Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Cross Talks About The Viral Photos He Allegedly 'Mistakenly' Posted +Talks About Life After Big Brother

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Big Brother Star Cross Talks About The Viral Photos He Allegedly 'Mistakenly' Posted +Talks About Life After Big Brother

Big Brother Naija season 6 star Cross 'mistakenly' posted a photo of himself having a bath on snapchat and OMG OMG he says it was a mistake!

In an Interview with TVC, he talks about the shocking photos and how he got into big brother house

Very big sontin!

Interviewer;

How has life been outside the big brother house?

Cross;
The craziness... I did not know this was what I was signing up for. I never knew the outside world was like this, if I had another chance I would go back into the house because this outside world is too much for me honestly

Interviewer;

How do you describe the outside world, a lot of money? the female fans...

Cross;

Money is good it's important but that's not what really drives me I like many things more than money, at the end of the day money will come and go

Interviewer;

Those money trees and gifts are they real?

Cross;

Guy, before I went for the show I usually think these people were making this sh*t up. I have two iPhone 13 pro max someone gave me one, while the other one fans bought it.

Interviewer;

Do the fans have money?

Cross;
They have to because it's mind-blowing for them to gather cash buy me shoes, laptops and say Cross thank you we love you the concept burst my brain

Interviewer;

Let's talk about the controversies surrounding the big brother selections, how did you get into the house?

Cross;

I have been trying to get into big brother show, this was my fifth year, am not the most buoyant person but I have a lot of friends with great connect in a lot of places. For you to have such friends and you spoke to one or two that you want to get into big brother and they still could not get you there that means it's not by the amount of money or influence you have, big brother is a matter of luck

Interviewer;

What can you say about the video? Clear the air?

Cross;
It was a 100% percent mistake, a simple mistake not a big deal. I'm not really back on my personal phone so once in a while I use it. I did not know Snapchat had changed a lot of features, it was a mistake when I noticed it I quickly deleted it.
People should know that I'm a human being, I wear my heart on my sleeves. This whole social media and entertainment thing is still new to me, am still trying to get used to it "do this, don't do this" it's chocking. I just want to be me, have money and provide for my family. It was just a mistake, anyone thinking anything out of it Doh o.

Interviewer;

People always talk about big brother housemates clout chasing

Cross
I'll rather give the fame and take money, give me a billion dollars right now I will give you anything you want, you can't compare fame and money.

64 comments:

1. These days, everything is a mistake!
    ๐Ÿ˜ Now your junior is all over the internet and probably on so many people's phones

1. Mistake my a**..
      Shebi na ghost wey type "shower time" for the video..It was very intentional.
      Cross na eme ka onye mgbu sometimes.
      แปŒmแป, I ABHOR when person good looks no match their 'brains'.

2. Posting that picture was intentional.
    Maybe he wants to sell his market to “people”that he thinks would find him attractive. No shame at all, anything to stay relevant.SMH.
    Some will come now and say don’t judge, lmao.

1. Mistake my ass๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’ it was a calculated attempt for clout.. it's glaring enough for everyone to see it's a MAN world!! No body crucify him,but Tiwa was almost stoned for the same ish last week here ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

I'm not justifying this nonsense tho! Most have lost their core values and it's rather shameful

2. Like are we kids?
      How do you undress get into the shower then grab your phone, position yourself and snap a pic? You are now telling us that well planned something is a mistake? Idonbilivit.

You are advertising, over to buyers.

1. This set of BBN Inmates are so desperate for fame that will do anything..Maria, Cross, Tega who's next??

2. It was intentional, sir. Own it!

3. When it was Tiwa, you nor type "na she sabi" o, hmmmmmmm

4. It was an intentional mistake. Cross always acting like he’s a lil slow. ๐Ÿ™„

1. That's why Nini dragged him to the gutters

5. Una no well at all. When you signed for bbn you don't know you will behave stupidly.

Na you sabi

6. Gini ki na ko ? Biko o si gini ?

7. Cross enjoy your fame, enjoy the video posting, enjoy the life you have been looking for. Since you posted that video you gain more fans so relax and enjoy it.

We are watching you all.

8. Dear Lord, May "mistakenly and snapchat" not become a trend

9. Yeah it is always 'mistakenly accidentally' Anyone advising you to do this hates you from the bottom of his or her heart.
    And if you used your own church mind to do this, you obviously dont have sense.

10. I hate dick like his..
    Amu gbagoro agbago is a no no for me..
    Men will always get away with any shit!!..
    Tiwa was persecuted by the same thing..smh

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚amu gbagoro agbago is the ish na. It will touching everything touchable

2. Hahahahaha,Queen sef!
      Hapแปฅ ife ana akแป, kแปba แปzแป.

11. Cross is an example of what I dont want my sons to be like. No virtues, no values.

12. It might be a mistake like he said

13. It might be a mistake like he said.

1. Who does that kinda mistake and not feel bad afterwards?? Did you see him grinning from ear to ear and having a good laugh about it? And boom! Interview straight! Thats what they want. Content.

14. It's a mistake but your face did not show,hian๐Ÿ™„

15. That mistake was costly not,how do you make such a mistake?

16. Mistake kee you there. Cross carry your cross jeje

1. You mean Cross should carry his cross and his cross is in between his..

๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿป‍♀️

17. Tiwa savage did it u guys were posting a queen I Stan smh

1. U dey mind dem?

This is what we meant by KILL THIS NONSENSE before it becomes the norm. Do not treat this thing or these ppl with kid gloves when they come with fake remorse or threaten suicide. Let them feel TRULY sorry for their actions. When u see a TRUE repentant, u will know. MOTHERS and FATHERS u owe this to ur children. It's not only sidechicks or dudes that shd get the whip, because that is the one that affects u directly. CALL OUT IMMORALITY in society before it swallows u and those coming behind u up. It has already started with RAPE EVERYWHERE and even children molesting children. A word is enough for the wise!!

18. Seems that is what is trending, wetin consign me.
    Tonia

19. Nigerians and hypocrisy, they nearly drove tiwa to depression. Now cross has done the same thing and nobody is talking. It is well

1. Toxic masculinity will never let us say a man did what is despicable.

2. Not supporting any of them, complete show of shame but Tiwa's is different and more graphic. Tiwa is famous for years now unlike Cross that just jam fame.

3. How do you compare the 2??? One was having SEX, SEX without protection. The other flashing cucumbah.

4. It's not double standard anything. Can you compare a man's anatomy to a woman's?
      How many mad women have you seen roaming the streets compared to mad men?
      Women are sexy.

20. They are beginning to mistakenly do things a lot more these days.Maybe someone should be used as a scapegoat to serve as a deterrent to others.

21. I think there's something about this BBN,who else watch the video ike posted about omashola๐Ÿ˜ญ, I pray its just a prank o

22. What is big? Lol! I'm really enjoying my husband then.

23. I like the fact that you've admitted your mistake and I also like this part you said and I quote, I'm a human being, I wear my heart on my sleeves. Cross carry your Cross.

24. Replies
    1. Kidjo it is big for a dick that have not 'raised'. When 'raised', it will be very big

2. 13.50, not all will get bigger when erect.
      There are grow’ers, which typically might be smaller at rest and much bigger when erect.
      Then there are show’ers which are usually much bigger when flaccid and don’t really grow much bigger when hard.

3. 17:36๐Ÿง
      We learn everyday

25. I guess this is the trend now,next is tokes robotic Nudes๐Ÿคฆ

26. God's masterpiece28 October 2021 at 10:20

He did it before while in the house so this one shouldn't be a big deal for him. Because I don't want to believe it was a mistake going by the caption

27. Dante will not come to spew his bile on this post o

28. All of them now,will be making mistakes now and be sending nude pictures up and down. .
    Mtceeeeeew!
    Hiss!
    Nonsense

29. Is like this set are not getting endorsements and political appointments, haven't read of any. they're all trying to stay relevant by themselves.

30. Everything rubbish una dey do now na mistake,the mistake no reach una bank acct?

31. Which kind mistake be that? Seems that's the trend now.

32. Shirtless shame ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ถ๐Ÿ‘ถ

33. Even after the bible ur mother gave u cross, u want pono endorsement abi
    Ada ohafia

34. it was probably mistakenly posted on snapchat, he most likely thought he was sending it to a specific person and didn't realize he had publicly posted it. Either way, he shouldn't have been sending pics of his nudity at all

35. They are struggling to remain relevant. The smart ones among any bbnaija set had better go and find ‘hand work’ and begin to market their products. If u like strip yourself naked and dance on lekki express, you will all be forgotten eventually because most do not have any talent or hand work . If you read the general body language of Nigerians you will see that people are tired of bbnaija graduates already .

1. Agreed. Especially this particular set, they didn't create the kind of buzz other sets did especially the lockdown set. So they have resorted to acting desperate putting people off the more. And this cross isn't even that young. I always though from his childish ways he was in his early 20s.

36. Pastor son? What a shame!

37. Cross, ur mgt must be pushing the sex symbol narrative for u as dem don see say e dey ur body.

Pls cease and desist!