Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Vee Says Money Is Sweet....

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Big Brother Star Vee Says Money Is Sweet....

Big Brother Naija star Vee granted an Interview session to her followers on Instagram (Not the first time) because she was in a good mood and answered one question that will interest you....

19 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Tonia

2. Money is sweet na, who no like better thing

3. Plain truth.

Our secretary inthe office has been here for 15years with a salary of below 30k ( Lord knows I'm not kidding). One day I asked her why she's still here despite feeding from hand to mouth, she said if she leaves and goes somewhere else and starts to collect a bigger salary, the money will enter her eyes and she would turn away from God.(she's all those strict born again Christians that run away from earrings, trousers, makeup etc and judge those who wear them)
    I just see it as poverty mentality and being brainwashed by her pastor.

Whoever says money isn't sweet is an enemy of your progress because you can worship God and live a comfortable life in peace.

1. That secretary fit be person #WCW. Hmmmm. That kain mentality shaaaa..wawu!

2. She knows herself better than u. That's a woman ready to make sacrifice for God - if she doesn't change later. 'Something many in this worldly generation seem to find difficult to understand.

3. 15.11 👌 Exactly. Instead of coming here to judge the woman's choices.

4. Over sweet oooo
    Money dey cure all things 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

5. What money did she make from bbn or is she talking about the ones the sugar daddies they call "fans" began to pay?

1. 🦚🦚🦚🦚🦚🦚🦚

2. How do you know she isn't making money? Or are you one of her sugar daddies 🤔

3. @17:03
      Did anyone say she isn't making money? The issue is the source of the monies
      And how did you know she is making money?

6. Money is the sweetest of them all oh, give me money, plenty money oh. If you say money is not good ask Regina Daniel.

1. @exited
      Well that is what excites you; to marry your great grand father, sell your soul in the process to access money, for how long?

2. You can't call a 6th addition to an old man's harem a marriage; it is concubinage.

7. God's masterpiece28 October 2021 at 15:50

😃😃😃
    Money is absolutely sweet and good whoever says otherwise doesn't know what he or she is saying even the Bible says money answereth all things.