Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

PREGNANT WIFE WITH HIGH LIBIDO

Hello Stella and blog visitors please I need help I am practically going crazy right now ..

I am 9 weeks pregnant for my second baby but my s#x drive is 100 percent high.

I am a normal person when it comes to sex especially when I am not pregnant that most of the time my husband is the one always making the move but during pregnancy my s#x drive increases that I cannot explain.

When I was pregnant for our first child, hubby will do 2 rounds and tell me he is tired and sleep off, at times he told he he was scared because of the baby not to get hurt I will cry and cry trying to explain that scientifically the baby is safe but oga no go gree. 

All through the pregnancy I will say I was s#x starved. Now i am pregnant again and the feeling is not funny.  we travelled recently to Florida and we lodged in an hotel a very nice environment where I expected us to have a nice time but oga do just one and tell me say he is tired due to the stress .

Early in the morning that I expected us to have a quickie no way, we rushed to bath and ready for our purpose of going. We are back to our state now and I am not just satisfied .

I was practically begging him this morning to make love to me but he pushed me away that he wants to sleep. I can’t imagine myself feeling this way, me that always form hard girl when it comes to s#x but pregnancy has humbled me ooooo 

I feel like calling off my vacation and going back to work. Has anyone been in my shoes ? please how do I handle this? And yes I look so attractive because hubby   says I look more beautiful during pregnancy and even my colleagues were commending my skin glow last week that I am looking more beautiful.

Is there anything I can do to stop this? I feel like I am embarrassing myself

*Wow!!!   I did not experience this but i have heard that the feeling is crazy!

Maybe someone who did can advice you.

51 comments:

1. What I'm learning from the comments is that men cannot naturally not be in the mood for sex. Something might be causing it. That's scary mehn.. Please lady, put yourself in his shoes before you got pregnant. If you were the one being chased like that, you would have written chronicle to stella. Men are human too. They are not secs machines

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. My libido is high during pregnancy too maybe you stink down there or bad breath. Do you brush your teeth before asking for sex? And wash there too because of excessive discharge from below. I can’t kiss with stinky breath please

1. Una too dey see who dey stink down there. And maybe you stink too. Stop insulting people cos you want to form clean down there

2. False prophet ®21 October 2021 at 15:44

I see you trying to question her hygiene, most men out there aren't turned on by a protruding belly.

3. @False Prophet... you actually have a point, crazy as it might sound ....the urge a man has for sex is a function of what exactly turns him on, maybe just maybe he doesn't get turned on by your pregnant figure..

4. I had very high libido during my 2nd trimester during both my pregnancy's and my husband too wasn’t turned on. Later he said the fear of hurting the baby and me affected him. He said it was always on his mind and he couldn’t enjoy the sex then. It will pass my dear.

4. 😉😉😉😉 I think you should change your approach..I really dunno why he has such thoughts and denies you on your ''rights''...Anyway you guys should discuss so at least he can meet you halfway..Enjoy your mini honeymoon...Mama the mama..Fire on 🔥🔥🔥

5. Buy dildo na vibrators of different sizes

6. Your husband should not deny you oo. You need it

7. This was me during my first pregnancy, except that my husband always obliged me. I wish your husband could be enlightened. He's scared for the baby. Wish he knew he had nothing to fear. Maybe you should google topics on sex in pregnancy and forward to him.

1. He's probably not afraid for the baby. He's just using it as excuse not to gbensh 😂

2. This happened to me. He kept saying he was afraid for the baby but after baby came he started disturbing me and the opposite was the case. I was completely off.

8. Madam please have a heart to heart talk with your husband about your feelings, ask him if he prefers to hear you are using Dido or someone is helping you perform his duties.

Talk to your doctor I your next appointment, make sure your husband is there with you when you are talking to your doctor.

You haven't explain the main thing to your husband so he hasn't understood you at all.

9. This libido of a thing. My own is that how can I experience this high or even quarter libido? Hubby is always the one in the mood even when I am seeing his dick almost getting to the ceiling, I will still refuse him.... He now relieves himself because some times when washing his boxers, I usually notice semen in it. I know I go through work related stress but still want to meet him halfway

10. Your husband is trying, how many rounds do you want. The thing is so frequent and some men loves to make the move, from my own experience, hubby likes it when I form hard to fuck, he will beg, kiss and say alot of sweet things. There's nothing you can't control. Dress up neatly ,buy sexy lingerie. If he comes around just tell him no and pretend for some time. But the way u described yourself I don't know if u fit pretend at the sight of a dick. Better still buy cucumber and try as if u want to pleasure yourself with i, then note his reaction.

11. Here to read and learn ahead of time 😎😎

12. When mine was extremely high and Oga is not even around to help, I masturbate o. Never you think of cheating. Do it yourself .

1. This happened to me when I was pregnant with a girl. It was off the roof like I start from the car to start taking off my under wears😁wasn’t funny then cuz I couldn’t control it but when I was pregnant with my son, Omo na beg Oga de beg me. I just had to do the needful without enjoying it.

2. @the white enchantress, mine was the exact opposite 🤣🤣🤣

13. False prophet ®21 October 2021 at 15:42

I see you weren't informed that blood flow to the sexual organs, breasts n vulva area is heightened, especially in the first trimester. Imagine if your husband worked in rig or a different state.

14. Its common with some women, approach him differently and see how it goes.

1. God na wah o.

Mine is so low. I'm 22 weeks plus and I've not had sex since I tested positive. The urge vanished completely. My husband dey vex everyday but I no send.

15. He doesn’t understand pregnancy hormones can come in different ways?? Which kine wahala be this??

Poster I think you need a dildo and all other kinky stuff they sell in Ann Summer

16. Please I want to believe we are all adults on this platform. High libido during pregnancy is a formidable force that can't be exactly controlled. That same strong urge that drives ladies into masturbation and multiple sex patners. Her own is a very much natural trigger hence she is constantly stimulated. Honey Love nothing is wrong with you, pray for man or get sex toys. The urge will subside as your baby grows. Good luck

17. Raising Beyonce hand for you, maybe he is scared he might hurt the baby.try and engaged your self by doing chores, exercise,extra work just to tire your body .
    Tonia

18. I pray you find help o.
    Mine is over low, have not had sex in 4months and I'm not moved, hubby was asking me this morning if it will not be hard during delivery.
    The thought of sex sef get me angry and my first EDD is tomorrow.
    I just trust God I will be fine.

19. Interesting. Here to learn

20. Hmm na wa ooo...eleyi tun gidi gan. Just take it easy. Maybe you should get a vibrator. I cant imagine this kind of sexual urge. Maybe look for a male sex doll?. How many times a night do you want sex. Its not really fair to expect sex several times every day. Okk ive googled it oo there are male sex dolls ooooo. Maybe i will even buy one sef😁

1. Delivery will be less pain and easy for you. Congratulations in advance

21. Poster ur husband is probably scared he will hurt ur baby,that’s why he is taking it slow,just imagine him bin the one with the high sex urge and urs is very low,won’t u feel he is bin inconsiderate especially now that u are pregnant!?? Please put urself in his shoes too,some men don’t like making love to their wives once they discover she is pregnant ,they are human too and get scared most times.please try to keep ur mind busy,look for things to engage urself with,or better still u can get sex toys online,vibrator,dildo,clit sucker and all others and u will be fine..i once had a neighbor that was pregnant too and couldn’t control her sexual urge one day she couldn’t control herself anymore and she had sex with the mechanic that came to fix her car at home.she started sleeping with him constantly until her husband found out,it was a very big issue then cos the whole area heard of it,that was the end of the marriage.please get urself busy with work or u can get sex toys instead.goodluck!

22. buy dildo 8 inches to help yourself, not all men are turned on by pregnant women, try and understand him small, some men like making love to a pregnant woman, your husband might not be in that group leave him enjoy your dildo wella. nah Bella you carry you no kill person. cheers, God bless your home

23. Poster,
    You’re a queen, Stop begging for sex like a peasant!!!
    It’s inflating his ego… buy variety of sex toys and pleasure yourself, preferably when he’s there. He’d try to join in on the fun , but that would be your turn to payback by not letting him indulge.
    Do this and he’d be the one begging like a dog in heat.
    Works like a charm, men can’t take what they dish.

24. Hmm I'm 4 months gone. My sex drive its just 30℅ but my husband sex drive any time I'm pregnant is 1001℅.
    He complains that I'm so super wet,tight and so sweet he can't get his hands off me. My nipples hurt so badly and I get irritated when its touched but husband won't no 4 an answer. How I wish we can exchange 4 now cos my breast needs 2 breath

1. The way you feel is the way posters husband feel. Man is tired mehn let someones son rest abeg @poster

25. Pregnancy hormones ,,,,,,oga should understand

26. Very interesting! Stella, I follow you open mouth ooo😲😲! I believe for married couples, dildo is welcomed! Correct me if I'm wrong ooo! Your hubby is scared and tired too after work. Have a heart to heart talk with him, so you guys can sort things out..

27. Talk to him. Poster you re normal.
    Safe delivery

1. No she’s not normal. I mean she literally had to come to Stella’s blog because of this issue. So you can imagine how it’s already affecting their marriage.

28. From a male perspective, I think there's a subliminal fear of hurting the baby. Until that fear is treated or healed, Oga will continue misbehaving o.
    You should be his motivator in this case, if you alread agreed to no third-party. Otherwise he need medical counsel to assure his fear that it's safe to have an enjoyable sex with his wife. The only issue is that rough sex is not encourage. But slow sex is the bomb.

29. When I was first pregnant with a baby boy, my sex drive was very low and didn't want hubby near me. The second time when I was pregnant with a baby girl, my sex drive was very high... couldn't take my hands off hubby. 😂

30. For Goodness leave your husband alone!! Jeezzz you sound so irritating and naggy poster! Men also get tired and it’s not just sex sex sex all the time especially if they have a lot going on. Even if they don’t, he must not dance to your tune every damn time!! Let him rest! HE IS TIRED. Like some folks mentioned here, buy a vibrator and just place it on your clit and pleasure yourself. Don’t insert too much vibrator in your vagina as that may widen you too much and hubby will now stay completely away. He’s not the one pregnant with a high libido so don’t expect him to match the same sex drive as you. Let him breath abeg and stop being too available all the time for sex as that can even turn him off sef. Have some respect and dignity for yourself naw. Find other ways to pleasure yourself without going out there for sex. Also, drs always advise to stay away from sex as much as possible until after 12wks so as not to cause miscarriage. You’re just 9wks pregnant so be very very careful.

1. If the roles were reversed people with no fear of GOD would say she is "pushing" him out

He should sit with her and discuss a halfway solution not shut down like a petulant child

31. @Poster, what was your husband's sex drive like before pregnancy? If you guys were doing one or 2 rounds 3 times a week, then you should not expect his sex drive to jump up automatically abd match your own now thst your sex drive has increased. He cannot do pass himself biko. Its now all about sex for some men. They have other things going on for them. Get a dildo and sort yourself out. And perhaps you should stop getting pregnant after this baby since your hubby doesn't have the energy to match your high sex videos drive during pregnancy

32. When I was pregnant with my daughter my sex drive increased. Poster get a dildo or vibrator if you can

33. God's masterpiece21 October 2021 at 22:14

Wow I pray you find all the help you need

34. For men, sex is mentally and physically draining unless there is no ejaculation then it is less stressful. Semen contains a lot of nutrients and needs to be replaced. Perhaps you can help him by feeding him nutritious and libido enhancing foods like nuts, broccoli, spinach, carrot, foods rich in zinc, occasionally some alcohol (if it turns him on), fruits and other vegetables. Eliminate junk food, fries, fizzy drinks etc.
    Encourage him to take you from behind or you on top while he lies down.

It is not your fault, na the pregnancy cause am. Hope you told him about it?
    Also, try to minimise expectations because he is not 15 years old; he did two rounds this evening and you wanted another one the next morning? Chai, you wan kill am?!

Men die and can die from too much sex, be mindful of this and it is not just old men in secret hotel rooms. Some young men have even divorced their wives because of the effect on them. Little to moderate sex is healthy and good but too much is a problem especially as men age. Also, the nutrients replacement (zinc, magnesium etc), not Viagra.
    Perhaps, ensure he does not ejaculate, if he does not mind, then you can try it multiple times a day or he can try to hold himself for a long time till you are sore down there and need to recuperate.
    I come in peace and wish you the best.