Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Monday, October 11, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post..

40 comments:

1. Gbas gbos! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Sandra, leave me abeg.

2. U even nice
      I will call all these agberos
      After buying igbo 500naira
      For them
      Anyways i no get mad husby🚢🏻‍♀🚢🏻‍♀🚢🏻‍♀πŸ˜€

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜† wahala everywhere

4. Hehehehe vawulence don take over be that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. That is the end of that relationship. Not even better police come be Nigerian police. That is the end!

3. What kind of relationship? Marriage or courtship? Call police say wetin happen? I thief? My God. Can't think of what would warrant that.

Stella, sorry no answer.

4. No I wouldn't, to be honest it depends on the situation.

5. I will abeg. I can't cross the line to be in that position.

6. Relationship that police has already ended?

7. What of all those women that call police on their man in the abroad wetin make dem talk?

8. Yes. Unless it is to save her life

9. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚, Omo! See question. Here wondering what i'd look like if i'm caught up in such a situation. Lmao!

10. I will call SARS and Efcc join on him
    When we are done we go back homeπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    No leave no transfer

11. On what grounds is he calling the Nigerian Police on me?
    It's obvious he ended it when he did that.

12. Na me go call police or any other force too

13. Depends on the situation.
    If it wasn’t necessary then we are done for good.

14. A relationship that the Police has already ended, who am I to continue with it??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Unless he is harassing you or physically abuse you.
      Like mad people I have around that are dreaming and claiming being in a relationship with me, not like I know them.I can use police on them when they cross their boundary.

15. That relationship is dead ... No further discussions and negotiations

16. Hubby has 3 sisters, their husbands would always hit them and go scot free.
    Well hubby hit me, I called the cops on him.
    We are still together, he dares not hit me again.
    His sisters are pissed, I told hubby to ask them to go pick their self confidence from wherever they dropped it, dont want my Kids thinking its normal to hit others.
    my life is more important than any relationship abeg

17. How can you be in a relationship with such a person??
    That's madness now.
    Don't ever start or call it off.

1. What if it happens, what will you do?, for me, I'll end situationship.

18. For it to get to a situation where ur partner will call cops on u means that relationship should be over

19. Ahn ahn call police on your partner kwa?... that person must have committed an inhumane offence oooo to call police on the person