Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY In-house News...

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

TUESDAY In-house News...

Hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

It is free style commenting today but please comment with sense and what's necessary.

Those of you who sent in free adverts, the posts will be up tomorrow.

Those of you who leave horrible comments for me to read and you think I have seen it, let me explain to you. I click on the comment and read the first line, once it is not good, i delete immediately.....Thanks...LOL

Those asking which Party I voted for in the Germany elections, the party I voted for is the one that Won.

The person who insulted me for not posting that there is fuel scarcity in the UK, There is no fuel scarcity, just scarcity of Tanker drivers...Next time send me a mail instead of being so petty ... Thank you.. LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day and the comment section.

167 comments:

1. *8 GROUPS OF SUBTLE BUT DANGEROUS PEOPLE YOU NEED TO KNOW AND HANDLE (NOT TO HATE THEM) WITH WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE*

*(1).* *Group One* - They walk with you, eat with you and possibly live with you but don't really believe in you. They keep on delaying your vision and mission.

*(2).* *Group Two* - They walk with you, eat with you and possibly live with you but are after what they can get from you or elsewhere. They are not loyal and can easily betray you.

*(3).* *Group Three* - They walk with you and possibly live with you; but once you start facing challenges and difficulties, they run away and forsake you.

*(4).* *Group Four* - They pretend to be walking with you but when GOD begins to bless you, they will be jealous of your success. They challenge your influence and authority. They have issues when others acknowledge you.

*(5).* *Group Five* - They are close to you, yet they expose your secrets and nakedness. The day you made a mistake or committed an error and find yourself in a sinful situation, they tell everyone of your weaknesses and exposing you to ridicules.

*(6).*Group Six* - They are very close to you. They are impatiently ambitious. They detest your rising profile. They surreptitiously position themselves to hijack and cut off those who believe in you and win them over by saying that they are better than you. They malign you as being unfair, insensitive, wicked and incompetent.

*(7).* *Group Seven* - They are gluttonous and insatiable. They collect money behind your back. They ask for financial assistance and make people to feel you are not taking good care of them.

*(8).* *Group Eight* - This is the most dangerous group. They have a voice and influence amongst the people. They can come up with fabricated stories that could destroy your image and position. They are highly territorial. They are the false accusers and forgers of lies. *

*NOTE:* *These groups of people are found everywhere: _Families, Friends, Businesses, Offices, Markets and Associations, Worship places_*

*On the flip-side, do you belong to any of these groups? If you do, kindly opt out of such a group because the groups are not for decent and righteous people.
    Copied

2. Instagram has finished my data.
    I guess with today's apology, September can now come and be going.

I've been throwing up since morning and so sick. I just tire

1. Get well soon,Darajah..Good afternoon to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay inspired..πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

2. Instagram na long pole I dey use open that app 😁.
      Get well soon.

3. Wishing you God's healing hands.

4. The apology was a good one but it came as a shock sha😁

5. See your Doctor. Get better

6. Baby on the way πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ƒ

7. So sorry dearπŸ€—πŸ€— get well soon

8. Who apologised to who? Pls you people that are up to date should give us gist.

Hope you get better soon Darajah.

9. Hmmmm throwing up.. hope its not.. well sorry oh, get well soon, and be mindful of the things you eat tho.

10. So sorry
      Wishing you speedy recovery πŸ™

11. Lol
      Mbok it's not belle o.
      My sis came back home with sharwama and youghurt last night. So that it doesn't spoil and out of longthroat see,I ate it so late. I woke up last night to vomit up until this afternoon and so weak. Im guessing it's from there.
      Thank you for the good health wishes. I've been drinking ORS as I have been stooling too. I'll be fine

Anon 14:46, vawulence headquarters ( I don't even know how to explain this one)πŸ˜† have been giving our Lagos mummy aka bobrisky gbas gbos everywhere. I even felt bad for her. Posting her number online that people started adding him to different WhatsApp groups, making the poor guy see hell. Others who had been having beef with him started coming out etc.

We all woke up to see him apologizing (not) to Tonto this morning for past wrongs etc.
      That's about it.

Hope no gbagauns today

12. Thanks Darajah for the gist update 😁
      Get better soon.

13. Get well. Quick recovery Darajah...

3. Good day my people, just thought of the bread seller turned model that year,who remembers her and hope she is still doing well for her self?

1. Trying to recall her name. She has disappeared from limelight.

2. I hope Jumoke herself wasn't carried away with the whole fame, because to cope with reality no go easy.

3. The babe go dey do pass herself, forgetting that street are not for garagaraa or faint hearted.😁

4. No matter how crazy it looks right now, GOD can STILL make a way! I got a REAL good feeling about this week. God is going to show out in your life in a BIG way! Get ready! KEEP BELIEVING!_RealTalkKim

AIDS IS REAL,USE CONDOM.SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION

1. Amen!!! I receive the manifestation of this prophecy in Jesus name, amen.

5. Stella my boo good afternoon. Have you had your lunch. Let me take you out nah

6. Salary weekπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ even though the money don finish already.

7. I'm not the anon, but I stay in the UK. Scarcity of tanker drivers resulted in fuel scarcity, so it's still the same end result: queues and some stations being closed.

8. Been a while I commented.

I just need time, but I think I should share my resignation story here.

I needed mental sanity as it no longer was the petty Salary anymore, but my mental health.

I resigned and drama followed.

I should send in the story soon

9. It's the sign out meme for me.
    Una good afternoon.

10. Money is a visitor;that it comes to you today doesnt mean it cant leave tomorrow when not properly invested..

When your time to own that money comes;do your best to use it wisely..

Also when you want to invest;ask questions..

Having Money is not equivalent to knowing it all!! or being street smart!!
    And please;try your best not to look down on people cos you have the money they dont have at the moment..

A Gateman or even an agbero at the car pack can give you a life changing information towards certain decisions regarding a certain investment..example is issues of land etc;they have the knowledge cos they are "Street" while you have the money by Gods grace..

Remember;money is only a visitor!!
    Dropping this here;one day it might make sense to you and I pray it will be to your favour..

Good afternoon everyone..

@MARTINS

11. Congratulations to the party you voted for Jeweluchi....

Positive mindset is it for me this periodπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

12. The sincerity of a husband is known during the sickness of his wife. That of a wife is known during the financial difficulty of the husband. True love of children is known during the old age of the parents.
    The true nature of siblings is known during distribution of inheritance. The sincerity of friends is known during hard times. The true relatives are known when one is far from his country, lonely or sick.
    True love is known when there is no means of benefit & a true believer is known during times of hardship. In all, life is the teacher itself. May we grow in wisdom, understanding and patience... copied

13. *Spot the Difference please and don't fall a victim*

*gtbank.com* is not the same as *gtbΞ±nk.com*

*ecobank.com* is not the same as *ecobΞ±nk.com*
    (the first one is correct, the second one is from hackers)

The "a" in the later url is a cyrillic alphabet.

An average internet user can still fall for this. Be careful for every mail requiring you to click on a link.

Please Stay Alert

Cyber attacks have gone steps higher.

Copied

1. Is this real? Who can confirm this please?

2. Never ever click on links. Just type directly in the browser yourself.

3. Hairsbyk type both of them in your browser using the two different a forms, you can copy and paste them separately to comfirm if it is true. Me I don't click on links o. Even if it carries my bank's name

4. I just copied and pasted the second gtbank on my browser,see what the result says

This site can’t be reachedxn--gtbnk-f9d.com’s server IP address could not be found.
      DNS_PROBE_FINISHED_NXDOMAIN

It shall not be well with fraudsters.

14. Good afternoon dear Stella and Blog visitors
    Sorry have been away for few days, trying to get a new "tailoring" skills. Man, I want to get thisbirf my chest, the price of sewing machine gat me thinking what's the fate for the masses in Naija, so damn expensive, had to hold on on getting one for now
    It's well
    What did I miss, somebody pls brief me.
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

1. It is well with you. Start with the fairly used manual sewing machine, God will surprise you as He did me. All the best😘

2. My dear, they are all expensive, probably it's my location or something, but would surely make do of one

3. Even fairly used things are expensive too. I priced one fairly used deep freezer the other day, almost the price of new one,I just faced front.
      Fairly used electric iron is even more expensive that new one but you will use it for years and it won't spoil. I have one I have been using for ten years

15. Martins beat rhapsody this afternoon warrapun? Nice advice martins money is truly a visitor I pray it visits me again.when it first visited me I was a fool surrounded by snakes and scorpions . Now know better

16. Secondly, hi @ Paris Savannah,I did sight your comment on mind the other time
    Thanks darling.
    Shout out to other bvs

17. *She called me!*
    *Hello baby, I'm so hungry right now, please can you come to my house, and when coming please buy a big chicken so that I will use it to prepare something for us to eat.*

*I looked for where they sell chicken, bought a big one and went to her house. She slaughtered it, boiled only 4 pieces for the food and put the rest inside the fridge.*

*10 minutes for the food to be ready a call entered her phone and she answered, after receiving the call she told me that her brother is on the way and she will not like her brother to meet me...He won't be happy.*
    *That I should go and when her brother leaves, I should come back.*

*So, I peacefully went to the pot of food, picked the 4 pieces of chicken, opened the fridge, took the rest and went to my house jeje.*🀣🀣
    *Since yesterday I have been calling her to know if her brother has left so I can go back. She has been ignoring my calls. My people, did I do anything wrong????*
    πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Copied

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she cannot guy a guy man

2. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜….But why so petty?

3. No my dear you did no wrong πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

4. No, you did not. Which kind "ole moves" be that.

Lovelace

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣too much sense

6. Lmaoooo. You're a wise man...

7. Mbanu, not at all πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

8. You should have taken the cooked ones and leave the one in the fridge let her brother also enjoy chicken from their intending in-law

18. martins how are you? I am now able to comment here all thanks to you. Good afternoon Stella and all bv's may God grant all our heart desires.

19. good afternoon my people.

please how do i send in my prayer request to NSDDP stream of joy prayer?

1. They always provide a number at the end of the program

20. Why are human beings like these tho? This my friend keeps doing things like this and I keep ignoring and forgiving and at this point, maybe I should just finally cut her off.

This person I'm talking about, I have a friend (my former boss turned friend) who out of pity helped her with her house rent just before I left Nigeria.

This year again, she didn't have anything for rent and said she's been calling the man but he was not picking he calls and begged me to help her call him because he may listen to me. I didn't want to but after much thought, I decided to help her beg.

This man out of frustration of already helping so many people financially initially refused to do anything but I kept begging him. He then told me to call him last week so he will see what he can do.

Because I didn't want my friend to lose this cheaper apartment she found, I decided to use my money to settle the rent and pray the man at least gives me something back, even if he doesn't, it's OK.

Till now, I never see my money but that's not the issue. This same person that was calling me everyday to plead for help from this man has not called me once to ask if I eventually got anything back from the man.

Like it's been total radio silence from her since I sent the money for the rent. I can remember my husband advising me to just wait for the man to send the money instead of using mind but I told him, I won't have peace within myself if she's thrown out of her former house.

Now you don't know if I got my money back and you don't care. I'm tired!!! I'm just tired!!!

1. She is an ungrateful person and self centered.. She doesn't care about you but what she enjoys from your connection..

Don't bother with her for now until next time when she returns for another help.. Just listen and lock up..

I'm patiently waiting for one woman to return my money.. Next time, I will tell her that I can't help her.. I am just smiling with her pending next 2 weeks.

2. Kaα»‹, we humans sef!
      Some of us can be so selfish.
      Just a little care can go a long way.
      Well I guess you have learnt your lessons 'hopefully'

3. She’ll come back again never mind

4. I am almost certain I have not learnt my lesson oh. This is not her first, second or third time of doing something like this.

5. *this tho. Eyan ako ma tabon oshi

6. Eka joy your friend is an ungrateful person,God will reward you.

7. Eka is it that one that had two or three kids out of wedlock for different men?

8. Two kids and one unfortunately died. You remember the story? Yea, she's the one

9. She is not your friend
      She is someone who enjoys support or charity from you

Many adults call people friends who do not understand of deserve that title

21. Good afternoon, my people. Sunny day here. Thank God for everything.

Listening to 99.3 Nigeria Info. The topic is marriage & divorce. Very interesting calls coming in. Someone called that he's been married for 45years and feel trapped. He's not fulfilled and feel like opting out. Mehn! Someone else called that his wife beats the hell out of him and he's been married for 11 years. Suddenly the call went off. I hope she didnt collect the phone from him.

I'm scared. How do we make marriage work? At what point should we move out?

Someone is suggesting patience😭😭😯😯

1. He was able to call back and said sometimes when she's angry with him, she takes it out on the kids. And one time, he tried to shield them and she hit him on the head and his glasses broke. Chinese nna!

He said his brother in-law has warned him to change or else his wife (that's his sister) will keep taking him for granted. Why do some people take people's calm nature for granted like this? This is frightening.

2. This is hilarious but not funny..

Marriage with a peaceful person is the best.. Marriage with a tolerant partner is an advantage.
      Marriage with virtue of patience and forgiveness is the ultimate.
      Love conquers all.

It won't be rosy everyday but with these attributes, you will seal through..
      Don't envy no one because it's only yourself you know.

3. Chimuoooooooo!!
      Oh dear πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†
      Violence freaks me out!
      Some marriages sef, Lord have mercy.

22. Beautiful day going.....
    Thanks to everyone who took out time to wish me well. I appreciate you guyz !!!. Jewelu thank you too for the post and wishes.
    Una see that sign out meme up here? It is everything we need !
    Enjoy your day guyz.

1. May your feet be ordered by GOD to pleasant places and your dream comes to reality.Live long and flourish.Happy glorious birthday to a great nation builder with beautiful swag.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

2. May your feet be ordered by GOD to pleasant places and your dream comes to reality.Live long and flourish.Happy glorious birthday to a great nation builder with beautiful swag.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

3. May your feet be ordered by GOD to pleasant places and your dream comes to reality.Live long and flourish.Happy glorious birthday to a great nation builder with beautiful swag.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

23. Good afternoon everybody. Blesssd are the employers that pay salary as at when due for, theirs is the kingdom of heaven.πŸ˜πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

24. Good afternoon
    Hello from my place of work
    I am now a secondary school teacher in a reputable school in Ibadan, I teach mathematics and Agricultural science... It has not been easy coupled with my perfume busines and as a zenith Bank agent but I am not relenting until my brand becomes a household name all over the world
    So help me God.. Have a great day y'all

1. Wow!!!!!!
      Posh I am super super happy for you, you are a hustler and it is paying out now.
      Congratulations dear.

2. Welcome to a noble profession Posh, wishing you the very best.

3. Congratulations girl, may God continue to bless your hand work/s

4. Ganiyat you must be very good in Mathematics for you to teach it, I envy you. I hate mathematics and not good in it.
      CongratulationsπŸ‘

5. Congratulations

25. Good afternoon everyone. God bless you all

26. I finally had the courage to do Hiv test yesterday. I was scared to the bone. Thank God i'm negative. Who else feels this way about that test.

1. I don't feel anxious. I get to do it at general hospital because it's compulsory before they treat you.

2. Hmmmm, I pray I have the strength to do this test soon. I'm too scared of the unknown.

3. You better go and do it fast especially if you have a cheating husband or wife. The earlier you know your status the better

27. Waiting for my small salary likeπŸ€•

28. Good afternoon. I'm happy today cos I got what I av been longing for.

1. Congratulations 🎊. Enjoy well

2. Congratulations, I'm next in line, amen

3. Congrats, I'm waiting unto God for miracle too

4. Congratulations.God will surprise us all too with what we have been yearning for according to his will, Amen.

I don't know you yet I am really happy for you.πŸ˜ƒ

29. Currently having extreme painful periods, plus a heavier than normal flow, already changed 3 pads this morning, second menses in a month. At this point google isnt helping as its suggesting one nonsense disease like that.
    Will just wait for next month to check the irregularity. Please is menses irregular if it doesn't happen within the same number of days as previous months. Take for instance 27 days interval to 24 days interval.

1. So sorry
      You should try and do a scan to rule out fibroids.
      Kpele

2. Your hormones are dealing with you and you should look for temporary relief than consulting Google. Don't kill yourself ooo.

Check your food and stress level. Did you consume too much sugar last week? Relax for now.

3. Please dear, can you head to the hospital to investigate.
      Blessings!

4. From 27 to 24 day cycle is not irregular, it's still fine. Have you been under a lot of stress lately?

5. SorryπŸ€—

30. Good afternoon people, welcome in-house news

31. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

32. Madam stella today own be like 'siddon look situation'
    Hahaha πŸ˜„ 🀣 πŸ˜‚
    Ok o.make una have fun

33. The dog meme for sdk in the house 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

34. Looking up to God for everything! September to remember indeed