Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Replies Dance Queen Janemena's Lawyers Press Release Over A Report Stating They Called Tonto To Beg Her

Friday, October 15, 2021

Actress Tonto Dikeh Replies Dance Queen Janemena's Lawyers Press Release Over A Report Stating They Called Tonto To Beg Her

Dance Queen Janemea's Lawyer issued a Press release on Thursday October 14,2021 to deny a report on a website alleging that he called actress Tonto Dikeh to beg her over not releasing Janemena's s#x video.

Actress Tonto Dikeh has replied today Friday October 16,2021 insisting that he called and insisting again that she is ready to meet him in court.....wahala no dey finish!!!!!

ATTENTION: R.A Igeligbe Esq
For: Felix Igeligbe and Associates.

Re: PRESS RELEASE

I read as a comic relief, the poorly written press release authored by a supposed Learned Counsel, who is anything but learned. The badly written press release was punctured with mendacity and barefaced sophistry that would even shock the devil himself. The grammatical errors were unforgiving, making it incomprehensible.

The self-serving release was an attempt by one 'Barrister' R. A Igeligbe to stand the truth on it's head and to extricate himself from his incurable avarice, otherwise what would have made a 'lawyer' jettison the court and moved to social media for explanations on a matter that ordinarily should be in court.

The Chameleon never cease to change it's colours, so, R. A Igeligbe will never stop telling lies. For the umpteenth time, I am waiting to meet you in court Mr. 'Lawyer'. You cannot send emissaries to beg me in private but come in public with braggadocio; unless for deceit and classic chameleonic attribute of a hungry Lawyer, who desperately wants to impress his client.

For those folks like Igeligbe who are mentally challenged with very low intelligence, yet still parade themselves as lawyers; they only seek to dishonesty get crumbs from desperate clients. They feed only on lies. I make bold without fear of contradiction, unequivocally state and maintain that I AM READY TO MEET YOU IN COURT (capitalization emphasis is mine). 

I am certain that it is in Igeligbe's percuniary quest to justify his engagement for a matter that will be thrown out by any court, that informed his ill-fated expedition of releasing the puerile press release. I had expected to meet the infant 'Lawyer' in court rather than bringing his uncouthness on social media to join issues with me. I have created a professional niche for myself and will not stoop low to dignify this shameless baby 'Lawyer' with anymore response. Any Lawyer that knows his onions should be in court not on social media joining issues on a matter that he is threatening to take to court.

Finally, I will advise you infant 'Lawyer' Igeligbe to face your miserable law practice, if actually you are one. I will also advise the NBA to verify your suspicious claim of being a member of the highly revered association of erudition.

NOTE: I was very careful in addressing you as a Lawyer thus; I cleverly enclosed everywhere such reference was made in my text.

SIGNED:-
KING TONTO DIKEH

Lawyer's Press Release

Dance Queen Janemena’s lawyers issue press release and deny calling actress Tonto Dikeh to beg her.

…………

PRESS RELEASE

DESPERATELY fishing for a way out of the legal logjam she has fixed herself by leveling grave allegations against Janemena regarding a non-existent sex tapes allegedly made with one Kpokpogri, Nolywood actress Tonto Dikeh has taken to social media saying some ghost lawyers had reached out to her. But Janemena’s lawyers, Felix, Igelige and Associates, dissociate themselves from the said phantom lawyers that supposedly reached out to beg her on the matter.
They insist that Tonto Dikeh is liable for her reckless claims and must face the wrath of the law.

In a statement obtained in Lagos, a counsel at Felix, Igelige and Associates, Barrister Rockson Igelige, said the supposed lawyers reached out to Tonto Dikeh as published by Legit.ng were doing so for uterior motives.
Felix, Igelige and Associates have a solid case against Tonto Dikeh regarding her grave allegations which she must prove and are eagerly waiting to see the actress in court.

Igelige, however, advised the actress in her own interest to implement recommendations contained in the letter addressed to her to save herself the humiliation of a legal thrashing rather than make vain attempts to paint a false picture on the social media.
He said the case she was facing was not a subject for social media mediation but a serious one that would determine her future as a person and celebrity.

The report published online claimed that Janemea’s lawyers had reached out to her and were begging her for settlement, a claim Felix, Igelige and Associates say it is the actress’s desperate self-massage to downplay the gravity of her dire legal situation.

R. A. Igelige Esq
For Felix, Igelige and Associates

76 comments:

1. Wahala no come wear kembe laidis🤔

You all should twerk abi meet in court.Enough already,social media is not court of law.Go to court and let Justice be served.

2. Tonto's lawyer writes well 🚶🚶🚶🚶

1. No he doesn't. The response is a summary of a verbose post consisting of an intentional display of complex words and grammatical errors. People ignorantly think that use of complex words equate intelligence, it doesn't!

How can you accuse someone of being guilty of producing a poorly written letter when yours mirrors the accusation you are throwing out?

2. @Anonymous 10:23 God bless you for your intelligence and discernment. Wish we could be friends

3. And why all the insults on your professional colleague? You seem like the mentally challenged one.

4. Only a very ignorant person will consider this 'well written'.

5. "The grammatical errors were unforgiving...", "on it's head", "The Chameleon...".

In addition to the aforelisted, there are SO MANY more grammatical blunders in that press release, by Tonto Dikeh. Hopefully, in the future, caution would advise her to make her point without evaluating another person's use of the English language - hers is anything but blunder-free.

The sort of ignorance found in Nigeria is often exceptionally ARROGANT.

6. 13:59,

Truly. It boggles my mind!

7. Tonto,it's not by force to speak big English.

How pesin go carry bad grammar dey mark English paper?

3. This their matter don tire me self

4. Typical Nigerian way women bringing down women.
    Tonto face the man and apologies for bringing her into your nonsense.

1. Tonto is just a bully. Luckily for her this time around she met a calm person. This same Tonto that became quiet when her Abuja friend wanted to disgrace her krukere movements with men of god. She claimed her manager instructed her not to talk on social media again because the lady threatened to open her rotten nyash with receipts.
      What exactly did this lady do to her that she’s trying so hard to bring her down? If truly kpokpogri has her nudes is it on social media that you’re supposed to tell her? You and the person that has the nudes who is worse now?? At least the guy didn’t tell us but you has broadcasted it. You make it so difficult for any sane person to like you. Always trending for the wrong reasons!
      You keep insulting the lady calling her child and all that, if she should insult you back now and call you old frustrated mad woman shebi you’ll start claiming victim as usual?

I pray she gets a radical lawyer that will deal with your wicked vindictive heart.

2. Don't mind Tonto. Typical narcissistic pattern.

Why she no face kpokpogri with the same confidence. Professional ko, professor ni!

3. Fan my sister God bless you. Defenders of the universe, can you people see that Kpokpogri beat her to her game of blackmail and bully? Radical hypocrite Tonto face Kpokpogri and leave Jane alone. She's not the cause of your drug abuse or reckless life style. Stop abusing drugs and seek help

4. She who the gods want to kill.......

In the beginning, Tonto had an audience. Most people on social media took sides with her from the days of her son's father.

In reality, the average decent human being will eat with Tonto using a long cutlery.

She is very unwell.

5. Thank you very much Fan.

6. Fan God will bless you and all that you do for speaking the truth

7. Jane is not calm. she is very good at throwing stones and hiding her hands after. someone that stays up all night fighting social media trolls upandan using fake profiles. lmao. someone down there is even saying jane is stooping low to tonto's level to play in mud. hahahaha i laugh in spanish. Jane Mena is a pig that LIVES in the mud and is no better than Tonto. and the sex tape n her shameless back n forth on social media is just one of the many evidences of that fact. more to come. naija people are so easily deceived

8. Anon 16:38
      You are right.she reported my page for telling her the truth and her husband hacked my account after I reached out to her just to help her

5. I want to believe that Jane reached out to Tonto to delete the said video! She thought Tonto had deleted the tape, hence the suing! Unfortunately for her, Tonto did not delete the vid as promised hence the threat! Just ordered a truck load of popcorn and chilled Smirnoff to chill! Care to join me??? 😀

1. I'm joining you with four cousins red wine 🍷🍷 since I don't take Smirnoff 😂😂😂 I thought the court date has been fixed? Why this back and forth

2. Anon@9.10, reason it this way. You beg somebody to delete your sx video. The person refused. Will you deny that there is no video and threaten/sue the person. Beliefs are best founded on logical processes.

A lot of married women, especially those pained by the waywardness of their husbands, want this story to be true. They want the disgrace of sidechicks and wayward married women. They want Tonto to bring all the videos she claimed she has. They want to see the destruction of the reputation of the single women and the destruction of the marriages of the married women accused by Tonto.

But the disgrace or destruction they seek is only possible IF there are videos. It doesn't seem to appear to some that there MAY be no video.

Confidence in social media and even inside the courtroom is very far different from legal evidence and the decision of court. Remember the story here of the woman who claimed to have paid her debt to her boyfriend by gbenshing. She was confident in court. But she forgot the loan was between her company and her boyfriend company. The court, a female Judge, ordered her company to pay the debt. So there is a big gap between allegations and confirmations in law.

In the din of this sx videos brouhaha, people are now forgetting that the man accused Tonto of holding/seizing his multi million naira SUV. And Tonto appears to be completely silent on that accusation.

As most of us know, social media is now both reality and fakery.

6. Tonto Dike is not intelligent enough to write that statement. I am sure a lawyer wrote it for her.

1. Ofcourse.
      But the question is... can you write like that?

2. 09:14 never still answer you @09:30?
      09;14, comman answer o. Can you write like that? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Problem no dey finish.
    If not for Tonto, hardly can one put a face to the Janemena girl.
    I feel they want to desperately get famous with this shosha media bants because she has got nothing to lose again since the loss of her baby and probably her marriage.
    We're here for it,BRING IT ON CONTINUOUSLY

1. Rubbish talk

2. What are you saying? Jane that has over 3 million followers. Aunty stop saying things without doing research it makes you sound daft.

June 27th

3. Brown Sucre always sounding daft.

8. Replies
    1. Very shameless. Both the accuser and the accused.

9. I'll study law, thanks to SM,that's a gold mine 🤔

10. The thunder in sister nkechis voice

11. This Tonto's lawyer go school and school enter him head.
    By now we should be hearing that a date has been fixed for the hearing of the case in court and not all these social media banters. Is Jane scared of taking the case to court?

12. I strongly believe that Both Tonto and Janemena are doing all these for clout and to gather more followers.

13. I'm here for the vawulence. I am for everybody and belong to nobody.

14. Jane just entered Tontos trap lmao. What a mess.

15. Tonto or her lawyer writes well
    it reads more like what a lawyer can write unlike the write up from janemenas lawyer

enough said, shey Tonto has agreed to go to court, can jane take her already?
    whats all this back and forth on SM with jane and her lawyer

court already please

16. THIS is getting boring.
    Nothing much here just go to court, meet you in court yen yen yen.

We need MORE drama bikọ.
    T for thanks!

17. Tonto lives and breathes on social media controversies. Good luck to her

18. Tonto Dike lawyer sabi write...

Ok I do not like what is going on..

Tonto Dike should not have gone public
    with the info she has about Jane.

I wonder what the gain is in exposing Jane....this of course, is assuming she
    has the info she claimed to have about Jane.

1. Big grammar does not equate good English.

19. Mrcheeeew them no dey tire ni...

20. Tonto's lawyer writes so well.

Abeg when is the date, I for like go represent SDK'S BVNs there.. even sew uniform go sef...

But on a more serious note, they should settle this case out of court, instead of wasting money to flex on lawyers. Just look for a way and squash this abeg cause it might not end well if they continue with this back and forth.

1. So lawyer no go chop? Na wa for you o.

2. There are other ways for lawyers to chop not for a sensitive personal case like this.
      Jane is already stressed out from all these, judging by her recent pictures and videos.
      The person that advised her to sue in the first place doesn't like her. Court case is no child's play in Nigeria where they like adjourning cases. Time to do better thing person go use am dey attend court over issue wey nor make sense, while kpokpogri the person linking them both is enjoying himself in one corner. Make dem die the matter abeg

21. Why is kpokpogiri quiet over this issue? He was running his mouth before and it seemed that he was prepared for Tonto, only for Tonto to mention the sex tape, he is now quiet. This is funny to me.

1. I was thinking about his silence over the issue, as it is now he's the only one with the truth(whether there's a sex tape or not) and the only person that could end this by apologising to both ladies
      If truly there's a tape, Jane call Kpokpogari to issue a public apology to you both and die this issue for your own good before it gets outta hand.. Tonto has nothing to lose here but you ve alot to lose if there's actually a tape.

2. Why won't he be quiet? If you are in his shoes won't you be thanking God sef? Women are so so foolish. The whole fight between tonto and Jane is over the man, a man who is NOT with any of them and who doesn't seem to LIKE any of them. Cos if he likes Tonto he wouldn't have embarrased her publicly, and if he likes Jane he wouldn't have made such videos or kept it where anyone can see it. Of course he has left the fighting ring for the shameless women to continue to fight themselves. Now they will spend time and money on lawyers and court while the man goes scott freeeeeee.

22. Tonto rest, the energy you are using to fight this girl like she is your sworn enemy? What did she do to you? Why have you chosen to single her out? Why do you like to over do things?? Rest, stop taking it out on her. She isn't your problem.

1. Ms Abroadian,

Enough said. Very badly behaved woman.

23. Jane, Kpokpondu and Tontoh should settle their differences. I'm smelling messier messiest

24. When a deranged woman is determined to bring you down. This idiotic former actress will end up in jail.

1. Nothing would make me happier.

2. Thank you.

Always wondered why she is called an actress. When last did she appear in a tele-drama even. People giving a profession bad name to tarnish it.

3. When she was described as former actress and Instagram drama Queen, some of her fans were upset.

But isn't this all she is. Absolutely no depth to this woman.

25. Both parties don’t seem in a hurry to appear in court. SMH.

26. Seems like all these celebs usually come prepared for public drama as they rise to public view

27. Letter to Madam Stella:

Madam Stella, Tonto now wears full gown, and Janemena in skimpies.

We know you are one of the most balanced Nigerian bloggers.

As the well grounded journalist some of us know you are, please balance the visuals.

Some of us have been reading your column since the days of "Gistcafe" though we may be new here.

And by the way, please release my earlier comment. Unless it did not land.

28. If truly, Tonto's statement was written for her by her lawyers, something is wrong in the Nigerian legal profession. It is clearly unprofessional for a lawyer to call another lawyer an "infant lawyer".

I believe Tonto wrote it because she signed it.

29. @ the grammar from both lawyers....whatever I beg.

I am convinced that Tonto’s friends are mannequins,none of them advise her,because if they did,by now Tonto would have received God’s free gift to all mankind “common sense”

She can’t keeping making the same mistakes over & over again like a caged hamster running round in circles and then expect changes,something has to give.

Gullible people watch her videos of her “acting happy” and all but the truth is she isn’t.Same
    s**t different day,like isn’t she exhausted?

Ever trending for the wrongest reasons.She has challenges like all humans do,instead of taking the lessons from it and bettering herself, NOPE…

She goes out of her way to batter every other person’s emotion/sanity just because hers is unstable and then runs to social media where gullible people babysit her feelings.

Ever thirsty for attention, it’s almost like she gets high on it.I don’t support Jane(if the sex tape is real) but then again each to their kinky sex life, but why on earth is she is the one now getting the heat from Tonto? bikome where is the ex in question?

He is the one who should get the bashing and all (though it’s a waste of energy to be honest) one is better off just printing out brief leaflets warning future victims to stay clear of him, it’s cheaper,leave them everywhere possible,less meaningless rants, less stress and that will hopefully get the job done (although who go fall victim go still fall victim)

Clearly she hasn’t learnt anything from her past, present, ongoing and future sef issues, because she isn’t willing to change.

Not fake IG change (in that one destiny hotel reception)she keeps doing her videos in,proper change practice what you preach,not just staining her IG page with lies she says she stands for,because if truly she does practice what she’s constantly preaching a lot of this nonsense won’t be out on social media.

GET HELP… quit this thirst,vindictiveness & social media validation,it’s a pathetic look.

1. Tonto's ex has been asking for his SUV seized by her (as compensation for the 3 months?).

Maybe that's why Tonto has forgotten about him in public.

Woman seizes an ex property for 3months woman/man friendship. If na marriage nko, na the man life she go seize be dat.

2. Kpokpo probably prefers Mena. Dat one fit be wetin dey vex am. 'Cause of all the vindictiveness.

30. Who I pity in all this is that Doris olga,it's very obvious that Tonto is just using her. Doris if you read this please be careful with Tonto she is not to be trusted. She will soon show you pepper. Ask her other friends better use a long spoon with her

1. Dont mind that one. Doing by force bestie. Tonto that cant keep friendship, always falling out with her friends, she's truly the problem. I used to like Tonto but not anymore jare.

31. Jane the fact that you are scooping so low to play in the mud with Tonto is really bringing yourself down in more ways than you think.
    Tonto is trash, no classy self respecting woman will ever associate herself with such a character, neither in reality or in a dream.
    Ignore the social media whore and get busy doing something else.
    You are bringing yourself down, it isn't everything that requires a response.
    Some people should be beneath your sense of reasoning.
    Tonto Dike in one, enough said.

1. If only you knew Jane is just as lowly in the mud as Tonto if not lower. lmao!! the fact you think an internet twerker n ashawo with a dull brained husband is classier than Tonto, shows how low your level of thinking is. Oh I forgot, just because Jane is married and Tonto is not, then that automatically absolves Jane of every wrong doing. Nigerians and senselessness ehnn. And Jane, I know you are jobless enough to start replying here anonymously as u usually do, keep in mind, anything you type, say or think here is back to sender. Karma is knocking at your door finally, and you will take it, you TWAT!

32. All of una should getout jare !

Nonsense and Ingredients!