Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#tuesday #specialday #itiswhatitis #gutenmorgen #ekaro #ndewo #moinmoin #goodvibesonapositiveday #Jesusrocks #curiositydidnotkillthecat

Good Morning people....

How una dey? who no sleep well? why you no sleep well?

Today is a great day for me and i give thanks as one of my Bambinos is a year older and the Labour room drama is a very emotional one for me as i remember....

He was woken up today with more gifts after getting a new gaming set that cost a whooping sum.. A gaming set is a special chair and table for play station or any other game. 

His pre birthday gift was a new iPhone ( we did it the naija on Instagram way..lol)

Thank you God for letting me walk out of that labour room alive, its been 16 years!..... I went in not knowing what to expect and lo and behold came out with a curly haired beautiful Bambino..... 

Have a great day and do not let your situation drag you down, no matter how impossible it looks, God has a plan B for you...

Do you watch a lot of Steven Seagull movies? Even if he dies in a movie he will wake up years later and the story will shift that he really didnt die and he always revenges...ah ah!!!....LOL i don tire.

Kisses to ya all.......

🥰🥰

201 comments:

1. Custodian Of Eternal Blessings!!
    Genesis 12:2.

Excerpts!!

"You're empowered to be successful; the ability to prosper in all things has been invoked in your life; it's inherent in you and works all the time. Everywhere you go, there's favour. Your steps are always ordered of the Lord; you don't go anywhere alone, for He's in you and with you always"

"This is the heritage of the seed of Abraham"

"You ought to know like Abraham, Isaac and Jacob that you're blessed, and the custodian of blessings. Make this your consciousness and confession"

Dear Father, thank you for your divine blessings in my life. The supernatural elixir, the divine element at work in me takes me far and beyond the natural limits always. I refuse to struggle like the rest of the world, for I'm the seed of Abraham. I'm blessed and I have the advantage, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Ephesians 1 :3; Galatians 3 :7-9.

1. Amen, Happy birthday to Stella's first fruit. Sound health and happiness is my prayers for you.

Steven seagull no dey die for me, and the thing dey pain me.
      I stopped watching his movies.

2. Amen.

Happy Birthday to your Handsome Bambino. May God continue to bless him and mold him into a responsible individual. Cheers to you Stella.

For Steven Seagals' movies,I stopped watching like 10years ago. I can't be bothered with low rating films. Just like Jean Claude Van Damme movies.

Lovelace

3. Amen.Thanks for sharing @RHAPSODY

#ThatOgojaDude

4. Good morning to y'all on here..

5. Amen to your prayers @Rhapsody. Happy birthday to your handsome Bambino , God bless his new age.

2. Good morning beautiful people. It's another day the Lord has made!
    Lets log on to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers as we prepare for our day.

#nsppd7amfireprayers#

1. I don't watch Steven Seagal's films. I noticed he will with bare hands defeat the army of a country. Breaking hands and bones of soldiers with guns. Some times using hands to deflect bullets shot at him.

The wayo too much and obvious.

3. WHEN WE LOSE CONNECTION.

“Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil; for You are with me; your rod and Your staff, they comfort me.” Psalm 23:4

Have you ever experienced driving through wooded areas while talking with friends or family only to lose connection? You say, “Hello? Hello? Are you there?” Some people warn us, “Hey, I’m about to go through some trees, and I may lose you, but I will call you back if we are disconnected.” That’s exactly how it feels right now in so many of our lives. We were talking and laughing with the ones we love, and without warning, they encountered experiences that caused us to lose our connection with them. Hello? Hello? Are you there?

Maybe it’s your child. Maybe it’s your spouse. Perhaps it’s your friend. You feel disconnected from them and don’t know how to regain that connection. Instead of focusing on your feelings, focus on praying them through. Trust God to be with them and guide them through it. This is when you believe the same God who walks with you in your wilderness experiences is walking with them.
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Hand in hand with JESUS CHRIST, 2times ....along the way...That is my personal mandra.Thank you for sharing @ESSA ATELIER the beautiful one.

#ThatOgojaDude.

4. Can someone kindly explain why so much attention on adultery, fornication, and masturbation as if other sins like betrayal, gossiping, character assassination or defamation, wickedness, stealing, jealousy, ingratitude, envy, blasphemy and others don't count in the race to heaven?

1. The bible said they are the sins against one's body. I guess that's why the emphasis. Though they are all sins but some are grave than the other.

2. TeeJay l beg to differ. No sin is greater than the other but churches that are self-righteous members prefer to enlarge it, as if they are the only sin, not minding that some of the things Paul said to the Galatians in 5,is as relevant as others.

3. Even in justice, punishment aren't all the same. Sin is sin no doubt but then there are sin that lead to death.

4. @Teejay,,, please don't dive into something that will give u problem oooo...even if the bible says they are sins against one's body, that doesn't mean the other ones mentioned by Baltika are not part of what count in heavenly race.

To me,it is just the way our some Pastors understand the book(Bible).if you are wicked or commit character assassination or envious to the extent of killing of stealing someone's property, to mention but few without committing adultery or fornication, that doesn't mean you will inherit the kingdomw of God oooo....

I don't want us to stress ourselves on this issue..I will imploy us to read carefully and diligently then ask for wisdom when reading the most powerful bible passage which are Psalm, Ecclesiastesis and Proverb then you will know what am saying.

Ire ooooo

5. Teejay, so in conclusion, murder is a lesser sin than fornication and the likes.

6. Thank you @Baltika. Nice one @Pinky too. Sin is sin. None is greater than the other. Envy is as grave as adultery. Same penalty. Bible said the soul that sinneth shall die! Moses in the bible why did he not enter into the promise land?? Sin of anger. God said speak to the rock, baba vex use him staff strike the rock. Na grace of God just dey keep some of us, but still bible said shall we continue in sin because grace abounds?? He that hath an ear let him hear. Selah!

7. Bitch N Slut, I never said so. Quote me right please. All I said is that, there are gravity to it but that doesn't exonerate the doer.

8. @Baltika, your question was why the 'Emphasis' and that is what I rightly said. I'm not exonerating any sin but trying to let you know the reason for the emphasis. In the right sense, will you classify gossiping in the same category as murder or abortion? Yes they are both sins but the penance for it aren't the same. Ask a priest he will tell you the difference. Some sins needs restitution and reparations to atone for it and some may just need only a confession of it.

Now let's look at it from the Bible angle.

1Cor 6:18
      Flee from sexual immorality. All other sins a person commits are outside the body, but whoever sins sexually, sins against their own body.

Do you now see the emphasis? The bible started it even.

Thanks.

5. Happy Birthday to one of your Bambino Stella. May his days be long and all his ways prosperous in Jesus name....Amen

1. Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella 🎊🥳🎉💙💙 God bless and keep him🙏

2. Happy birthday to your boy Stella. Many happy returns

3. *To your Bambino

Paris darl....have a beautiful day.
      That Ogoja boy...have an awesome day dear.

6. Good to be alive. Happy birthday to your bambinos

7. Good morning beautiful people. One meeley of two for this we hood want to shine like the young babes in town. She's been seeing fine babes wear leg chains and decided to wear and shine like them. She went to aboki to buy oh and since then she's refused to sit at a place, walking from the beginning of the street to the end just to be noticed. Trust area pipu na, they had to ring her hubby that went for outside work to come quickly sey wifey don dey craze, sey she don join ash*wo work and doesn't look after the kids again hahahahahaha.

This man came back without seeing her at home (baby geh haff gone to show case her leg chain to the world as usual😂) . Na him Oga just sharp him cutlass sit-down for gate dey wait for the return of the queen. Thesame people that gossiped her to hubby were the ones that went to tell her not to come home cos her husband is with a sharped cutlass waiting for her at the gate.

Saw her when I was coming back from my hustles oh, ah ah mama Liz why are you looking confused, wetin happen. She said 'IJ see me oh, na leg chain wey i wear, na him dey cause problem oh, shebi I dey see girls wear am, as I sey make I wear now, my own don cause trouble '...... But wetin concern dem if she chooses to wear leg chain, nawa for this area oh, Diobu got nothing on us mheeeeen. She's yet to go home, na person house she sleep for night

1. Sleeping out making the situation worse and making the hubby believe what people are feeding him with.

Don't they have phone for she to call him and explain what the intention was/is and not what he heard?

The man sef no get sense ni?

He couldn't wait for his wife to come back and explain herself first before taking any actions?

Some marriages though!

2. Diobu ke??? 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
      Ijeoma so you na correct areaaaaa!!!!!
      😂😂😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣 my Ij baby with the saucy gists 🤣. Abeg make oga park go one side,no be say the woman dey follow men sef,she just wanna feel good o😂

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      No wonder she's always having stories. That area ehn! Na On God o

8. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

1. Good morning everyone... How una dey?

Happy birthday to your bambino Stella, God bless him

9. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Happy birthday to your bambino Stella wishing him all round good health in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏

1. Good morning Blackie 💙💙

@Perxian hope you're doing fine? It's been a min on here..be good Boo❤️💕❤️

2. Good morning Paris I'm doing great, looking forward to today's champions league this night

10. Happy birthday to your Bambino, God bless his new age

11. What we let into our minds shapes the state of our souls.

Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella. More fruitful year to him.

12. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all.
    Happy birthday to your Bambino. Our God will cause great increase in his life. He shall be a blessing to your family and his generation. God bless you too Stella for your gift to him.

13. Wow...Happy birthday to your Bambino may God bless and keep him Amen. .
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

14. Happy birthday to your Son, Stella. May his life be beautiful and full of God's blessings. Amen. 💕

I don't watch Steven Seagal's movies. It's very annoying. He can beat and kill millions without a scratch on him or his white outfit getting stained. Yinmu.

Good morning everyone. 💕

1. lol..
      Cyn Cyn leave me hand oooo
      But Steven is a good actor
      Good morning to you too!

15. Awwww! Such an emotional labour room story, thank God for his Mercy. I wish your son all the good things life has to offer. He will continue to grow in wisdom. Happy 16th birthday to Jeweluchi's Bambino.

Good morning lovelies, have a beautiful day.

16. Happy Birthday to your son Stella. May God bless his new age.

May our lights never deem off at the peak of our success. Amen.

Raining morning here. Still under my duvet craving hot indomie with fried eggs and then push down with hot tea. Tiredness no want allow me enter kitchen. Wish I can make an order of it😀😃😃😀.

Good morning guys.

1. This guy sef....why not get ursef a chef if you are that lazy to cook

2. Pinky, for the last time, pls can you stop coming under my comments? I have warned you the other day but you didn't take correction. I don't want my mention by you here since you lack manners. I may not warn you again. Pls focus on your newly married home and stop the attack on me. I don't want to disrespect you by my reaction. People that loves you here should talk to you now before I will be called petty when I react.

3. Pinky leave Teejay alone, his gists are better that the sexual escapades and p*nis size that you bring here.

4. Pinky allow teejay now ah ah. You that was disturbing us with the size of ur gbola,even telling us how u gbensh ur wife.e remain to tell us the kilometer of ur wife kini.see mind urself o.

5. @Teejay,,what I do again oooo🤣🤣🤣🤣...so someone cannot play with u ni?

Ur head dey drive Lamborghini this morning

6. This Pinky sef, e be like say you no get work again😠

7. Pinky, learn to mind your business. Gbeborun shabojo

8. 9.15 Very irritating guy, i usually skip his comments.

9. Don't mind him. He will soon tell us the size of his wife's boobs and something . Talkative

10. *dim, not deem

11. Perticipant Observation...the very best method.

If you know u know....

Teejay, u don later take ur breakfast?

12. @Pinky, hope you noticed they all went anon to call you out?? They all have IDs. 😂😂😂.

13. Pinky, I am sure you're intentionally doing this and it's totally wrong! He has warned you already, avoid his comments! You're a grown ass man for crying out loud

14. This pinky fellow just wants to be noticed by being vulgar and rude,Teejay ignore this irritant,he thinks he has arrived meanwhile he hasn't even started anything,Pinky or whatever you call yourself,you better behave yourself.

15. Thanks anonymous 09:42. It was an oversight. God bless you.

17. Happy 16th Birthday to your son Ma'am Stella, they will all be your PEACE 🙏.
    Sit at home continues.. I'm tired oooo.
    Good morning beautiful people, wishing us all a fruitful day ahead 😘😘😘😘

1. Nnukwu Nwanyi, good morning to you. Wishing you the very best of today.

2. Have a great day ahead Momma 🥰❤️🥰💕

3. Paree Paree dear 😘😘😘😘

18. Good morning people

Happy birthday Bambino and thank God you are living to tell the testimony Shella

May God give all the pregnant woman the strength and grace to pull through

When I birthday my first child I fainted thrice and that was not and awesome experience before me and my husband

19. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    The seat at home continue today here in the east.
    HBD to your handsome Bambino Stella. I wish him long life, good health and to always comes out the best in everything he does amen.
    In Andy to my own birthday tomorrow. Stella me and your boy nah almost the same date o, hope I go get birthday gift from you? 🙏.
    Since cooking gas is very expressive now, I have learnt to take my bath with cold water and I tell you the gospel truth it's not easy and cold wan kill me.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Happy birthday to you in advance

2. Try and get an electric kettle or heater. The cold is too much. No matter how cost everything becomes in Nigeria, we will keep surviving and buying them.

3. U better no go learn wetin go kobalize u..continue with ur hot water oooo. Me can't use hot water cuz if I do, na sickness straight.

Happy natal day dear

4. God will help us all from the wicked leaders we find ourselves in.

5. Happy birthday in advance 🎈🎊🎉

6. Happy birthday in advance

7. Happy birthday in advance..

Please buy eletric kettle or you use kerosene for upgrade hot water because of your health 🙏

20. Good morning people. Happy Birthday to your bambino jewelu. Tomorrow is my birthday. September children everywhere. Let's all have a good day

21. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful day.I wish you all a great day.

22. Good morning blogfamz.

Happy birthday to your bambino , Jeweluchi Stella.

You all have a great day.

1. Good morning Ebony like us
      Do have a great day too 👌

2. Nnukwu Nwanyi,my ebony sis,I hail you .

23. Happy birthday🎂🥂🍾🥳🎊🎉🎈🎁to your lovely son @ Stella Jeweluchi..
    May God bless his new age 🙏

24. Happy birthday to your Bambino,I wish him all the best.

25. Good morning loveliest❤❤❤

Cool weather here 😎👌

God's blessings upon us all in Jesus Name.Amen..

Another sit at home😭😭
    Father,Lord take the wheel.

26. Happy birthday to your wonderful son Stella,may the Lord continue to be with and always give you reasons to give thanks concerning him and his brother

Let's all have a wonderful day

27. It's a beautiful morning, rise and shine lovelies 💕 😍 💕

Happy birthday to your bambino Stella.

28. Good morning everyone.happy birthday to ur Bambino, wish him llnp in sound health and in wealth.many many happy returns of the day.

29. Happy birthday to our Bambino. grow in God Grace amen

30. Yipeeeee💃💃💃💃

Sigh of relief.

Finally done with exams. Success in Jesus name AMEN!.

Good morning lovelies, It's really good to be back. Happy birthday to your cutie Stellz.

31. Good morning blog family.

Happy birthday to your son and I pray my good Lord will give you more reasons to be happy and to give thanks.

It's a new day and I pray it works in our favour in Jesus name

32. Hello Stella,

Can you please, kindly copy and paste Martins comments/replies to BVs on how to create a blog ID and make it a stand alone post so those who want to have ID can get the process through there?

Martins keep helping but it seems most people are not seeing his replies/comments, hence, their request for what's been answered severally on the blog.

Good morning!

33. My elder brother just welcome his first baby girl, Fechi! We bless God for safe delivery.

1. Congratulations to your family

2. Congratulations to your family 🎉🎊🥳 God bless the newborn 🙏

3. Congratulations to your family...

4. Congratulations to your family 🙏❤️

5. Congratulations to your family

6. Big congrats to your family. God bless the new born

7. Awww congratulations to your family. I want my next baby to be a girl ijn amen!

8. To God be the glory, congratulations to your family

9. To God be the glory,congratutations to your family

10. Congratulations September babe

34. Happy birthday to your Bambino!

Greatness shall be his!

35. This morning, l decree for you, Every sorrow and tragedy, evil agents programmed to afflict you and your loved ones, in this year shall backfire upon them with immediate effect.
    Evil mandate that will pull you backwards and hinder you from making progress in life shall be permanently cast out from your life. By God's grace; you will make it and excel in life. God will deliver you from every deadly sins and ignorance that are opening the door for the enemies and spiritual attack in your life.
    Strange forces that want to stop you from entering into your new season of glory and great testimony shall be condemned permanently, In Jesus Mighty Name.
    Amen.
    Good Morning.
    _Have a graceful day._
    *Shalom*

36. Happy birthday to your Bambino, more blessings. My birthday is exactly 2 weeks from now. Right from the days of 9/11 September has always been September to Remember. Special month, always eventful. Steven Seagal will finish fight and still come out with clean suit unlike Bruce Willis wey go dirty with tear tear cloth

37. Good morning everyone.. happy birthday to the little one, God bless your day..
    God has taken over my worries 🙏

38. Happy birthday to your son Stella, I wish him God's blessings in great health and may he become exceedingly great in Jesus name

39. Good morning everyone.
    Happy birthday to your son, may God bless and prosper him in all his endeavours

40. Happy birthday to your son Stella, I wish him God's blessings in great health and may he become exceedingly great in Jesus name

41. Lagos Food shopper0808028617914 September 2021 at 08:37

Happy birthday you your Bambino. May he continue to be a source of joy happiness to you always. Have a wonderful celebration.

42. Good morning all,let's all have a good day,happy birthday to all celebrating

43. Birthday blessings to your Bambino as je turns 16. May he always be happy, may he be greater than you and his dad.

I bless him today cos you have been a blessing to me on the blog. Cheers to Jim for a new year better than other years🍻🥂

44. Good morning bvs, happy birthday to your son Stella, many more years in good health

45. Happy birthday to one of your bambinos Stellz.

46. May your Bambino live long and flourish.Happy glorious birthday to him.
    #ThatOgojaDude

47. May your Bambino live long and flourish.Happy glorious birthday to him.
    #ThatOgojaDude

48. Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella, more blessings.

I decree open doors and divine connection for my loved ones and I.

Good morning beautiful people

49. Happy birthday to your Bambino, as he celebrate his birthday today, may the hand of the Most High God rest upon him for good.

May the grace of the Lord be sufficient for him in all that he undertake and undergo for the rest of his life in Jesus name, Amen.

50. Happy birthday to your son Stella. May God grant him all he desires and take him to greater heights

51. Happy birthday to Stella's Bambino. He'll continue to grow in grace and wisdom.

52. Good morning to you all
    Happy birthday to your Bambino😍he will live long and prosper😘

53. Good morning everyone
    Happy birthday to ur Bambino, I wish him long life and prosperity in good health. Amin

54. Good morning people, happy 16th birthday to your boy, may he continue to grow in God's wisdom. Thank God for your testimony and for preserving your life and that of your child, have a lovely day y'all

55. Good morning all. Happy birthday to your son stella, God bless him today and always. Steven Seagal is an actor who does not die in the film o.

56. Good morning people, sit at home mood activated, I go be, make I go back to sleep

57. Happy birthday to your Bambino Madam Stellz;may he grow in the peace of the Lord;wishing him all the very best..

@MARTINS

58. Good morning people, sit at home mood activated, e go be, make I go back to sleep

59. HBD to the SDK Bamby!! Live long in good health and wealth with more knowledge, understanding and wisdom than your sweet mum.. wow I was unable to gift my sweet daughter 12th sept.. baby I gat your back.. na me and you this weekend.. e go be!! #ThankYouLord

60. Happy birthday to your Bambino stella, wishing him all the best

61. Good morning y'all

Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella nnwayioma. Steven seagal's movies are a whole cruise, he can come out of a plane crash with everybody dead and him completely uninjured.

So one of my two year olds, the boy, has learnt something new. You will be talking animatedly and this boy will suddenly appear like out of nowhere and goes "shhhhhhhh, shut up!!!!!, Shut up!!!!!!". I caution him immediately and I know he will get pass this soon, but my in-laws will be coming next week, just imagine him doing this in the middle of a conversation 😲😲😲. I just pray he forgets about this before they come.

1. He learnt it from you people na.

Correct him in love please.

2. @Gifty I am seriously praying ooo
      @Anon I think so oooo, when I discipline them and they cry I will sometime say shhhhh, shut up, but you will expect him to only relate the words to crying like a child would, but nooooooo, oga deduced what is really meant. He will put his small finger on his lips and be going shhhhh!!! Shut up!!! If you are talking loudly.

62. Good morning everyone
    Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella
    Many more years and more grace

63. Happy birthday to your son Stella, may God bless his new age.

64. Dreza: Estate Agent Ibadan. 0906704663214 September 2021 at 09:18

Happy birthday to your son SDK. May you all live long and healthy and celebrate more birthdays together.

65. Good morning my beautiful and handsome bvs.

Awww..happy birthday to ur handsome Bambino,may God bless and keep him.He will grow to be a responsible man that will make you proud.

It's a sunny Tuesday morning here,we give God the glory.

Bvs I pray that today turns out to how we want it in Jesus name.
    E go surely be ✌️.

66. Happy birthday to your Bambino. May God bless him and direct his path. Congrats mama.

67. Happy birthday to your bambino Stella, lines are falling in pleasant places for him, long life and prosperity in Jesus name. Good morning everyone

68. Good morning stella and bvs,May God Almighty bless you all. Stella Happy sweet 16 birthday to your son, may wisdom and knowledge never depart from him. May long life, prosperity and good health be his portion in Jesus name Amen 🙏 🙏 🙏.

69. Good morning.

Stella, Happy birthday to your Bambino. May God's mercy be upon him.

Stella, I hate to watch Steven Seagal films. He is the only that can beat 50 peoples at a time without anyone beating him.

70. Happy birthday to your son SDK, may the good Lord bless him with all the good things of life. Stella congrats

71. Happy birthday to your bambino stella.May he continue to grow in wisdom...

72. Good morning bvs💋💋💕💕💚💚💚💞💞💙💙💙💖💖💖

Stella happy birthday to your bambino🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🎈🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

73. Happy birthday Bambino Stella,wishing you God's guidance and protection, may his countenance shine and brighten every step you make,long life and sound health is your heritage in Christ Jesus Amen

74. Good morning, blessed day all, happy birthday to your son Stella,God bless him.

75. Good morning all... Amen to a beautiful day ahead. Happy birthday Bambino, God bless your New age. Jeweluchi you Rock !!!!!!!

76. Happy birthday to your son Jeweluchi,may God bless and keep him,he will grow in wisdom and grace to fulfill his destiny and make his parents proud.A fine morning to you all blogfam💖💖💖

77. Happy birthday to your son, Stella. He will live to fulfil his purpose. Amen.

Good morning everyone. Blessed day to us.

78. Stella, happy birthday to your son. May God continue to watch over him for you, amen.

79. Lagos Mainland Girl14 September 2021 at 10:28

Happy birthday to your Bambino
    Send our love to him ❤💕💓

80. Happy 16th birthday to your Son Stella. Best wishes to him.

81. Best wishes to your bambino ma'am! In addy to my son. We rep 16th!!🙃

82. Many Happy returns to your Bambino, May he live to fulfil his great destiny in Jesus Name. AMEN

83. Birthday blessings to your son Stella. Tell him we love him

84. Happy birthday to your Bambino. May the good Lord bless him.

85. Happy Birthday to your Bambino! He shall be more excellent than his peers,the Lord will keep him and favour him

86. Happy birthday to your bambino Mrs Korkus 🎉🎂🎊🎊 .. May everything good begin to come his way henceforth! Amen

87. Stella happy birthday to your son. God bless his new age.

88. Happy birthday to your Bambimo, may he live long to fulfil destiny in Jesus name amen 🎈

89. Happy birthday to your Bambino Stella.

I didn't sleep well tho, my EDD has passed and I'm a bit anxious and tired. God give me strength to carry on on, left for me I just want to pull my baby out 😤😤

90. Good morning all. Stella happy birthday to your boy.

91. Happy birthday to your son Jeweluchi. God bless and keep him

92. Happy birthday to your Bambino Jewel, may he grow to fulfill his destiny... Amen

93. My husband and Bambino share same birthday. God bless u and keep u handsome.

94. Happy birthday to your bambino,God no go ever shame una in Jesus name Amen!

95. Happiest birthday bambino, your years will be long

96. Happy birthday Stella's bambino, age more in grace #SEPTEMBER BORN WE ROCK#