Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Suya Newspaper....

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Suya Newspaper....

React to this.....

40 comments:

1. it's so sad the couple who lost their 4 kids are my relatives,I pray God consoles them,truly very painful...

1. So sorry Anonymous.may God accept their souls and console their parents

2. Oooh Dear, please accept my heartfelt condolences, such a horrible news.

3. So sad, may God comfort you/them and may the souls of the departed rest in peace, amen

4. May the Holy Spirit comfort you in Jesus Christ name Amen

2. I go the thoway the Suya shaperly 😂😂😂😂

1. Very fast and forget the money

2. Small news you just dey fear any how. Be a man and order more hare🤣🤣🤣🤣

Na joke o

3. Lord knows I will just do sign of the cross and continue eating my suya

3. The worst of it is that some of the kids that died where children who came for long vacation

4. I am sure this person abandoned the suya after seeing this. Wahala but I dont but suya wrapped in newspaper. I buy from people that wrap.in.foil first.

5. I'm never eating that Suya after seeing that

6. Omo the appetite for suya go just vanish 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

7. Replies
    1. I go chop am, chop the onions and cabbage!

8. No be me go eat suya wey dem take that paper wrap! Ifura loogun agba, koju ma r’ibi, gbogbo ara loogun e

1. But it wasn’t the paper that killed them na @anon12.18

2. Yes o, maybe its a kind of warning to the person

9. Dreza: Estate Agent Ibadan 0906704663212 September 2021 at 12:29

From the pics it is clear they have been eating it already before seeing the news. I would throw the rest away and induce vomiting to remove the ones in my tummy 😆

10. Been years since I had suya. Chai I do miss it.

Ever since I read that story of those aboki that were ejaculating inside his cows.

Before then after secondary school I saw with my own eyes aboki going to pee by the side of the road before going back to cut his meat.

I no dey buy.
    I no dey chop when offered.

1. Same here, It's been years I had suya. I make mine with outdoor the grill I bought for such. I smoke my own eja kika,catfish n various meats. Infact,e remain make I smoke air join, according to my MIL.

11. Take the information and the edible, leave the messenger. Lightening doesnt strike twice at the same spot. That's the safest suya.

12. Ha, so sad. I can't remember the last time suya hungry me sha, I'll rather use the money to cook soup with meat

13. I won't eat o.
    I had a bad suya experience six years ago in Lagos. That was the last time I bought suya.

14. Such a tragedy, na to forget the suya, my appetite go run 😙😙😙

15. Been long I ate suya, now I'm longing for it

16. Mitchew...I go eat the suya finish before reading any rubbish..wetin concern me.

That year they said beans dey kill,,I dey eat am everyday..bush meat nko,,ebola period..I chop am like mad

17. Nawa. Don't know whether to laugh at this

18. Enter your comment...wahala be like suya wrapper

19. This comment has been removed by the author.