Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

60 comments:

1. I have moved out ohhh!!! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ₯Ί

2. It is well Stella. I want to move out but no better job to save for rent yet

3. Definitely not me 😊😊 but I'm judge those who are tho

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Stella are you actually expecting an answer to this? Well I still dey chop mama thank ma

5. Non of your business

6. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix23 October 2021 at 18:13

I wanted to but as price of foodstuff increase. My head just dey turn dey hot eh.

1. Your own is even better i can afford food, rent is my problem

7. If you dey your Papa house abeg stay well ooooo,FREEDOM is very expensive..

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

8. The prodigal son returned to his father's house. Adulthood is not easy. 😁😁😁😁😁

1. 🀣 No shame in that

2. Best answer, no set time or rule to when to move out only when it is right and comfortable to start all by oneself.

9. Me I don commot ooo😁😁😁

10. adulthood na scam. my family house has everything except peace of mind

1. Are you me???

I'd rather be a visitor thank live there.

2. 🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. No kill yourself abeg πŸ€—. Move when you are ready.

1. Your parents can't do it all for you . Living with them at certain age and you are not contributing financially you may lose your respect .

12. I’m female and I don’t see any reason to, nobody is chasing me away and my parents house is more beneficial to me.

13. The house too big for only them

1. I tell you. More than even space and it's close to work.

14. Hmmmmmm this questions na for those way dey their mama and papa house

15. I moved out a year ago but like this, it seems I'll go back except a miracle occurs, rent is due, where do I get 80k from? Salary owed, foodstuff, bills pilled up.

1. You can act like the prodigal child no harm in that adulthood is very expensive

16. no money to do so yet...but I am a believer.it will happen for me soonest.

17. Stella please don't cause someone to feel depressed.
    Is not easy. I am sure they are already receiving insults at home...have some compassion please, I was once in their shoes. I traveled abroad alone to escape insults just because no job or business to do and if it wasn't for my husband who married me and gave me my citizenship through marriage, I don't know what would have become of me.
    Whoever you are that is going through such times in your parents house please pray. Believe that God will do it for you and keep praying while planning and working towards finding a job, starting a business etc.
    May God bless us all. We are the head and not the tail. Forward ever, backward never πŸ•Š

1. God bless you for this

Pretty Patience

18. My 35 year elder brother no gree commot o. Everybody don find their level but bros still dey house dey Tiff him mama money and meat for pot.

1. Hahahahahaha see as you dey disgrace your bros

2. Hmmm still living with them at 35?
      Hope he is working??

3. I was in my parents house till I married at over 30 ..Ithe house is big and no one lives there except my widow mother and my salary was not enough to pay rent and buy car at same time .so I decided to stay with her and save for car

19. I'm up for adoption, I no do again

20. There is no reason to. I am female and I work in the city where my family house is. It's also saving me cost but in the future if I need to I will... For now I am just fine.

21. No husband, no good job. Live in an expensive city. Anyway Jesus is over 2000 years old and he is still living in his father's house. My lecturer once said anytime he complains about his son driving his car, the son would reply "daddy, I'm driving my father's car, go and drive your own daddy's car ".

22. Stella,moved out for a year but dear e no easy but by Monday I'm going back

1. Go back make hunger no kill you ooo adulthood na scam ooo

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. Hmmm Stella not easy o. Everyone wants comfort but it's expensive to get. May God bless our secrets prayers Amen πŸ™

24. i still dey. i don pray , fast for good work nothing coming fort. i have applied for scholarship. We move