5. No
    Not dating anyone
    If you're sleeping with the person you are dating, he may not
    Want to marry you.
    Compromised integrity

1. What’s this one saying,Shey e wa alright sir/ma?

2. In such a "relationship" the man and woman are the same thing

Dating (the original meaning) and Nigerian version are 2 parellel lines

3. Well said Jet except your last line.
      Those who fornicate deserve each other.
      And all that comes with it, like yesterday chronicle.

4. @19:00
      It is so appalling that you asked someone who aired her views if she is well. Did you expect her to write that
      people who are dating should fornicate; is that the virtue you've learned from this blog all these while, even yesterday and today?
      Hiaaa!

6. Stella please Don't post if I am not Anonymous

You are my biggest companion no doubt about that, your tot keeps coming to my mind is seeing another girl and planning to marry her,

This is the story of my girlfriend
    She wants to go crazy 🤪😜😂

1. You’re not making sense. Who cares about your ID???

2. 18.41 you cared enough to comment about it. Duh

7. Jesu!!! I am single. 😂😂😂.

1. Please what happened between you and Wendy ?

2. What happened to Wendy?

3. Btw, stop using God's Name in vain!

4. One of the best humans i have talked to. But we did not date or even get to see. I am terrible at long distance sh**. Oya Snarker are you ok now?? Wanna hear what i sound like?? 😂😂 so u get to say odiegwu again. How have you been? We should talk.

5. Sorry Anon 18:37, no vex. If you tell me your own name, i might use it. Mabinu. Enjoy your evening.

6. I was really rooting for you guys 💔 mon coeur est brisé

8. When I'm not mad. in short, thunder will fire him ten times. Mtseewww.

1. LEAVE HIM!!!

I honestly can comprehend how people can date people they don’t like so much

2. Haha!!
      He must have hurt you.
      Good ones are rare.

3. So what are you still doing there, you better leave so the thunder doesn't reach you .

4. People actually date those they don't like so much, where the motive and interest is wrong. And this happens to both sexes.

9. Ain’t dating no one but yes because I can’t see myself in a relationship with someone I can’t marry.

10. I really don't want to, cos the hediot has really hurt me. I really wasted my time and ❤️ here, he never understands me. Thank God, I am beginning to have the strength to move on.
    I am a good woman who loves deeply and wants to be understood, I pray God send me mine amen

1. Break up with this “hediot” while you wait for your missing rib

2. 18:34
      You sure say you no dey too stress the young man, this one you dey find who go understand you.

You comment alone says a lot about you. Why call him "heidiot" ?
      Is that the understanding you seek?

advice:
      work on your character.
      Ezigbo agwa bu mma nwanyi(good character is the beauty of a woman)

3. And you are still with him.
      Why not take a walk or take a break.
      Relationship isn't do or die affair.
      Unless for those that make it a priority.

4. And bad character is the definition of the Nigerian man?
      entitled and insecure

5. Yours will come.
      Tonia

11. Can I ever do without you is seeing someone else 💔💔😭

But your my baby and i miss and love you💔

Can i ever do without you?Your thoughts always keeps coming to my heart is seeing another girl💔💔💔

1. Na the heartbreak dey affect your English?

Good man will find you.

2. Be like dem don serve this one breakfast. Pele.

3. Anon 18:36, can you calm down and explain yourself better. Your English is confusing.

12. Yes we already married 💃💃🤸🤸 #TeamJesusBaby

13. Yes....

I wish it ends happily in marriagr #dreamcometrue

But I want him to be generous with his money jawe

1. Are you generous with your own money? Please go and read Ceaser's comment in today's SP Oct 22.

14. Replies
    1. So why you dating him sis?

2. Castle nwa Windsor, why did you remove "" Windsor"?
      Queen Eliza okpasu gi iwe?

3. What else if not milking him dry

4. I'm sure hes already married.

5. It seems some are just in a relationship to pass time.
      Why dating him to cause heartbreak?
      Unless he too is not serious

6. He's a paymaster,house rent,shop rent,baby food,baby girl needs etc
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

7. 19.59 is everything okay with you? Only you a thousand and one emojis, odikwa serious!!!

8. Sha make am nor give you belle and jakpa

9. Omoh! These anonymous wey want kill castle dem get ID for this blog. Castle, people dey low key beef you here, walahi!

10. 20:46 you're very right they have blog ids but perpetuate evil under anonymous.

15. Now that I'm single, what do we do about it??

1. I wonder 🤣🤣🤣

2. Prepare your speech for December S&M. Love must find you.

3. Just be happy o. Singlehood is bae sometimes!! I kinda like it. Sometimes though. Supernova kedu??

4. Mark Morgan adim mma my dear. 'Singlehood' is bae truly, but I also believe in love you know, pure love. But for now......... I AM ENJOYING BEING SINGLE. At least no son of man is stressing me emotionally 😂😂😂😂.
      Lol, Chike I'm not participating in anything ooo. I'm not ready yet inugo?

5. No son of man is stressing you? I dey come; small small

16. Were we supposed to be in a relationship with people we wont/can't marry? 🙄

1. Simple answer, you dey yarn opata. E be like say you need slap. Read the question and answer again

2. Na wa oo madam gibberish/gbagaun queen don land again.if u no fit ans the question den vamoose na instead forming "intelligent" eh..kai!

17. He just told me he drinks to help him sleep, finishes one bottle of wine a week. Hmmm. He also smokes socially. Whenever I raise these issues he'll say what of me that still eats carbs and sugars while he's basically vegetarian. More hmmm. Not sure. Pls BVs whose hubbies drink and smoke how do y'all cope? Is it something one can cope with? Oh and also I said I don't want premarital sex, he said it doesn't make sense since I'm not a virgin and so on. Basically said why does he have to pay for it thru marriage while someone
    else got it for free. I felt he was mocking me but he said he was only joking. Hmmmm. Not sure at all.

1. He's not the one.
      He just wants to smash

2. *1 bottle of wine a week is not bad
      *Social smoking, that means he only smoke occasionally, like when hanging out with old friends or once awhile to relieve stress/for fun.. he's not an addict, not bad, but not cigarette tho🙄
      *Why should he have to pay through marriage for something others got free.. that a real Gee comment.. let's say a guy tells you he doesn't want to spend on you until after marriage because the girls from his past just ate his cash and still left, how would you react? I bet you'll ask him why you have to pay through Marriage for something others in your past got for free..

This guy is a real Gee, not those guys that'll lie and pretend to be what they're not just to get whatever it is they want. You go enjoy this guy of you sef no dey manipulative.

'My friend' only issue is the drinking to help him sleep issh. That's not a good one, any addiction is bad. He needs to work on that. Not cool.

My friend's opinion

3. *Why should he have to pay through marriage for something others got free.. that a real Gee comment..
      Not others, I've only had one sexual relationship and the Holy Spirit saved me and taught me why that is a NO for any Christian. I cannot forget that encounter. It changed my life. Should we continue in sin for grace to abound? It may not make logical sense but it makes spiritual sense. And I feel that a lot of people fall into that lie of the devil. That if you are not a virgin then you cannot be celibate. Lies. We can be. God wants us to be. He is a God of second chances.

*let's say a guy tells you he doesn't want to spend on you until after marriage because the girls from his past just ate his cash and still left, how would you react?
      I'll be fine oh, that's what I want. First, I am comfortable and content. And I don't accept gifts from men. I am old enough to know that casual sex is transactional. They give you gifts, you owe them something. And I know with my heart that I don't want to indulge in premarital sex so I don't collect anything. But Dante It seems like this guy is your brother cos he asked this same thing haha. Unfortunately I don't want a sense-sense or worldly type of relationship honestly. I want a relationship that is God's gift to me and someone that views marriage the same way. But thanks for your comment.

18. I'm currently married to the only man I have ever dated.
    All I can say is that marriage is hard work but in all I give thanks.

19. Off course yet. We met on SnM last month and he asked for my hand in marriage last month. His mum told me two day ago that they will be coming to meet my family after i made a delicious delicacy of fried rice and Salad for the family two days ago. I can't imagine not marrying him as he is just giving me good vibes. I snooped and the guy is as Clean as a slate.

20. Some days I want to marry him and some days like today I want to kill him😡

1. Awesome!! That's more like it! All da best.

2. Hmmm!!
      Think twice oooo before making decisions

21. How can you be in a relationship or date someone you can't say YES to when it eventually leads to marriage,unless you don't have choice .
    Why you shouldn't date 'achikota ekwe onu' type.
    Date real men.

1. That's the reason why "ex" is most used within relationship and dating circles, more than any other circle.

Because the compatibility must align, you can't get that from a distant. The interest, motive and purpose should be inline. And don't forget, not everyone is religious.

22. Replies
    1. So all those your gra gra and machismo na audio. Hahahhaa. Bad guy! Omo i no dey emotional o. I still dey find who go break my heart.

2. Breakfast will not kill you, it will leave you all messed up for a while but eventually, you'd bounce back and be fine. Don't lose or miss the beauties of life and love simply because you're scared of breakfast. Sometimes breakfast makes us stronger and wiser, but i don't wish you breakfast.

23. Those dating please come and answer your question.

24. Na my prayer point be this na.
    I wan marry my boo so help me God!

25. Ooooooooooh I cannot wait for everything to be finalised, this is where I want to be forever ,God blessed me with an amazing being , nothing beats a man that's so detailed.
    Yes yes yes I can marry him and would marry him ten times over, ofcos there are good and bad days but we enjoy every bit of it to the glory of God.

1. Hmmmm. Lies get grade fa 🥺

2. Hmmmm. Lies get grade fa 🥺

3. Congratulations 🎉🍾
      I pray I God blesses me with my own Man 😘
      I’m ready to be married.

4. Nice one choc☺️☺️
      Anon 21:08 leave my choc alone

5. 21:07 😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋 you'd get tired eventually I'd keep speaking my truth and you'd keep choking on it 😋😋😋😋

Stella babes and my hommie, naaah don't tell the miscreant to leave me , it would get tired.

21:19 saying amen and praying with you sis its going to happen, the funny thing is i was always scared of marriage not cos of any sinister reason but I was and I'm still very attached to my family that I didn't really want to be far from them until my Monsieur gentleman came along.

6. Congratulations dear, so happy for you 💃💃💃

7. So sweet,congratulations 🥰🥰🥰I love love

8. Let me just copy amd paste this comment. This is exactly what I wanted to type.

26. I wish, honest truth is the guy doesn't love me as much as I do. Quitting the relationship is my next...

27. I really wish, honest truth is the guy doesn't love me as much as I do,He loves another 😥.Quitting the relationship is my next...

28. Hmmm.. For me it's mixed feeling. Neither a yes, nor a no.

Analysing how things have been between us since we made it official last December, after being friends for 5yrs is not healthy for marriage. I could go for a week without feeling moved to talk to him (he calls everyday, so issue is not with him), or get excited while on the phone (very casual talk these days).

No, i've not been distracted by anyone since we started dating (reason I know this is natural) but a part of me knows that I do not love him as much as he does.

I've been in love before, and seen people who are in-love even after several years being together, we're far from this.
    I know how I get with my last 6yrs ago(i'm not comparing), but with him I can't even say the "I love you" word or act so "baby-ish" and "drunk in-love" like i see/read from others.

it honestly feels like forever may not be with my current bf. I don't even get excited when I'm planning a visit to him or even miss him after so long of being apart (which changes once i'm around him), it just feels too casual with us!

He is the most perfect man anyone can be with, this I can confidently vouch for him.
    Never given me problems from friendship to relationship. BUT...... I do not think i'm truly in-love with this man who never seize to tell me how much he wants to build forever with!

One reason I delayed moving into dating him is because of this same reason!.. it just felt like I may not get someone as genuine, almost perfect, and loving like him and I decided to give it a shot, now i feel STUCK!.. the love is definitely one-sided with us.

Verdict----
    I may either end up with him (as i've been told that it's better for the man to love you more) and learn/grow to be in-love while married, or make a decision soon and end things, which i'm dreading the outcome of such news to him.

I crave love that is from both parties not one sided, I want to be totally in love with my partner, and I also want to be able to say YES to forever without having doubts when asked this question

I'M CONFUSED!!!!!!!

1. Please send this as a chronicle so you can get suitable advice.

2. For a moment, I felt like this was me typing.
      I am in a similar situation, but had to take a break bcos of the frustration I felt from how he treats me and how distant we are emotionally. Initially, I thought I was the only one feeling that way, until he opened one too, that he doesn't feel a bond.

I am used to guys petting me, being kind, caring and loving...talking of how they can't wait to be with me former, but I didn't really like them. Plus, others weren't Godfraring people. I like this one bcos he is a disciplined man,focused and a church guy, though acts religious most times. I felt so distant, that I needed to take a break.

I actually find it difficult breaking up entirely with people.

Within that space, I reconnected with an ex who I didn't like cos of his physical feature.

I feel so comfortable and at peace with him, but my family is on my neck to get married and have warned me not to marry the guy bcos of his tribe and the events of the past and my spirikoko boyfriend is seriously trying to come back.

I wish I can be strong enough to let both guys go and look forward to a new person.
      But the pressure to get married, won't even let me.

God help me ooo

29. am not dating anyone right now.so No!...lolz