Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Thanks God For Major Blessings As She Celebrates Birthday....

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Actress Regina Daniels Thanks God For Major Blessings As She Celebrates Birthday....

Nollywood actress Regina Daniels Nwoko is a year older today October 10th....

Its her skin for me!

30 comments:

1. I wonder why people hide their ages in Nigeria. We are the most religious country in the world but 60 percent of people here don't use their real age. Religion in Nigeria is a scam. Bunch of hypocrites and lairs.

1. You haven't even bothered to wish the celebrant well because you didn't see her age.If she says the age now,you will still bring calculator.World people,how can one satisfy you all?

2. Yo! Just type "Happy Birthday" and move on.
      Jeez.

3. This one pain you ooo🤣🤣🤣

4. What do you need her or anyone’s age for? Are you conducting a census or you need her age to compare her achievements to yours? You need company in your misery ain’t it? Mtcheeeww

5. Anon 09:36, I have left secondary School when she was a child actor. She can't be more than 24

6. Anon 9:36 this your comments sounds archaic🤣🤣🤣 what do you want to do with her age if you know it? Will it put food on your table? Say happy birthday and move on you sound so pained.

2. She had a beautiful skin. Naturally fair skin is bomb, not all these washy washy that want to be fair by force. If you are dark skinned, maintain it like BBN housemate Saskay's own. That her dark skin is a bomb too.

3. Happy birthday Regina🥳🥳🥳.Its the balloon for me😁

4. She’s bleaching big time now. Brave girl. Happy new age!

Karen

1. Thank God u know u are a Karen. Bleach ur own nah. Her own set. E pay her. Bleach ur own and make sure u send a pic to stella

2. E pain you, fellow bleacher. Aspiring old billionaire wife. Na old age we go know how far bleachers association president. Ewu Gambia.

Karen

3. Karen, perfect reply 👍😂

4. I am dark skinned. Still am, will always be. You just display extreme bitterness for someone who may never know you till you you die or she does. And you call me aspiring old billionaire wife. I smh for the unhappiness and bitterness that brews in your heart. You and your supporter.

5. Happy Birthday Regina 🎂🍾🥂🥳🎊🎉🎈.

6. Happy 27th birthday bestie🥰 it's not easy #babyface for life

1. 27th bawo ...make una fear God naaa when she clock 20years sef

2. If say you go church this morning e for better

3. Olamide, leave the hater let her be hating . She's all over the place saying rubbish about Regi.

7. Happy birthday dear. More blessings

I'm trying to remember the exact location of this picture, seems it's under one of these flyovers in Central Areas. It looks so fine at night though

8. I used to read 16 year old actress, teenage actress etc. So she now celebrate unknown age?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐😮😮😮😮

9. She wants to keep u people affirming she’s sixteen, 20, 21 , 25 & so on busy. Her biological father told us her age & that’s it.

10. Happy birthday Regina...keep shining.

11. She looks so good!

12. What happens to these dramatic costumes after these shoots?

A photographer must have fasted & prayed for this trend!

O Lord trend wey go profit me
    Let it come quickly
    Let it endure and lift Me higher in Jesus Christ name Amen