Monday, October 04, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

103 comments:

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY:081413951134 October 2021 at 22:02

Same with me

2. Never to believe any man that says he loves me. The only man that loves me is my father

2. SET BOUNDARIES!!! Not everyone is your friend and not everyone should have access to you. SET HEALTHY BOUNDARIES. Keep some people at the "Hello/Hi" place.

3. Human beings are almost impossible to please. I'd rather do God.

4. Hmm the most recent one is death is inevitable and very unpredictable.

There's no pleasing humans .

Some people are naturally evil and envious .

Money reveals the true color of a person.

1. At the first paragraph so do not keep malice or get angry with anyone

2. Your 1st and last paragraph says it all.👌👌

5. That once Jesus forgives and saves you,
    he does not remember you sins at all.
    Old things are passed away.
    For the few times after I got saved,
    The evil one wanted to remind me of my past and it affected my prayers and interaction with Christ.
    Until I learned from the Scriptures that Satan is a liar and the father of lies.

6. Not to lend large sums of money to people that would affect me.

1. Yes oo.. Lend the amount you know e no go give you hbp

7. I used to be a spendthrift in my late teens and early 20s..Until the day I received my 1st salary at my first job, I borrowed myself sense and learnt by force on how to budget my income..

1. 😂😂 When you work for something, you'll think twice before spending

2. God help me in that aspect because i don't know how to spend. Chineke mere m ebere.

8. Everything you want in life is on the other side of FEAR. In the past, i would rather be quiet than go for stuff that i really wanted, then i missed out on an opportunity to a far lesser qualified person because they spoke out on something i was scared to acknowledge. The event shaped my paradigm henceforth. Now, whatever i want, i go for it. Fear is a good thing. Smiles.

1. True at the first paragraph

2. Fear is a terrible thing, it can so limit you. A lot of people have no idea what they are capable of once they overcome their fears.

9. People change. Even myself.

10. Everyone must not be ur friend.some people are not to be allowed into ur home or ur life.,,u stop them at ur gate and say ur goodbyes...

11. Never to rely on people because men will fail you but God never fails.

12. Not to trust other people.
    Not to count or depend on other people

13. That love is not for everyone, no matter how nice and good the person is

Never you lend out money you can't let go

14. Las Las all man on their own, nobody will die for you so don't carry their matter for head.

1. Anon 18.50 on point, don't ever kill yourself for anyone most especially relatives when you're down all man will find his or her level

15. As a woman, when you are giving a supposed broke man he is giving another woman. Except life happens don't start your marriage journey being a bread winner to a man

1. That your last line is a good advice. I just posted my own below. I started my marriage by giving, I even contributed most of the marriage expenses. 12yrs on, I'm still giving, he still hasn't stand on his feet, no skill, no certificate, just SSCE and smartness and good looks

2. No job, no certificate? Only Smart looks? You are doing well ma?

3. @finny, na nose you take read the comment?😀 Where did you see no job?

4. I helped my husband stand and his grip on his ex made me hate him so much now that I can watch him suffer without uttering a word

5. Abeg let him suffer if sufferness comes his way. I hate men who lack self control, why didn't he marry his ex, ewu.

6. The solution is there but can you do it?
      I took that step and believe you me I wished I had done this years ago.

16. Never marry a man who does not have a degree or skill. Love alone is not enough to keep a marriage.
    Suffering cleared my eyes when we survived on my salary alone most times as he couldn't get a decent job, just manual jobs like driving and the rest which does not last, so most times he is jobless. No money for him to do business too. Now the love has disappeared, debts everywhere, just managing my life like that with our two kids, when his mother asked me why we did not have another child as our last child is six yrs, I told her to ask her son, she now asked him, that one gave her one bad eye like that and asked her whether she gave him any tangible education or sponsored him to learn a skill in order to be able to take care of his family. He now warned her never to ask him such question again.

1. This situation cripples a woman's goals and dreams too. You won't be able to further your education like get Masters degree or more certifications, you won't even be able to learn a skill or move further as you won't have savings to do so when you shoulder most of the responsibilities in the marriage. This is my life now.
      So ladies, pls get your Masters, get your certifications, learn that skill before marriage. I will strive hard to do these for my girls

2. This is so sad😢😭 may God come through for you guys 🙏

3. Honey my hubby is a first class degree holder yet no reasonable job for over 8years after he left the bank...
      I got pregnant as a teen in school (uni)
      After two kids I decided to further my education ,started afresh, schooled for two years n he lost his job...I had to drop out of school again till date haven't gotten fund to take me back to school
      His still not gotten a decent job,I do everything in my power to give my angels a good life and its so draining especially when you have no hope of assistant anywhere....LIFE IS MEAN N SO HARD,I WISH I STAYED AWAY FROM FORNICATION.

4. Yes, his mother did not empower him but what the hell was he thinking getting married without the means to be a man? His mates who are less qualified are in the market trading or as repairmen, running businesses etc. Instead of putting together money for a wedding or even to toast a lady, this is what he should have focused on. A man learning how to make pepper soup and sell beer some ten years ago will be in a far better place now. A man running an agency for ushers and security for parties will have advanced by now. All the plumbers I have worked with have their own car and even get for their wives. By the time you are done with an estate job, you can put two or three motorcycles on the road or start building your own house. Some even get a place to live for free to be offering maintenance thereby putting the money that would have gone for rent into more positive things. What of tailors and others not in construction?

You better the hand you're dealt in life, you don't just give up without bettering yourself. If he had gathered money from a trade and was buying used okada to give out to riders like a year or two before you got married, how many would he have now? Let's not just blame Mama but the two adults who also brought children into the world need a cogent plan. I wish you guys breakthrough. I know you are fed up but please sit with him and set a plan.

5. Once some women are supporting the home the love dies, why?

6. The earlier women realize that times have changed, the better. While young, as much as we pursue beauty and makeup, also pursue opportunities. Get that degree, that skillset. Attend business and finance seminars, not just love and marriage ones. Cos you don't know what the future holds and whatever you earn will always be a plus to you. First there's no guarantee that you will marry a rich man. Second, even if you do, what if he is stingy? Third What if your spouse dies, do you want to be the widow begging for bread or the one who can fend for the kids? Fourth the world economy is getting tighter, making money is hard. And will be harder as time goes on. Fifth, won't you want to give to your parents if say your spouse doesn't have?

This is not for you original poster as you are already married. Remain committed and with prayer and support y'all can get there. Trust me there are marriages with women as breadwinners. It doesn't invalidate the marriage, forget society. And some with money have other problems. Look unto God and not at the world.

17. Fear cripples one's goal and achievements.

18. When you extend a helping hand to someone, dont always think the same favour will be returned..... if u ever need it.

19. Keep your plans to yourself until its actualized

20. To not love woman like mumu.

21. If you gbensh olosho finish, make sure you carry the condom go flush with ur own hand. E get why

1. E be like say olosho don do you or person wey you know strong thing.

2. E be like say olosho don do you or person wey your know strong thing.

3. They have used this one's destiny. Must you gbensh olosho?

4. You are fearing manual insemination abi😆😆😆

22. Not to fall in love anymore. I have been hurt severally

23. Never to make friend with someone who expects you to be an enemy to their enemy or hates you because you talk to someone they hate. Except you have your own personal reason to beef that person, please face front.

Some people do not give second chances. Before you show yourself please think carefully.

The kindest people are the most brutal when hurt. It is better to upset someone who vex quickly and everyday than someone who vex once in a year.

Don't look down on anyone or treat people badly. That someone is not useful to you today does not mean they won't be tomorrow.

Most people are hypocrites. They can dish it but cannot take it.

Majority demands standards they lack.

The place your own madness end is where another one own starts. you just haven't met your match. Be humble!

If you are beautiful then there are other more beautiful.

if your are smart there are others smarter.

When you are envious of someone they know! They only act ignorant or pretend. Envy is like smoke you can't cover it for long.

Some people believe bad news more than good news. Even if the good news is so obvious they stay looking for loopholes to discredit it.

Women supporting Women.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. 😂🤣why are you laughing lmao it made me laugh

2. All these things you have learnt??? Wow.com.

3. Anon 19.06
      1000% correct! Biko go write a book on this! Shout it loudèr for ones at the back to hear!!!📣🔊🔊
      Every thing u say is total fact for human beings.
      Self love
      Self care
      Watch ur back
      Karma is real
      Refrain, avoid bad habits
      Remove urself from bad people, negative vibes. Because people, women pretend, hide their real color, and will crush u to death once opportunity presents itself, or in their perception of weakness about u, or perceptions of u being at loss or a looser. UNFORTUNATELY U CAN NEVER EVER REDEEM RELATIONSHIPS DAMAGED OR BROKEN BY EVIL, DEEP HATRED, ENVY, JEALOUSY.
      ***That's why today many good things will just be passing some people by, become out of reach, impossible for some people due to misteps, mistakes, bad deeds whether negligent or purposeful, intentional.

4. @ JCN😂😂
      I just remembered my experience with an ex friend. chaiii friend have done me something. #memyselfandGod#
      If you have a good friend supporting you and carrying your matter on her head like crayfish biko tie her leg to your leg.

5. 20:52 you can also make it a prayer point , I pray about everything I pray for good and godly friends , we live in a world where a lot of people are self-seeking and wouldn't hesitate to throw you under the bus.

24. Plenty o,but first on the list is ,whatever secret you have, keep it to yourself,anything called secret should never be revealed to anyone who it doesn't concern

25. Seize your opportunities as they come and you won't have to chase after them as they go

26. Humans give up easily but God never does. So rely and hold on to God

27. Trust no one.
    No.one.

28. Hmmmmm
    *A great blessing now tho Bcos of my wonderful kids* but I wish I never committed fornication ....
    Had sex with a guy 10years older than me,I was still a teenager,mum n dad never home...
    **Fornication I swear fornication
    I got is a sin all should RUN AWAY from it..***
    Very long story too hard to tell now...
    But please RUN AWAY FROM FORNICATION.

1. May the good Lord come through for you dear. It is well with you and your family.

29. Not to look down on anyone.
    There are people you can never please.
    Time reveals all truth.

30. I have learnt that I should not expect too much from anyone. I keep an open mind and go with the flow no matter what happens.

31. What you don't measure, you cannot manage.

32. Being an Orphan at an early age in life is TOUGH!

33. Office politics is dirty, there is no paddy in the jungle.

1. Very very dirty. Especially if you work in a Nigerian bank.
      Grown daddies and mummies acting like vipers, looking for who to pull down so they can climb up.

2. Very very dirty. Especially if you work in a Nigerian bank.
      Grown daddies and mummies acting like vipers, looking for who to pull down so they can climb up.

3. Well said , I always advise people against this office buddie thingy there's always a silent competition.

4. You can say that again anon 22:28

34. I have learnt that I this life,never expect everyone to like you. Always have it at the back of my mind that not everyone will like me no matter what I do.

Also, even if you like kill yourself. A man or woman that will abuse the privilege will still do

35. I have learnt that the only trust that never betrays is that of trust in God...man must disappoint you no matter how close you guys are...Lord Jesus, please teach me how to place all my trust in you🙏

36. Dear LADIES get your certificates ,learn those skills, before marriage!

My dear LADIES have your OWN MONEY IN MARRIAGE!!!!!

please please please!

The hardest lesson ever!!!!!

And to you PARENTS , stop your toxicity and manipulations and abuse especially emotionally .,you will end up damaging your children and once they don't turn up well in life, don't entirely blame them!!!!

Story of my life!!!!!

But I REFUSED to be believe that I am a failure.

That's what I know.

Please say a prayer for me and my children.

God, please don't let me commit suicide, I don't want my young kids to lack mother's warmth. God please... please.
    If I had known ,o if I had known..... O life !

I need to see a therapist,a shrink , someone to talk to .anyone who doesn't personally know me, I need to pour out ,I don't want mockery .not anymore.

1. You are not a failure. You are God's image and likeness, fearfully and wonderfully made for his glory. Before you were formed in your mother's womb he knew you and called you by name. You are his. Even the hairs on your head he counted. You are his. And in him you will be glorified. You are his. Your sins are forgiven. And God is bigger than your mistakes. He will turn them around for your good. Look unto the Lord. Do not look at the world. Do not look at your problems. Look unto Jesus.

May God fill your heart with hope 🙏🏾

2. I pray you experience peace, favor and joy in Jesus name Amen. It is never too late to experience change in life, please do not give up. You can start pouring out your thoughts in a private journal, at least that wiĺl take it off your mind. May God be with you, Amen.

3. You are stronger than you think.
      You've got kids to bring up.
      Ensure they don't get to experience what you're experiencing now.
      Suicide is a no no
      Who are you going to leave them for?

37. If you think getting to the top of the ladder is hard, try staying on top: It's the hardest!

38. Hmmmmm...it is well with us is all I can say. Let thy will be done O'Lord

39. Not making hay while the sun shined, graduating with third class during my undergraduate days. It really affected the quality of work I got after graduation, all because I studied the wrong course, I shouldn’t have changed the course I was given admission for and I should have studied hard with the one I opted for right from my 100 level. I still regret it.