Saturday, October 30, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

64 comments:

1. My happiness is very important.

2. Don't explain yourself to people.
      The person who likes you does not need it but the person who dislikes you won't believe it.

3. No matter how inlove you are, always maintain the dignity of every member of your family to your spouse.

4. Thanks Ms Saphire! A lot of silly wives tell all their family secrets to their spouses in the name of love abi na stupidity. Mum taught us very early....boyfriend sef no know shingbain

5. Never ask a guy out. He won't rate you and would do anyhow.

2. Trust Jesus your Savior who died for you and not any man, be him a "pastor" with breadth in his nostrils.
    *Study your Bible, not your church's doctrines.
    *Be one with your husband in all; even in finance 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

3. Don't expect too much from people. They own you nada.

My eldest bro said this to me and I'm grateful he did. Me sef na hustler on my own. God bless you bros mi. 🤗

4. Ignore the lives people live online, it is steeped in hypocrisy and subterfuge.
    🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍🐍

5. "Take care of yourself irrespective of the fact that things aren't balanced. Don't neglect yourself thinking if you do, you're saving the situation"

6. Be intentional about your happiness in all you do; whatever doesn't add to it, remove from your circle.

7. Be humble
    Always pray to God 🙏

8. God can never lesve you no matter the situation. He sees hears n responds. He finishes thst which he starts

9. Dont fall in love deeper than your pocket, it should be balanced.

10. Your life is more important in everything you do in life.

11. Your life is more important in everything you do in life.

12. Try not to put yourself consistently in situations where you have to keep explaining yourself..

@MARTINS

13. Don't be quick to judge 😉
    Tonia

14. The arm of flesh would fail you, only God is dependable.

15. To be very prayerful and careful with human beings

16. Do your best and leave the rest for God.

17. Live your best life, people will always talk anyway.

18. Make sure your actions/ words won't take you back to say sorry because you hurt someone.

19. Be careful in sharing your good news with others. Envy is real.
    Not everyone wishes you well and will readily believe a "fake bad news" than "true good news"
    Most are praying and hoping for your downfall to ease their misery or envy.

Some are waiting to hear that your beautiful marriage has failed
    That you have been sacked from that job.
    That the visa you applied for was denied.
    Know this and Guard your happiness jealousy.

1. So so true 👌

2. It's pepper dem or a need to be respected that pushes people into this most times, a sign of insecurity.

20. No matter what you do... Don't forget yourself.

21. Forgive and leave vengeance to God
    Ada ohafia

22. Always know that people will question all the good news they hear about but believe all the bad news without a second thought.

23. God is too faithful to fail, trust him!

24. Be close to God.
    Things change,tables turn.
    Walk away from anything/anyone that costs you your peace and self worth.

25. "When someone throws mud at you, do not be in a haste to clean it off. Mud will make a mess of your white shirt. Mud dries and falls off". Don't engage in unnecessary fights...

26. Don’t put your trust in a man but trust in God who never fails

27. Always trust and believe God in all.you do.

God first

28. Don't give up, remember where you are coming from...

29. Leave married men alone!

30. God always,always answers prayers!!

31. Use a long spoon to eat with everyone.

32. Make the most of yourself. You're all you've got

33. Don’t be mesmerized and lost by a woman’s beauty, there is someone out there tired of her

34. If you thinking about what others think of you, you will completely loose yourself and dignity

35. Don’t be deceived that your situation is not glamorous enough for people to envy, some people just don’t want anything good for you.

36. Please please and please God is always on time.stop giving yourself headache