Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Reveals What She Uses To Enhance Her 'Ikebe"

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Reveals What She Uses To Enhance Her 'Ikebe"

In a recent video the big brother naija season 4 winner revealed the secret to her Ikebe....

She said.....

"Do I use Aphrodisiac? I used the butt oil and butt pills to keep my ikebe in shape to make it firm, bigger and rounder, it depends. sometimes when I'm stressed I lost weight but when I take the butt oil or pills my body comes back"

75 comments:

1. Can never be me oh. I am quite happy with my quarter to flat bum

1. Its flat, leave that quarter talk

2. How do people with flat bum cope? It can't be me Sha.

3. 11:41 such a vain comment. Almost silly. Lmaooo

4. 11:41 you're painfully vapid , omg

5. How can you go annon and curse someone that did nothing to you in a faceless blog and still sleep sound at night. Some will still speak in tongue at midnight. God biko show us mercy.

6. 11:53 sounds like perx

7. @11:33, u are mean 😂😂😂😭 chei

8. 11:53 not her fault. It's possible, that is where her brain is.

9. 11:41 so a big behind is an achievement.

You sound vain and immature.

10. U people should leave this lady alone na, quarter or flat she is ok with it.

11. 11:41. Chai! It must suck to be so brainless but "nyash-ful".

2. SMH.
    I watched this and just wondered. She obviously didn’t know the meaning of the word aphrodisiac and just improvised an answer.

1. I dey tell you. She does not know the meaning. Daft somebody

2. Anon 12.09 u wey no daft. Where e carry u go. Ode. Atleast she is rich nd famous. U nko?? Wikipedia gat nothing on u wen I checked.

3. 14.32 so being on wikipedia is your life ambition 😂😂😂 may we not be daft!!

4. Rich and "famous"?

Is a life purpose, usefulness to humanity?
      The opposite of inspiring

Vapid and intellectually poor

5. Anyone can create a Wikipedia page on themselves. That is why Wikipedia is not allowed as a source in academic research. If all professionals who have achieved more than these folks have wiki page like a lot of Nigerian actors, wiki will not contain everyone as “success” is not synonymous with BBN and acting. Naijas act like they make so much more than many successful professionals out of ignorance. It’s not true.

There are many in the professions that are doing much better and are not on social media noise bandwagon.
      Please focus on your career or studies. Anything built on beautiful body alone will fade quicker than Dr Anthony Fauci or Mrs Pelosi are doing at 80+ raking in $ms without looks, like many folks in the professions, arts, corporate world and stem where it’s about brain not beauty or looks. Many do not know Ms Orji, a famous Nigerian American comedian on HBO, or Pastor Madu from TX who is invited by many big non denominational churches all over America to preach or Bisi Boyle of Hyundai Electric Vehicle, Antetokunbo the American footballer whose name was changed in Greece from Adetokunbo to Antetokounbo by the Greek’s inability to pronounce his name. He is a star in sports in the US like many Nigerian Americans. Remember when Nigeria beat US in a basketball friendly match recently? The “Nigerians” that defeated the US were Nigerian Americans! They are here and very talented but noiseless unlike the “ I better pass my neighbor” celebrities whose income do not match their lifestyle.

We have so many people like that who made it by dint of God’s grace and real hard work. “Favor is deceitful, beauty is vain” “There is a way that seems right to a man”. Stop tapping into “yansh & boobs” anointing. Read wide. People of Nigerian ancestry are a high achieving group but you do not know their names, only the yansh & boob types which says a lot about the state of our country. No offense intended please

3. Wow Food is ready! Skin/beauty vendors will come out with Mercy Eke Butt Oil in 3.2.1 go!!

1. Mehn, that's why I like you Phoenix. This is what came to my mind when I read it, hahahaha

Lane Minder

2. 2 seconds marketing don start

4. Advertisement don start, you'll see mumu people rushing to buy... Deception of the highest order.

1. Real mumu people,she should keep fooling herself

2. Just like when nengi said no squat no bumbum🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴

5. Yes,it's advertising strategy.
    Tonia

6. She dey try gaskia! For how long kwanu?

1. Na that onw be my own, for how long?

2. And the side effect in her system...

7. Wait! Does she not know what aphrodisiac mean? She is truly unintelligent

1. Dwm for use igbo ask am. She is not 'unintelligent'. Just local and unrefined. Its not about travelling today and buying 1 million naira wig tommorow.

If your vocabulary is made up of mostly 1 and 2 syllables, upgrade.

I like Mercy's dress sense.

2. When Ike talked, una dey abuse am

3. An intelligent person doesn't use words, that they are ignorant of its meaning

8. Is aphrodisiac for butt And hip enlargement ?

1. In summary I think, she doesn't use aphrodisiac/arousal/pleasurable stuff but she uses butt oil/pills to look good for sex.

Period....

Lambo. Who English epp.

2. In Mercy's dictionary.

9. You guys have seen that some beautiful faces have empty heads? Meet the poster girl! Class captain. Aphrodisiac kor...Afrobeat ni.

1. No need to even go far, read the comments on this post!

2. Lol....dem go don drag am tire

3. Same way most super brilliant peeps are not pretty. Life is balanced and everyone got at least one blessing or talent. Let not one laugh at another. Focus on your strengths, manage your weaknesses. It's comparison that makes us all petty.

4. I just WEAK, Mark Morgan, I just WEAK!

5. Now i see, IKE was right sha😂😂😂😂😂. Empty head.

6. Empty using fake fone and gragra to package

10. Replies
    1. Advert things
      Watch her come out tomorrow with the butt pills and oil. Trust Nigerians to rush it

11. God's masterpiece21 October 2021 at 11:52

Mercy mercy like WHAT!!😳😳😳

12. Advertisement for pills strategy. Let the buyers gather.

13. Aphrodisiac......butt oil and pill.

What do I know?

14. Beautiful babe but that word you mentioned their is not the same with what you said. Hope you are just playing with words 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

16. Nothing beats contentment.

Whala for who wan enlarge ikebe. Abeg make I go chop correct fish and yoghurt.

1. Kai which kind disgusting combo is that? In your mind na 'enjoyment '.🤢

2. 16.13 is it your combo? How is it your business what someone considers enjoyment?

3. 17:07 kpele, it's like you haven't eaten too abi. #hungryoaf

4. 18.06 you are the one who needs food + gallons of sense to know how to respect others' choices.

17. That her silicon ass

18. Ike gwuru
    To be a celebrity and maintain a particular front na work.