Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teacher Arrested For Allegedly Infecting Pupils With HIV/AIDS

Monday, September 06, 2021

Teacher Arrested For Allegedly Infecting Pupils With HIV/AIDS

18 comments:

1. What a wicked world.

please oh is by sleeping with the pupils or with the use of sharp objects?

2. May he not find peace for causing so much pain to those innocent kids, wicked human

3. If you ask me na who I go ask? You see this matter wey you see so...e tey wey e START!!!!

4. May God punish all these children defilers, May una no see heaven for having sex with minors. What kind of useless country is this that kids are not being protected. This is sad and disgusting.

1. Nigeria is not useless please. Condemn the actions of the teacher and move on. In the states and other developed nations teachers defile children. It is not a Nigerian thing.

5. Just speechless 🙊
    The heart of men are desperately wicked and heartless 💔

6. Pupils 😭😭, what wrong did they do to him, some people are so wicked nd heartless

7. That teacher is evil and heartless..so sad!!

8. Which necessary action. Jungle justice to the rescue. Burn him alive.

9. Chai, he should be jailed for just 90 years, wicked soul

10. Very sad.lets create awareness within d children.may God help us.

11. My head was banging when I heard this news on radio last week.
    There are many animals roaming among humans.

12. He should be jailed for life. How offense did those kids commit against him, are they responsible for him contracting HiV? Wicked soul

13. This one is a teacher from hell. Very wicked human being.