Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Monday, October 04, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

WOW...

This is the poster of September 29,2021 Chronicles .Read it HERE

Thank you all for your advice. 

I woke him up a night before he was to travel and told him of my findings. He was so apologetic for having not informed me about it earlier especially as he had helped her many times before. 

I let him know I was not comfortable with him keeping in contact with her as it’s obvious she had been taking advantage of it and may have an ulterior motive. I told him I’m a woman and know exactly how these things play out, if he continued supporting her like that in secrecy one day she would want to ‘show’ appreciation and he may not be able to resist.

I assured him I was not in any way accusing him already but was only raising the issue as I was not comfortable with it. He said he realized most of the stories she had been coming up with lately did not add up hence may not be true and that’s why he had been ‘posting’ her. He said he really had no intentions of actually meeting her. As it was just part of the “posting’ :

He apologized and blocked her contact. Promised never to make any contact with her again. He didn’t travel again as scheduled. I asked he told me there was no point that he had called someone over there take care of what he had wanted to go for. (Probably didn’t want to give me reasons to wonder if he still met with her or not) Since then he has been acting extra nice. Thanks...

*Nice one, you married a sensible man.. God bless him.

53 comments:

1. God bless your home. This is one wise woman.

Also waiting for update from last week Friday's chronicle.

1. You have succeeded in successfully giving him the opportunity to hide things from you. He was the one who told her he was coming to her town from ur previous chronicle and now he is saying he sent someone to carry out the assignment he was meant to go for just to allay your fears and make u think otherwise, such a smart man with a gullible wife… if t he will look for better means of meeting up with her, he can lodge her in a hotel in your town and go see her during office hours.
      I am not been negative but a little more patience would have helped you a lot cos I see ur husband as a very very smart man and madam u just played yourself. Goodluck

2. Amen, but then the man is a very good and decent man. He chose family over pussy. If only men will read this and know that nothing amorous with strange women ever brings good

3. 15:49, not all men are dogs. Even if he had travelled to see her, he may not have slept with her. See how you analysed the man's next moves like you live in his heart.
      Madam poster, keep treating your man well and don't monitor him. Keep a positive mindset, pray and wish him the best.

4. 15.49 stop playing the devil's advocate, not all men are useless as some of you want to believe. Misery clearly loves company, but please enjoy yours alone. Tankiu.

5. Anon 15:49 I think you are right. The man might have another sim number and a small phone in communicating with the lady.

What he did to his wife is the more you look, the less you see. She would have waited and see how it plays out but was quick. I wish her good luck and happy home.

Oga respect those decisions you took to end things

6. May God help him to stick to his word. Amen
      Always pray for him.

7. Yori stop doing the devil's job for him, haba! Free of charge

8. See all ye bandwagon castigating anon 15:49 , if u take ur time to read in between the lines of posters update you’ll actually see that anons fears are valid, but noooooo awon Holy Ghost ministers feel she is projecting evil.
      Poster Shine ya eye or u harden ur heart, that’s all I can say to u before daughters of Zion here will come for me

9. 20.54 so daughter of what are you? Eve abi? Project your evil to yourself and leave the poster alone, kilode.

2. Wish you a happy home. 💜💜💜

3. Sense prevailed. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Hope my ladies here will learn that marriage is not a warfront as many of them perceive it.
    Everything is not about gra gra. Good genuine sincere dialogue can resolve a lot. A
    "A calm answer turns away wrath..."
    Nne Good wishes in your marriage. No quarrels. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. some other ladies will go, "I confronted the useless man and he slapped me, I will show him"

5. I'm happy to read this. I read your chronicle and was so worried,like it was me. It is a good thing you talked to him. The people telling you that day to allow him go and come back and then check his chats again, if he sleeps with her you will have evidence. I was just wondering how you will knowingly allow your husband to fall and then gather evidence, evidence for what? Thanks to those who also had the same thoughts like me a d advised you to raise the issue with him.

Thank you for taking the good advice of many. May God bless your home.

6. I'm happy for you, may your home forever be peaceful and happy

7. Such a nice move. God bless you and yours

Pretty Patience

8. Keep your eyes open my dear

9. Happy about this update. Please continue to be watchful. Even the Bible says "be wise as serpents yet innocent as dove"

10. nice on, i wish you peace and joy in your home dear.

11. He is a good man. You have absolutely nothing to worry about. Don't go about looking for trouble where there is none.
    Ask yourself this question. Will you be comfortable if your husband goes around checking your phone for every detail and everyone you have chatted with? Why not let things be and have your peace of mind. Ignorance is bliss sometimes.

12. Well thank God it ended in praise...Even though I wanted you to hold on a bit...For how long would you watch over him like a hawk? All the best...Maybe I will try and keep my advice since most times, the posters mind have already been made up...

1. Hold on and wait for him to fall into a trap???? Pls, wisdom is profitable to direct.

2. You know nothing about wisdom my dear...Trust me you know nothing...

3. You can apply your "wisdom" to yours, but clearly not everyone wants such 'wisdom'.

4. Is the man a kid? If a grown decides to be useless, let him be.. were u born to train n guard an adult male?

5. When you constantly roll with useless men, you assume all men are useless. Pele.

13. One thing 'my friend' has learnt in life, when he was still in the world is that you can't stop a person that wants to cheat from cheating.. snooping on his/phone, calling them on video call every minute of the day, nagging, fighting, threatening etc etc.. it can't stop a person from cheating. The person would only be more careful about it. Yes, you might eventually find out after cos everything that happens in the dark eventually comes to light, but that didn't stop the act from taking place right?
    Just pray for God to bless you with a faithful and loyal partner, and you also put in effort to appreciating and supporting your partner too.. only a person can decide he or she doesn't want to cheat, if not, you're just decieving yourself, na hypertension go jus kee you lass lass, if a person you live with can cheat under your roof without going out, you think say na snooping, video call and gragra go fit stop am..
    Omo story plenty oh

1. Every time my friend, my friend...coughs.

2. Anon don't mind him, he has started adding "when he was still in the world"..
      He doesn't ever have responsible friends

14. Ma'am men don't give up on their object of desire so easily!
    What happens if you realise he never stopped as he made you believe?
    Please make contigency plans, be super smart, discrete and unassuming with your plans, put yourself first in this plan.

By the way, enjoy the new bonding with your hubby, you deserve it. Ehugs

15. Your husband is quite sensible.
    Thank God

16. Smart man, this can only be true if the desire to help the woman and probably have sex with her was not really there . He blocked her but the lady can reach him anytime she wants to. SIM cards is almost free . He was posting her , really? Please I don't want to laugh. Good luck

1. Not every man is a randy goat like your "friends"

17. Hmm. You know he was sleeping with her and you have informed him in your own way that you’re aware of it and he has decided to take a break from that woman for now. Continue dear, na you biko

1. You were the one that organised the sleeping arrangements abi? When people have low moral values, they automatically assume everyone else is that way. Nope. Please leave the poster alone biko.

18. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣gullible woman. He will still call her up that his ohone got stolen ot he had a family emergency etc. He wil still fuk her and act innocent to you at home. Talking from experience

1. Talking from your experience? Well, not everyone will have your experience. Keep experiencing alone dear.

2. My dear just forget about her, them advice her advice she no hear just see her replying every comments telling her the truth, she is busy replying not all men are dog and not every man cheat or is irresponsible. Who the heck said every man cheat??? No collect advice be there defending man your eye go soon clear. If he was responsible at first you for no bring am come here.

3. 20.42 oh ye daughters of eve, it's okay oh. I am not the poster but I will continue to speak against comments like yours that assume everyone's experience must be like theirs, is it by force? Haba

4. Any Anon that doesn't agree with you people is the poster, are you not in Anon mode too? I am the Anon up there and one other comment and I'm not the poster.
      You that have a responsible husband/wife, congratulations to you. Go and face your responsible partner, leave the poster alone. She must not take all the advice, she chose the advice to take. She has done the needful. Face ya own life.

19. I hope he deleted her contact for real.

20. Y'all should go and sleep. Leave the poster alone. She took the advice of some bvs who asked her to ask her hubby and it's fine.
    So because she did not take your own advice you are pained, she should have kept quiet and allow her husband to cheat like your own does? Misery loves company.
    Leave her with her choice.

Now, bend down, carry your own bags of problems, put one on your head, hold the rest and start moving. E don do.

1. 😂😂😂 @ your last paragraph. Don't mind them.

21. I laugh in Swahili....you will still come back and write another chronicle.....patience is truly a virtue..what do I know

1. She will not write another chronicle in Jesus name! Haba. Some of you can be so vile.

2. Back to sender @23:31
      It is you that will keep writing sad Chronicles here. Evil souls. Enemies of progress. Because she and her husband have settled the matter, you are bitter. Continue in your bitterness, wish her marriage evil and get it in 100 folds. Unamikot

22. I'm so happy for you dear poster. I can't say I've been in your shoes cos I'm newly married. But I pray for you that joy and peace will never depart from your home. This phase of love in your marriage will never diminish by God's grace. Now sit back, relax and enjoy your home, also realize that you can't change anyone, so rather than stressing yourself, just have fun, take care of yourself, your husband and your home. It is well Darling.