Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newday #newweek #gutenmorgen #beautifulday #ekaro #ndewo #namaste itiswhatitis

Good Morning!

May today be Bright and Beautiful for you!

I hope your day started well? Please do not forget to go to Church with a face mask.

Let me step aside for our Sunday preachers!

Kisses to everyone!

🥰😘

106 comments:

1. He's Got You Covered!!
    Jeremiah 1:5.

Excerpts!!

"There’re those who are hesitant to let God have His way in their lives. They think He'll change their lofty dreams and ambitions"

"The Lord knows better and loves you more than you love yourself. Therefore, trust Him with your life"

"Nothing could be more fulfilling and gratifying than knowing and following God's plan for your life. Stop holding on to some dream, idea or aspirations that aren't in line with God's purpose for your life. He's got you covered; so, let Him guide you"

Dear Father, I live for you alone, every step that I take and move that I make are towards fulfilling your purpose for my life. I was born to bring you glory and honour. Thank you for setting me on the path that I must follow; I live in divine destiny, in the centre of your will, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. Top of the morning to y'all on this platform and happy Sunday to you too..🥰😍😘

2. Pls what about the bv that said a relative of hers was missing. Has he returned home?

3. Pls what about the bv that said a relative of hers was missing. Has he returned home?

4. @Amicable, I'm also curious to know. Please update us how it's going. I hope he's found alive.

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you are casual, you will be robbed.

Proverbs 12:6
    The words of the wicked are to lie in wait for blood: but the mouth of the upright shall deliver them.

_When you are not disciplined, then you are vulnerable_

3. Beautiful morning to everyone out there, I hope we all are doing great.
    Happy Sunday everyone, preparing for service.

Have a lovely Sunday.

4. Good morning Beautiful people 💟 💕.
    It's going to be a great week.
    I pray that our legs lead us into opportunities that will favour us amen.

God, provide for parents this new session to be able to carry-on their responsibility..

5. Good morning and a happy blessed Sunday to us all

6. What do you do when a man shows all interest in a relationship but withdraws and avoids the discussion of you needing money.

1. You go to Zenith bank or GTbank

2. Very simple,, you find ursef a good work or get something doing so as to make him realize or to know u are not dependent

3. Thief. You and women like you have made it so annoying getting into a relationship. You think we should be happy when you codedly or openly want to extort us? No! It makes us feel used irrespective of our financial standing. That's why many men leave when they feel they've fucked you enough. They believe it was a trade by barter. The moment satisfaction wanes, they move while the lady tells people he broke her heart. Meanwhile, she's only ruing the money and care she'd miss. It's so disturbing that many men now find it uneasy asking a woman an innocent question of "how are you"! She go now turn am to Yahoo.
      Aunty up there, if you don't change your attitude, men will keep withdrawing like you said. No man owes you anything. Likewise, you owe no man nothing.

4. Am in a similar situation. I asked(big mistake) and he wasn't happy dat I was frowning n couldn't understand he didn't have that much to give me. Dats how I started begging oh he said he has heard no problem bt hes giving me attitude for 1 week now.communication is one sided so I decided to let go n move on. Caesar is right.

5. Anon 08:12
      Na your type men dey treat like trash.
      You are even shameless enough to bring it to the blog.

You no get hand, papa or brothers?

6. HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA @ thief!

The way the question was even asked up there shows its all for money....
      Go and get a job please... when men do it to you its heart break but when it happens to your brother she is be gold digger...

Nwoke ceasar wey my birthday present? you are a rich man oh

7. It kills relationship so fast when you start making financial demand to a man simply cos he chose to date you. Some men are givers but not when you make it look as if it's your right simply cos you're his girlfriend. This is why a woman need to have her own little money before going into relationship or have something doing. Your man can support you seeing your effort and not when you are asking cos you are jobless. Like someone said earlier this week on one of the spotaneous post that she want to use money and taste her guy to see and determine his caring nature. Can you imagine that nonsense.

Just like Ceaser said, some of you put unnecessary tension on single guys and turn around to ask why are they not committed or shying away from marriage talk.

Honestly, good and decend women are rare in the society.

8. Anon 09:45, why not tell him that you are a runs girl so that you guys can discuss price.

Next time come clean as a hoe

9. Teejay what if d girl apologise and begs after realising her mistake? Some men are so unforgiving.

10. Anon 10:43, one can be forgiven but it doesn't change or erase an impression made about them. I take myself for example, I approched a woman some months back and we started discussing and it seems we are getting somewhere only for her to come up with how she needed money and when I asked for what purpose, she said I should just give her to sort some things. Can you imagine that. Don't I deserve to know what she's using it for?

Some women are anonying abeg.

11. Get your own money! It's so disgusting asking someone you are dating for money. Let him/her give voluntarily. Haba, what if he/she is not in your life? Won't you survive?

7. Wonderful Sunday to us all. The day is bright and beautiful.

8. Woke up strong and energetic. All glory to God Almighty in whom whose Mercy endureth forever.

A quick one here. An ex is inviting me to her traditional marriage coming up in two weeks time. I already told her I will fix my schedule to be in attendance in her village.

Yesterday, I began thinking, what if I send an envelope(cash) before the occasion to her as my own gift to her. Will she be upset if I didn't turn up?

We dated for four years and she's a very nice and loving woman but hot tempered. We do communicate once in a while before the marriage thing came up and I do send some financial assistance to her on request.

Is it necessary I go? Or I should just send something to her and stay off.

Good Morning guys....

1. Don't go and stop sending anything to her. Break off communication too unless you have to, and if that be the case, make your discussion formal, or if you have to meet let it be in a formal setting.. do these and save yourself from stress and future wahala

2. Well said Bv Dante! Teejay she is your ex so please leave her don't attend oo. She is in your past so let it remain so. Let me tell you what happened at my younger sister's wedding in Abuja. She invited her ex to her wedding he came I was not aware of the information if not I would have told my sister not to invite him.Anyway he came and I was in charge of food my sister called me from the high table and whispered in my ears to go and serve her ex which I did, do guys believe that up till today my sister's husband doesn't talk to me cause he believe am the one who invited my sister's ex and my sister never cared to explain to him that she invited him not me. So please let her go she is getting married so back off. No go take your hand carry trouble!

3. Dont go. Send ur whatever u want to give her to her account. And like Dante said, limit communication b4 okafor's law comes into play. All who stay on touch with our exes for moneys sake, when he clear, e go clear u

4. First...u dated someone for four years and u claimed she is nice but at the end, the relationship was not fruitful.

Now she is getting married then she invited you.. to me, she did invited not cuz she wanted cash from u but to let u know you are not serious.

It is what it is...send her the cash and stop wasting ur time.

Bros, don't forget that men too don dey enter menopy for Nigeria ooo👁️🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

5. Pinky, you no well at your last paragraph 😂😂😂😂.

Thanks guys, I appreciate your comments. You're all right. I won't go but will send my support. That was what I thought as well but wanted to be sure I'm taking a good decision.

6. MENOPY.. hahahahahahahahhahahahahahah

7. Pls don't go There's a reason why she's now an EX.

9. Good morning every one. If you say prayers don't work you are missing your blessings. I owed loan apps a lot last month due to some many financial meltdown. Husband's is unemployed name I'm teaching. So many things. So I askedy kids to surround me and we did almost one hour prayers for my birthday which is on Wednesday 15th. Before the end of the prayers I received my salary which was 10 days overdue and extra 20k cash from my employer. Chai the joy ehn. Within thirty minutes on my phone I cleared close to 80k loan. Chai. God is too wonderful. In all I bless God. He has been faithful. Looking forward toy birthday on Wednesday. 💃💃

1. Congratulations. I stopped praying and believing God still cares for me a long time ago, I had been praying and believing for a miracle for so long a time, rather things nosedived the more, I go to church no doubt but my mind isn't there, my spiritual life is completely dead

2. Thank God for you 💃💃💃, happy birthday in advance, you share same birth date with my daughter.
      Many happy returns, Cheers

3. Thank God for the mercy showered upon your life.

Anon08:35...u are making a big mistake then. Do you know God at times delay blessing so as to keep u away from danger? Do you know human most times turn away from God when it's about time to be blessed due to "I am tired if praying"

Don't give up,come back to him with ur full heart and don't be distracted..he will answer u speedily

4. 18:18, thank God for you. Sufry sufry dey borrow money from loan apps. Happy birthday in advance.

Lovelace

5. Congratulations, God indeed hears us

6. Congratulations! Prayers truly works if we're consistent, I'm a living witness.

7. This loan app thing should be banned cos so many people are having high blood pressure after borrowing. A BV contacted me to help pay loan app money and i didnt even respond...like i should help repay a loan? who will pay me back?

some people are serial borrowers and keep borrowing from one person to pay another

8. Thanks guys. It's well .Me I didn't borrow for pleasure. @sdk I clearly understand where you're coming from but you see life, life no balance. If you have been in the shoes of desperation especially for kids for as little as small garri and tp for the next day work you won't understand where and why people go to apps as a last resort. Who go give you? Who go epp you? Me now I have three teens one just enter University at 16 my dear people . It is well. Small teacher work and unemployed husband..who go bail the cat. Loans apps to the resulcue even though I'm crying for not having any more penny after all the payment. But from this September I say No to borrowing from loan apps or any other in Jesus name. Amen.i depend on you wholly Jesus. Thank you Lord. I dey church una bai bai 🙏🙏

9. Dreza: Estate Agent Ibadan. 0906704663212 September 2021 at 12:16

I feel for you ma'am. Those of us that don't even have more than one child, we know what we face in terms of finance. May God come through for you.

Stella I agree that the government should ban loan apps. The economy has made more people to borrow from them and they default most times. There is hardly no week that I don't get at least one demeaning message from a loan company calling someone (with the person's full names and phone number, with picture at times) a thief, fraudster, serial borrower, decietful, etc and warning me from transacting business with him or her. Most times, I don't even know the person and the phone number of the person would not even be on my phone. Meaning that it is a random person who saved my number (being a business line) for future transaction or who once contacted me for business. Imagine the damage being done to such a person.

10. One of my neighbors' mum came visiting cos she's ill. Baba, this woman will never let her daughter have peace, always ranting and shouting at her in front of her grand kids. You married a poor man, you didn't check well before you marry this man, you're struggling, leave this thing you called marriage, see your younger sisters, they all married rich men. Ah ah, her daughter isn't even complaining, this man provides and care for her and the kids. Two bedroom flat is for poor people in this PH? Nawa for some mothers o. Why didn't she go to the rich ones'houses. Just dey use rant worry neighbours, anytime she starts her rant, her daughter will just shut the door. She said she'll send her home soonest since she don well enough to dey shout

1. Good morning blog family! Good morning everyone! Ijeoma Ph that mother no try at all. Must everyone marry rich husband. I didn't marry a rich man but to God be the glory we are doing very ok. Let the mama leave and go to the rich daughters so that dey kill nama for her. So mothers eeh no be am!

11. Good morning everyone an happy Sunday..getting ready for church.

12. Please try to take good care of yourself
    You will be fine ❤️❤️

13. Good morning good people of SDKville..
    Happy Sunday to us all 💕💕💕

14. Good morning BeeVees..

A pleasant Sunday to everyone.

Waju thank you for excellent customer service. I do appreciate. Your voice is beautiful.. Blog PA,you do well.

Lovelace

1. Thanks Lovelace
      Thanks for your understanding.
      I appreciate you 😘😘😘

15. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Cristiano Ronaldo made my day yesterday he scored on his debut match. He's the greatest of all time 💕💕

1. It's not something new naaa. Even Lukaku scored too on his debut.

2. Guy! If una no win league, i go so troll you o. I watched the game yesterday and i must say Man utd have the most balanced squad. Every where choke! CR7 is the icing on the cake! Peter Drury's comments just dey burst my head since about CR7. Slimzy, i be chelsea fan, but i bought a man utd jersey cos of CR7..I wont wear it o. Just to keep.😂

3. For life@ pretty girlie
      @teejay I'm not discrediting lukaku but at Ronaldo's age still scoring goals and still energetic you need to give it to him
      @mark morgan I never said we will win the league but since Cristiano Ronaldo came it brought a winning mentality to the team,thank you for buying Man united jersey 😆😆😆
      @ IJ yes ooo we are going places this season

4. @Mark, you see the way some of us quiet for this blog?? Make dem nor win EPL and UCL first... We dey look.
      Him and Paris

16. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone.

17. Good morning and a happy Sunday to you all, would love to go to church but it's raining heavily here

18. Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone.

Love and light 🤍💡

19. You'll be fine dear. Some days are like that. Just be strong for yourself. Good morning to you.

20. Good morning. Is the the season of Apollo? I woke up this morning with both eyes red like person wey don jogodo. Ruin my plans of slaying to church today with my daughter.
    Oh well,have a nice day y'all.

21. Good morning to you all. May psalm 23 be our footstone all through the year.happy sunday

22. *MFM 2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAMME*
    _PRAYER BATTLE (2)_

SECTION 4: *CONNECTING THE UNLIMITED POWER*

*SCRIPTURE READING:* Joshua 6
    *CONFESSION:* Job 13:18-19
    ```Behold now, I have ordered my cause; I know that I shall be justified. Who is he that will plead with me? for now, if I hold my tongue, I shall give up the ghost.```

*DAY 5:* (Sunday, September 12, 2021)
    *BREAK BY 2PM* [Local Time]

_*THE BIBLE IN 70 DAYS*_
    📖 *Day 35:* Psalms 78:5 - 103:12
    🎼 *DEVOTIONAL SONGS*

🙏 *PRAYER OF PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING* (To be said daily)
    🙏 *PRAYERS FOR CHURCH, MISSIONARY ACTIVITIES AND CHRISTIAN HOMES* (To be said every Sunday)

🔥 *PRAYER POINTS:*
    113. Powers that have vowed to kill me before my life tastes success, destroy yourselves mercilessly, in the name of Jesus.

114. Evil hands of darkness killing God’s best for me, catch fire, in Jesus’ name.

115. Powers transferring their problems to my life, carry your load and die, in the name of Jesus.

116. Thou kingdom of darkness deciding on when I should cry and when I should laugh, scatter by thunder, in the name of Jesus.

117. Powers signing me up for short life in the kingdom of darkness, die suddenly, in the name of Jesus.

118. You, demon on assignment to follow me everywhere I go and to frustrate me, be consumed by fire, in the name of Jesus.

119. Powers that tied my life to a demonic tree, leave my life alone and die, in the name of Jesus.

120. Wicked elders assigned to wash my head with the blood of an animal, run mad and die, in the name of Jesus.

121. Every spirit of poverty and suffering that the enemy added to my life, die by fire, in the name of Jesus.

122. Every scorpion planted in my life to eat the content of my destiny, die, in the name of Jesus.

123. Strangers that can predict my life and my destiny, you are liars, die, in the name of Jesus.

124. Pursuing powers from the grave, I bury you now, in the name of Jesus.

125. My star buried in the belly of the wicked elders, come out by fire, in the name of Jesus.

126. Lord, let the stones that the wicked one prepared against me become bullets of fire and destroy them, in the name of Jesus.

127. Dark powers assigned to make my problem heavier than my glory, die, in the name of Jesus.

128. Every problem in my life that is bigger than my solution, O God, arise and swallow them with Your fire, in the name of Jesus.

129. Problem without solution assigned to swallow me, die, in the name of Jesus.

130. Every problem in my life that does not want to bow to my prayers, die, in the name of Jesus.

131. Problems that disgrace men openly, you shall not locate me, expire, in the name of Jesus.

132. Any witch in league with strange people to multiply my problems, thunder of God, destroy her, in the name of Jesus.

133. You, pillar of my problem, crumble by fire, in the name of Jesus.

134. Powers secretly rejoicing at my problems, hand of God, transfer the problems to their heads, in the name of Jesus.

135. Every problem in my life that is too rigid to be overcomed, be voided by the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus.

136. Wicked hands covering my eyes from seeing solutions to my problems, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

137. Evil altar assigned to swallow the gains of my sweats, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.

138. O God, arise and let the expectations of the wicked elders against me turn to dust, in the name of Jesus.

139. Powers waiting to see me suffer shame, run mad, in the name of Jesus.

140. Demonic powers eating sacrifices to conclude their assignments against me, thunder of God, strike them to death, in the name of Jesus.

©2021 _*SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING* programme is published by Dr. D.K Olukoya (General Overseer, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Worldwide)_

23. Hi fams
    Yeah good to be back
    May we all enjoy a blissful weekend

24. Good morning everyone. Wishing us all a favour filled day. Enjoy this beautiful day to the fullest.

25. Good morning blogfam. Happy birthday

26. Good morning blogfam, may the blessings of this week locate us all Amen. Happy Sunday

27. A beautiful Sunday good morning to you all
    And blessed Sunday to all

28. Good morning house. Please I want to buy silver crest blender 4500w 2 in 1 but it's not available on the sites I checked. I asked on the island too, they have just the single cup. I want to but from aliex...ss but the shipping fee is killing. Abeg how do I go about it to get a cheaper shipping fee or where do I get here in Lagos.

1. It is not yet available in Nigeria. My supplier said it is on pre-order now. It's a new product. You have to order for it in advance. Be patient, allow it to enter Nigeria before December

29. I'm in church. Let me drop the phone. I'll come back to the blog later 🤠

30. This ceaser ehhnnnn you most be very very very stingy and boring!! I mean, what is love without giving?? Oh u can demand for a pussy you didn't pay Bride price on in the name of fake relationship, but you want to deliberately ommit spend on the pussy, may be you don't know we use money to maintain pussy. Or is it my father that will give me money to take care of the pussy for your selfish pleasure? If u don't wanna part with ur money, then don't demand for pussy simple, no romance without finance!!!

1. Lol..
      I really don't understand you women with this payment for sex thing aswear..
      Una go use money buy dildo cos of sex, some of you are even going extreme to involve your pets in giving you head, not minding the diseases and demons you're opening yourselves to.. I believe you guys won't be doing all the above if you don't enjoy sex so much..
      But suddenly a man would come and you'll start billing him for this same thing that you crave daily or start to equate it as what you bring to the table in the relationship..
      Aswear I no understand these people.. must of you are just USELESS, y'all know this, that's why y'all flare up whenever anyone talks about it.. trying your best to blackmail people to silence..
      E no go work

2. Lol..😂😂😂😂 pussy maintenance?? Educate us please. So lets say we want to give u guys money, for lets say hair maintenance, clothes allowance, maybe car (mechanic) allowance incase you need to fix your car, so we should add V-jay allowance too??? oh my gawd!! 😆😆😆. Are you speaking the mind of all women or your fellow broke ass??? 😂😂😂

3. Anon 11:27 imagine your boldness. Aren't you ashamed? Are you a prostitute? Only a prostitute will reason that way. Please leave decent men alone if that's all you've got to bring to the table.

4. Errhmm, what if the man bill u too for the D dat u are collecting? 😂😂😂

5. Sis, are you a street walker, cos this your comment no follow at all.

From a fellow lady

6. Make una leave her, she might be one. Only them would feel this entitled! If you give the guy money will you die?!

31. Guten Morgen ....
    Happy Sunday everyone. God over everything, no matter the situation, Trust God .

32. A wonderful Sunday blogfam,It's another new week,may all our expectations never be cut short in Jesus name Amen.

33. Good afternoon blog family, happy Sunday all