Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Switch Recounts How ENDSars Movement Changed Her Life For Good And Bad

Thursday, October 21, 2021

DJ Switch Recounts How ENDSars Movement Changed Her Life For Good And Bad

On 201020 DJ Switch woke up to a normal day  but before the day ended, her life changed forever!!

35 comments:

1. Mscheew! No Canadian visa or Togolese visa at least? 😆🤣😂

1. @ Vincent are you a human or a monster because any post that deals with terrorist in the North you will not comment but if it is about freedom,Ipob,endsars and other better things you will litter the comment section with your wickedness becareful God is the only righteous judge and that he is quite in the case of this country means alot and the wicked needs to tread with caution.

2. Unlike you selfish lots that do things for a reason or ulterior motives, she had and still have a better Nigeria in mind.
      Now run along to your Polithiefcians and wait for your turn to pick the crumbs that fall off their table.

3. DJ switch is do intelligent. I watched her speech, it's a Wow, she speaks really well and you can see it was all in or with integrity and hopes, wants the best for Nigeria. Our leaders will never let this happen.
      May God bless and continue to watch over you DJ Switch, Nigeria doesn't deserve you.
      You will flourish wherever you are.

4. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 October 2021 at 11:15

She is brave

5. Genius iti boribo. If you have nothing useful to say, why not shut the EFF up and stop displaying your idiocy for everyone to see.

At least she's not kissing ass or pretending to be good to get giveaway unlike you.

6. Y'all shouldn't forget there are highly electrified transformers outta there..Love and light always but you can't stop me from saying my mind tbvh..

7. Anon 11:30. The worst thing self is that upon all his fake support he is still scraping by to surviveslike others.He wants to be a blog celebrity so bad that why we see all his comments and wonder if
      .... Pls Stella acknowledge his effort so we can breath small.

8. I like her guts.
      Team fearless don't look face when they tell you 'do you know who I am? '
      Soro soke!!!

2. Thank God for life, you fought a good fight.
    Tonia

3. I watched her speech yesterday. Her speech, diction, the accuracy, the pains in her voice was all out there. She speaks so well, beautifully well, if she wasn't raised in the state but fully in Nigeria, then DJ should be a part time stuff, but she should go into full time speaker

1. She was raised warri, though from Enugu,she was my school mate in fgc warri, very smart girl. Keep it up.

2. *raised in warri*

4. God is with you.
    The struggle continues.

5. You did well my dear. You shall Excel. Just pipe low, they will soon leave the seat of power

6. You did well my dear. You shall Excel. Just pipe low, they will soon leave the seat of power

7. God will continue to protect you.

8. God bless you dj switch if not for u they would have buried what happened on the 20th of October last year.u were there for a purpose to let the world see these leaders for who they are! And u fulfilled purpose,May God guide u wherever u are.

1. Na them. Check the comments on this post, most of the people praying and supporting this cursed looney mofo are from the Southeast
      SMH

2. Oga Lai said it never happened in his speech yesterday 🙄

3. The funniest thing with someone like eesah is that if things scatter, thats when he will know they don't rate him as a northerner. Be here running errands for your master.

9. How can those who collected money to orchestrate the burning down of Lagos, killing, looting and eating of our policemen know any peace? Nah they shall never! They'll always be on the run. The money they collected won't be of any good for them. It shall purge them! Obianuju Catherine Ode, that money will continue to purge you and keep you running from pillar to post. Amen

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

1. Don't mind them joor and they are just toothless bulldog..I can never be blinded by their hate for Buhari and not speak my truth..Kapich!

2. I don’t live in Nigeria but l saw the live feed.
      Keep calling black white.

10. God's masterpiece21 October 2021 at 11:45

I salute your bravery

We will Neve forget

11. You are a REAL example of STRONG WOMAN. May Almighty God guide and continue to protect u, dear.

12. Nigeria sets another record as the only country where a “massacre“ happened and the parents, guardians, siblings, and family members of the “victims” are not willing to come forward.

Come forward if you lost any person in Lekki!

13. We love you DJ switch. You are our hero.

14. Does she give anyone else gay vibes?