Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Boma's Playboy Memo

Friday, October 15, 2021

Big Brother Star Boma's Playboy Memo

Big brother naija season 6 star Boma posted this....

Me - shaking my head

72 comments:

1. Mtcheeeew πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Something tells me this guy might have body odor. I cant help but cringe at the sight of him even b4 he misbehaved in BBN.

2. Lol @ Saphire πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. Dirty man, feeling funky.

4. that is so unattractive. he does his mouth like someone with mouth odour

5. He looks like somebody who sleeps with other peoples' wives.

6. He no even fine.
      If its Pere,Cross or Emma dat is givn dis memo now i will understand.
      Find him in d least bit attractive.

7. See his legs like toothpick.

I don't know what was attracting People to him.

1. Meaning head is paining him

2. Oponu to Ε„ fi ori burΓΊkΓΊ sayoyo, so sleeping with a married woman is an achievement for him,olodo.

3. Boma feeling “hunkie”πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. Very dirty stinky piece of hag.

1. Disgusting piece of shit!!!

1. Grow up kwa?B..Boma is 46

2. So you mean he's above the age of having senseπŸ˜€

3. Oh God my Father, as I dey look for husband so, please don't send Boma my way. I have too many sisters and friends.

4. 18:03 as in God should give them instead? I dont understand. Is that fair?

5. 20:12, the anon meant that she has too many sisters and friends who won't be safe from Boma, according to his post and what he did. So, she no want his type.

6. Fly wey no get adviser...

7. Hide yourself, Boma. πŸ™„

8. Boma
    Boma
    Boma

whoever is cheering you ON is doing you no good oooo, most people went to biggies house to become great and build a name/brand to themselves while you on the other hand is using ursef to do yourself ..

No be curse oo, for a brand to associate with you go tey and not with this your attitude..
    this isnt cruise abeg.

9. Please how can someone who slept with another man's wife in public be a "star;"
    unless there is a dark star?πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ

1. What he is saying is that you should hide all those people listed, any female in your lineage, hide them from him.

10. Bomzy, see what you've done to yourself. Keep cruising. Lol

11. Continue doing married women Boma,Na Tega and co I blame

12. He just set Tega up for more drags.

13. See him stylishly saying "i did what i did" with his chest and thinking its cool.
    Oponu ode radarada oshi somebody.
    People that cheat are very careful not to be caught, this one and his adulterer cheated on live television and they want people to leave them alone and claiming nonsense.
    We're patiently waiting on the brand that will sign them except for burantashiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚products.

1. "Burantashi products" got me laughing but you are very right. That's the only brand that can associate with such personand not lose face.

14. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ₯΄plssssss

15. Looks like he is doing no woman like me challenge too

16. I'm always seeing things the other way way Sha. Cut him some slacks abeg, it seems he is tired of the dragging, like, whatever he posts, people must remind him of what he did in BBN house, he has apologized too so why the constant dragging? πŸ‘† This here is just to tell you all that you are right🀣😁. I don't know if you get meπŸ€£πŸ€·πŸ™Ž

1. We know that. The point is that whoever is advising him to tow this 'bad boy' line, as a cover up, isn't helping the matter.

2. He should pray to God for forgiveness.

17. Useless man, go hide yourself!

18. He is forming thick skin but it's better for him that he stops talking/granting interviews bothering on that subject and watch it die a natural death. He is always stoking up the fires...he and that Tega.

19. He is forming thick skin but it's better for him that he stops talking/granting interviews bothering on that subject and watch it die a natural death. He is always stoking up the fires...he and that Tega.

20. This man deserved to be flogged THOUGHLY!!!

21. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

22. This one just wants attention.Shameless man..

23. Na Tega husband I blame

24. Foolish man. The smell of Tega's p..sy will continue to follow you if you don't change your wayward ways.

1. Yeahhhhhhh this one choke kwakwakwakwakwaπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

25. He is a barman in the us so I think it's best he goes back and hustle

1. Kai...Anon. 🀣🀣

2. Being a bar in the us is not a bad job though

26. He and Tega should hire a professional to manage their social media accounts. That way, they won't see the abuses, if people are still sending them abusive DMs. To keep refering to it especially in the context he just did isn't in their best interest.

27. Boma, try charity work.
    That's the quickest route, yeyebrities,the world over, use to a clearer conscience and to sell bad market.

1. They will accept it and still tell person that it was that guy that slept with a married woman on national TV that did the charity,so he is not getting out of this any time soon πŸ™„πŸ₯΄

28. Why will Boma want to trend for a wrong reason? Maybe it's a cruise.

29. For your mind Boma you are too hot, you need fire extinguisher 🧯πŸ”₯πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‰

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

30. Classless and nonsensical person.

31. A man that is almost in his 50s is saying this rubbish.... Pride goes before a fall.

32. This is what happens when a dumb person becomes famous; Na we go dey suffer. See how he managed to vex everybody. Mcheww

But in truth, he and Tega are very unintelligent. I guess that's why they say like minds attract. Instead of them to lay low for a while atleast, they are busy pushing this nonsense back to the public. Anything for clout. Someone told them "all publicity is good publicity " but they forgot they are Nigerians in Nigeria. They didn't do their homework & are still too dumb to realise their nonsense.

God please bless me with wise children. Please.