with the natural order of things for her own gain. So as long as eternity that man will be stuck on her. Babalawo not telling them these things though and the real price they have to pay. Look how most babalawos live, their quality of life should already let you know all you need to know.

31. No free gifts
    Except GOD gives it

32. This may just be one of the concocted stories on Facebook groups to garner comments and followership

33. Alexander how can you say most women are Evil? hope you remember that you have women in your family?. As for the poster shebi when the juju was working in your favor you were enjoying it and those indi tappers were tapping in to your grace so why are you now bothering us? biko continue enjoying your ghost husband jare.

1. Are you among the evils young lady. Why not prove that I am wrong, instead of bringing in my family. There are wicked beings in every family who can be described as evil. I have one in my extended family

34. Playing dbanj's omo you don make ghost fall in love

35. Ohhhhhh my God. This gave me goosebumps. That is definitely a familiar spirit, maybe even the spirit of the juju she used to bind her husband. This life deep Sha.

36. Wait....if her previous babalawo dead??? Or why look for help

37. It possible that the babalawo that did the jazz is dead,hmmmm so many things are happening! I wonder why women will jazz a man

38. Your dead husband has been judged and is in eternity...Heb. 9:27. What is appearing to you is a devil
    masquerading as your husband. Same devil that deceived you to use spell to marry him. All he is interested
    in doing is to make sure you are not "praying to Jesus or reading the Word of God." Once you try any of these,
    "he" will try to do something to you but if you call upon the Name of Jesus, you will be saved!

39. The spell killed the man. Càrry your cross

40. Shey you wanted his love.. keep enjoying it.. Ntoor