Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nengi Shares Hot New Photos

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Big Brother Star Nengi Shares Hot New Photos

Nigerian celebrities share the most beautiful photos on Instagram........

It is Nengi's skin for me!

32 comments:

1. Wow!!! these are really beautiful. Nengi is gorgeous. I looove the outfit

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511316 October 2021 at 12:01

She looks beautiful 😻

2. Who else dislike hearing this "Its the this for me.... it's the that for me"... mtcheeeeeeeew

1. Very annoying statement. "Its the hair for me", "it's the shoes for me"
      Mschewwwwe

2. I so hate it. So annoying a statement.mtcheeeeew

3. You people must always find something to hateπŸ™„

4. It's the fake hips for me πŸ˜€πŸ₯΄

5. False prophet ®16 October 2021 at 17:15

I see it's not just me that dislike it

3. Would have been perfect if the slit wasn't that high..
    Pretty babe

4. Her talons odikwa risky...is that tattoo on her buttocks....ok o

5. Anon 10:56 you and me both, over used phrase

6. Nengi ate this lookπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Butt naked look? 😏😏😏😏

7. Nengi, maria, gifty, tboss, venita and nini really have beautiful skin. #SAO#

1. And they're ALL of mixed parentage. your self hate is showing

2. Anon 13:08 you are mad. I can't appreciate beautiful skin again. You are mad again. #SAO#

3. Takes a mad person to know another online. Uncouth human being.

4. 13.08 unfortunately you can't emancipate a person who refuses to be emancipated. Don't waste your time or energy.

8. How did she contest as miss Nigeria with her height? Naija and connection Sha.

9. All these social media nakedness though. To what end? Ladies decency is still the real deal. Don't let anyone deceive you.

10. Her 15 minutes is up .