Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Pere Responds To Co Star Uriel's 'Toasting'

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Big Brother Star Pere Responds To Co Star Uriel's 'Toasting'

Big Brother star Uriel Oputa likes co- star Pere and reached out HERE to shoot her shot and Pere has responded..

Looks we are slowly watching a love story unfolding.....

Me - Hmmm hope Pere will be serious oooh...

69 comments:

1. Okay na!!! I'm enjoying this refreshingly positive drama. Online inlaw support group activated!

1. Yes ooh #Periel loading. This one go sweet. She go killam with food and good knack.

2. Someone dat is responding out of courtesy....same way DonJazzy took dat actress out on a date when she said it was her dream.
      It may work for some o,but truth is if u aint dat mans spec,d most it will lead to is a romp of sex.

3. No self respect at all!

Having shame is really a blessing.

Nne, inwere ifele chachaa.๐Ÿค’

4. What if sex is all she wants sef? Romp of sex ain't bad with my crush ooooh. * Shines teeeeth*

*Runs outta post*

5. Uriel I dnt like pere for u. He is too authoritative nd petty. Forget the white teeth nd cute face.

2. *clearsthroat*

Love's a beautiful thing๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ. What more kanai say?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Shame of the century!

1. Shame ko, sham ni! No go shoot your own shot, be there and be typing shame of the century. Shooting one's shot is still no crime in present day Nigeria.

2. Be calming down now. It’s all for fun nothing more. If you watch some Korean shows, entertainers do this a lot and the whole country just enjoy the fun ship. I guess that kinda thing is creeping into our culture too.

Let’s enjoy the ship- they are both entertainers

3. 12.01 is very correct. Refreshing, I say. No need being uptight all the time.

4. Shame? This is why women don't like expressing themselves.
      Better not be the olodo type that can't make the first move on your hubby when you want sex o
      Cos you sound very backward!

5. @Opeyemi
      Did anybody tell you that it is a "crime?"
      @12:01
      Abort that evil creeping into your culture. Why not copy the culture of technological advancements in
      South Korea and other virtues there? It is only women pursuing men that you copy? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Anon 11:19 FUCK OFF JARE! Bitter kola like you. Na una Dey condemn but they hide Dey masturbate and fuck all pastors esp choir master. Ozuo

7. I can't even lie, I shot my shot with my Husband o.... Though I had mastered the game, I became the hunter overtime and started looking for what I wanted and not waiting for a man to chose me. I studied my temperament and character and I knew the kind of man I wanted. One day, bobo came along and I used business and mentorship to grab him, after a while, I got him to fall in love without saying anything. When I had him squarely in my net, I asked him what we were doing?���� Oga said, haba! We are dating now����. Before I could say jack, I see ring for my hand. My strategy work Wella����

8. Shame as in how??? U are the shameless one!! Babe is having fun and u are saying shame

9. Choi! Well done Erika. You should teach us ooo. Wishing you a continuous wonderful married life.

10. Anon22:06 Na GOD and common sense o.... In Naija, we use indirect means to shoot. Thanks for the well wishes. God bless

4. Not a big fan of Pere but i love me some Uriel๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. I like this.

1. You fine reach Pere? I fit shoot my shot thru Stella Koko..........

5. Uriel have some self respect please

Shot shooting with the average Nigerian man is masochism in action

E no dey pay
    Especially not the man who had clearly shown to have a mean streak as wide as Niger state

Avoid avoid avoid

1. Pls let her have her fun I beg

6. So their ship name should be Peru

7. Hmmmmm, should I start calling Uriel my "in-law"?

8. Sweet ! I wish them a happy ending

9. Anon na wetin naaa?? Abeg laugh it off and be happy biko .

10. Abeg i like this jooor... A lill distraction from all the gbas gbos .

11. Love's beautiful. Wishing them great

12. She's just catching cruise, nobody should shame her abeg.

1. They've already started shaming her☝️☝️

13. So they cannot DM themselves privately? una dey use us catch cruise abi? kwatinu

14. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Uriel please be careful. Pere be like a heart breaker o.

1. Her uncle na Area Fada , Charley Boy! Fear no go let Pete cos all okada go pursue and across the Atlantic

2. I don't know why I find this funny ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

15. Bayelsa man.
    Shes wasting her time.

16. And they'd make such a beautiful couple. I wish them good luck.

17. chai..the back and forth flirting is so interesting lol

18. Uriel, I wish you well. May you not be served breaky.

19. If they end up together I'll be happy cos Uriel don try abeg. Someone's Son should find her. Pere has his faults and a bit annoying but he's cool and Uriel can handle him. She's not too much of a slay queen.

1. Rhapsody I wish there was a like button for this your comment.

2. But e be like sey pere get one kind spec...........

20. Loving this kinda distraction.
    Nothing wrong in shooting one's shot.

21. Someone give them the key to The Signature Suite ๐Ÿ˜ebelebe is about to go dahhhhhn *handkerchief and whistle are ready* #reggeablues๐Ÿ˜„

22. God's masterpiece27 October 2021 at 13:29

Good one Jare let the cruising continues.any thing can happen

23. Beautiful response from Pere...

24. I like Uriel... some of you attacking Uriel will kill people going for all these relationship shows they do abroad then,biko allow the chic be abeg,she was just being socially compliant!

25. What a sweet response unlike that AJ that just ignored her,even if they're just catching cruise.

1. Him no know wetin to reply and him nor send.

26. Peru loading๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Peru, ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.I like it.love is a beautiful thing.
      Tonia

27. From Snthony Joshua to Ozo, now Na Pere. Uriel , cruise or no cruise, zukwanuike. A typical Naija guy no go go take u serious.