Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And Chioma Rowland Hold Separate 2nd Birthday Parties For Son Ifeanyi - Photos

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Crooner Davido And Chioma Rowland Hold Separate 2nd Birthday Parties For Son Ifeanyi - Photos

Crooner Davido and his third baby mama Chioma held separate birthday parties on the same day for their son Ifeanyi on his second birthday which held on October 20,2021.

Chioma attended the one organized by Davido but he was absent at the one she organized.

PHOTOS FROM CHIOMA PARTY FOR IFEANYI

61 comments:

1. Cute Ifeanyi. God bless and keep him. His parents go dey ok.

1. Beautiful people.

Chioma is glowing.

That Lil Man is cute for life.
      Happy birthday and him.๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ

2. Pls im not sure these parties were same day. Ifeanyi's original bday was a week day,and she still decided to mark it on dat day with a small do at her own place.
      The Big party was now wkend at Davido's house. Atleast no work/school wkend.

3. So, which one the pikin come attend???

As both parents organized two separate parties.

Nawao.

2. Wahala

Who has energy for this, certainly NOT ME!

if his dad is throwing him a party I will put my money away and gladly attend then use my money to buy my son a loud present!

1. I dey tell you!
      I’ll save that money and do something worthwhile with it. Start one investment or something like that in my child’s name.
      Show up at the dad’s party stress free and enjoy the life of my head.
      To each his own, truly.

2. That one is her business, i am just glad she covered her boobs.

3. You won't wait to find out the real info
      Davido wasn't around on his birthday date.
      Some people like marking birthdays on the exact day, what's the big deal if they can afford it?

Nawa for you people

4. No big deal if they can afford it. I can also afford it but I still won’t do it, I will attend the party his dad is throwing him.

5. They were not same day. Chioma had her own party on his actual birthday during the week. Davido was not in the country
      While David did his weekend when he got back.

6. @ gifty, what's your business with her boobs? E concern you. I smell envy. No be she send you make you no get.

7. My 10th bday we had two parties. Dont see the big deal.
      I did a small one on the actual day of the birthday. Then during the holidays when all my siblings were around from boarding school we did a big party during the holidays.
      Its not a new occurence to have two parties. My growing up was house of parties. Every End of year we even do a very big party till date. Easter sef we do party.

8. Exactly what I will do.

9. i'm telling you. but thing is if she no do some people will still yab her that she can't take care of her son w/o Davido's money. i don't think it is necessary to send online strangers but i see why she did it

3. Happy birthday to him ๐Ÿ˜˜

4. Happy birthday to cute Ifeanyi.Whatever rocks their boat

5. The money de na.
    His aunties and uncles can do theirs next week too.

1. Just stopit๐Ÿ˜‚
      But I think chioma should have just chill and attend that of the Dad's.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. At anon.9:57

What if she didn't know Davids plans.?

Especially, as they aren't together anymore.

We can't really say.

6. He does the same for others and why not Chioma?? Belated happy birthday to him though and i am pretty sure there's still some sort of assurance for her notwithstanding the #Chivido2020 that got annulled

7. I wish to see Chiomas parents, I just wan look them with one eye, that's all.

1. Anon. 08:58, exactly. Sebi I was shouting & stressing it here about her family’s silence & her abandoning school, but most of u here were asking me who school help. I would have seized that opportunity ,as e dey hot, relocate to a better school abroad , while dating him & cashing out, but she preferred freebies. As we speak, an ambitious me should be eyeing my PHD & there’s no way Davido would have called it off after investing that much in her , but if God doesn’t want d Union, she got nothing to lose ,bcoz she’s made for life, with her degree & savings. Good luck to them.

8. I sight Mr. MayD

9. Happy birthday to him.
    Love the fact they are co-parenting.

10. well whatever work for them. Happy birthday cute Ifeanyi.

11. Happy birthday Papa 2

All of them go dey alright soon.

12. Happy birthday to the lil cutie. The most important thing is for them to try and coparent in peace and try not to bring their disagreements to SM. I wish them well.

13. Y separate party nah ?

14. Na dem sabi... Assurance has ended just like apc government with lies

1. Its like my Aunty always sees things,she said it back then dat Davido wont marry Chioma. I was busy arguing that they seem to be in love. She said with Davids lifestyle and money he cannot marry yet. Said many other things too.
      Same thing she said about my Ex who left me to marry one girl while still dating me.She told me not to cry too much that hes not my husband before. She even spoke to him on phone during the drama and said one day he will come back and beg me for forgiveness. She then told me the marriage wont last.
      True to form i got married to someone else and his marriage has crashed. He also came apologising to me.
      She doesnt have jazz,some people with age just have foresight and can read people.

2. The Original ShugarGirl24 October 2021 at 12:09

@11:52 I raise beyonce hand for your aunt.
      She's been around long enough to predict with such accuracy.

I wish I had one I was this close to.

3. no offense but that stuff of foresight doesn't exist. your aunt is not the fortune teller u think she is. she is just using old patterns from her own experiences or other people's experiences to speak things into your life and because you don't know how the world/ laws of nature work, you accepted it into your life and it manifested. What will u do if she predicts doom for your current marriage or something bad concerning your kids? will you just lose hope and forget it. or will you take control of your life? your aunt knows the power of thinking things into being, and how planting a seed in someone's mind can produce an outcome and using it to her advantage to deceive you. or maybe I will give her the benefit of doubt and say she doesn't know. NOONE has the power to manifest things into your life except for you. life does not just happen to us based on what people claim to have seen. That is why GOD gave us the power to declare, cast and bind. but you can continue allowing your aunt be a soothsayer in your life if that is what floats your boat.

the reason chioma n davido did not last is because she probably saw all the hate comments about how Davido was going to leave her and she believed it. she allowed it to become real and stopped believing she was special, started doubting her position in his life. that is how self doubt sets in and makes some people mess up their destinies and good fortune with self sabotaging behaviour. Chioma had Davido in her grasp until she started getting nervous of other baby mamas and she even did something not so logical, in a desperate bid to keep him and ended up another one of his baby mamas.

4. anon 11:52 oh please abeg zukwanike. your aunt predicted the split of chioma and davido? that's laughable that you even think that is possible. this is how you people allow so called prophets to predict your destiny because you want to believe that some outside force is in charge of your life pushing your life along. when the hard fact is that noone has the right to call anything to your life except YOU give them that power. You are the operant power of your reality! if not God would not have told us several times in the Bible about the power of prayer and "as a man thinketh so is he" and " a man shall decree a thing and it shall be established". Take responsibility, read and interprete things for your self and discover your power instead of giving your power away to people and outside powers.

15. Happy birthday Ifeanyi
    Too much money

16. I think it is the same party oooo

17. Two different birthday parties ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ. happy birthday once again Davido junior.
    Tonia

18. The birthday parties were not on the same day.

Chioma threw a small party for her son on his real birthday- October 20th. Davido was out of the country on that day remember he was pictured at a man United match in England.

His 2nd bday party was on October 23rd which chioma and the Adeleke family attended.

1. Why she wear the same cloth for both?

2. How is that same cloth? Cant you see the bottom is different. Its even different wigs.
      One is a plain black dress while the 2nd has pocka dot design at the bottom.

19. Happy Birthday kiddo, as much as I would love them to be together, in life, shit happens. Doesn't mean anyone was wrong or wronged.
    I just feel sorry for myself,my own wahala doesn't just want to end, Oh Lord, pls have mercy on me.

1. You complain all the time. Learn to be thankful for what you have. You have a job , you have a child . Are they not enough to be thankful for. Whenever you are feeling down ,starting counting your blessings and name them one by one.

20. Happy birthday cutie๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰,it's good to see them co parenting amicably.Some are not afforded that opportunity.

21. David was in London last week when her party held.

22. Only in Africa.. you see more adults at children’s birthday than children…

1. Hahaha, especially in Nigeria.

Happy birthday David Jnr.

2. Yes. I was wondering how that's a child's birthday when there are more adults.

23. I see only the cute lil boy and the food☺

24. Though I was a fan of the couple it’s life. Even married couples divorce and move on after years of marriage. Some couples don’t divorce officially but live separate lives. Life goes on no time for passing judgement. At least they are blessed with resources to physically and financially cater to their children