Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, September 20, 2021

Wordless Post....

20 comments:

1. If Biafra ever comes to pass. Them go kill all of us. Can you imagine a government that punishes every crime with death sentence. We all live in fear. Today isn't sit at home but people are still scared of coming out. Nobody wants to die. They'll still be preaching nonsense love. God please help your people oo.

2. I see foolish individuals adhering to this ill-advised warning, forgetting the writer is based in UK. I see the Biafra agitation and quest never actualizing in the next 50yrs. I see FOOLS jumping into early graves like moth to fire for a "curse" that will NOT be anytime near the future.

3. The difference between gone too soon and painful exit... smh

It's they, their families and their supporters (both online and offline) that will be gone too soon in Jesus name. Amen.

4. Na dem Sabi. Their madness should be restricted to their region.

5. Mhhhhhhhhhhh, SMH, hard times ahead

6. Which kain nonsense be this?They are just "rubbishing" the whole Biafra agitation.After all this,how will they be taken seriously?

7. They should restrict their foolishness to their little circle that's not up to the size of Kwara state. I was insulted here when I said their monsters would soon start killing them and destroying their economy. The president will be very glad to declare a state of emergency in Anambra and appoint a military administrator if the people do not come out to vote or if there is massive violence by those illiterates. When they recruited the ignoramus into ESN and they started killing immigration officers ,policemen, destroying government properties, people hailed them on the streets of the dot in a circle. Those who sow evil must reap evil

8. This dream or agitation will never see the light of the day in Jesus Mighty name... Amen !!

9. This is the method they want too use to win the hearts and minds of Ndi igbo .....threats and murderous violence ..no help to widows ,no paying of school fees for the poor no palliative no free medicals ..and their supporters here here will be silent ..they shouldn't bring it near south south sha

10. Dear Lord in all this, protect the innocent let he who kills be the sword die by the sword Amen🙏

11. Look at them living comfortably and peacefully in the UK, but causing drama, pain and death back home! SMDH!!!

All the African freedom fighters have fought for their liberties, whilst living in their respective countries! Kwame Nkrumah fought for independence whilst living in Ghana! Nelson Mandela fought against apartheid and segregation, and even went to prison for 27 years to free his people! Mugabe, even with all his faults, fought to make Rhodesia, Zimbabwe whilst in the country!

A "leader" in absentia is nothing more than a coward!

Ask yourself why he isn't on the ground! Why isn't he in the "trenches", fighting? He gives instructions/commands from his luxurious abode, abroad...yet no one questions it. They just happily do his bidding!!

12. Man's inhumanity to man. The only language these people understand is to kill. Once you not do things their way, you pay with your life. I don't understand at all.

13. Teejay, Eka and co, please come and do free PR for this confused group of murderers.

14. Teejay Eka and co please come and do free PR for this murderous group of jokers.