Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Face Of In House News Competition

Check out these Beautiful blog visitors.....

BV Ariella

GLADYS

HANNIEBESTIE

CANNY

LAUREL CHRISTEL

You can only vote for one BV...

Anonymous votes will not be counted...

Good luck to all the beautiful contestants.

The winner gets cash and the others will get Data.

117 comments:

1. Gladys oooooooo!!!!

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "6 October 2021 at 18:17

Bv. ARIELA

2. Please I need Gladys contact. I seriously want her for marriage. This is my first time coming to this site as someone saw her picture and called my attention. Cause she know I'm looking for a serious partner. How can I contact her?

2. Gladys
    Hanniebestie
    Ariella

😆🤣😆🤣😂😹😆

3. Am voting for canny and Hannah beastie. Gorgeous ladies with great shape. I want to be size 8 again

1. Anonymous votes wouldn't be counted, its not too late to get an I.d to vote.

2. I don't have an id,

3. 20:23 better goan buy before they jack up the price.

4. Laurel has my vote. Good luck to all contestants

5. I vote for Gladys. She's naturally beautiful

6. Stella what could be the problem? I sent my photos to you but I can't see them up here. No problem sha, I presume you didn't see it. Let me resend for the next one.

7. Replies
    1. Is it that they don't know it's a competition? These pix no follow at all especially canny own and she's pretty.

8. Beautiful ladies.
    One trick to take your outfit from 0 to 100 is high heels!
    Casual o, office o, just add high heels the transformation is EPIC.

1. I dey tell you and the flats are a no no most at times tbvh

2. You are right. That's one thing that made Gladys stand out.
      My vote is for Gladys.

3. Even if the heel is not that high

4. So we that are tall shd wear heels too ?

5. 16:27, there are still low heels like 2" or 3. It won't make you look too tall.

6. 16:27 mehnnn you are lucky. I've always said even if I was 6ft I would wear heels.

Can't stand flats, somebody will just be walking like a constipated duck.

The only place I wear flats are in the bathroom. 😂😂 Then I have a pair of flats under my desk so that I am discreetly slip them off and rest my feet. But that I should start walking with flats, as in walking left right left right...no fam, maybe when I'm 80.

9. Ariella has my vote. They are all beautiful

10. Replies
    1. Na wa o.canny zero effort! you should have tried na.no shoes even your disposition.

2. 15:59 it's actually becoming tiring, only a few people put efforts the rest maybe they just want data. Its becoming boring.

3. You people can like to criticize everything,you didn't yours,the ones that sent you will still criticize. Do you know if what she has on is what she can afford? The slippers is even new. Let's calm down and allow people be themselves. Our words are powerful and can make or mar one. Besides,must they put on shoes?

4. First lady I said what I said . Are you part of people that cannot make a tiny effort? If yes you should do better.
      There's a prize attached to this and I believe one should go all out.
      Bon soiree.

5. 15:59 and choc, you are VERY right about people going all out but what you should have in mind is that our own definition of "going all out" is different from another person's own? All fingers are not equal so please don't forget that.
      You might think that they did not make a tiny effort but it might surprise you to know that for some of them, that was their best effort ever.

I feel a few of the ladies recently made their hairs with the little they have. Country is extremely hard for some. You can see the canny girl, she just made her hair too just to partake in the contest? who knows on a normal day she might be someone who does not even make her hair. Have you thought that could have been her best dress?

We don't know the financial state of the ones who failed to meet our expectations. Besides, didn't someone write down there that she can see her neighbour's nanny amongst the contestant? I doubt anyone would not make an effort knowing the whole country and people they know could be viewing them.

You already showed your displeasure above by not voting anyone even the few you admitted actually tried to put in an effort. People can read between the lines already with that act. That is enough, let it go. No need joining the bandwagon of those who go back and forth with each other.
      Just recent you called someone's comment very senseless.
      Please soft-pedal.

6. This Jeweluchi you are not a good person rara.
      Jumping up and down without voting anyone, such evil heart.

I like flats, come remove it from my legs.

🥺

Kilode gan?

7. Madam chocolate,park one side jare . What if that is the best they can afford? Should they steal because they want to participate in face of in house news! You that knows it all ,why haven't you sent yours in? You people will just sit in one corner of your house and be critizing those that summoned courage to send theirs.

To all the contestants best of luck. Don't let anybody pull you down guys.

11. That He.....something is BV Pinky's wife.
    I mean, they looks so much alike.

12. You ladies are beautiful 😘 😘 😘, if I can vote for you all I will.I vote for Gladys.

13. BV Gladys for at least looking classy and well put together.

Ladies sometimes we should rock our natural hair instead and dress according to our various body sizes/types too. We mustn't break the bank to look clean and well put together.

1. You are so DAMN right CHISOM.
      Aptly put!

14. See my neighbor's nanny. Hmmm
    Na wa

I vote for Ariela

1. Exactly, and so what? I can't stand people with your kind of attitude @ 16.52

2. Is nanny not a job? Yeye dey smell

15. They all look good except...🙄🙄🙄🥴🥴🥴

It's BV Ariella for me

16. I vote for bv ariella. Babe this is not your best look.

17. My vote is for BV GLADYS

#ThatOgojaDude

18. My vote is for BV GLADYS

#ThatOgojaDude

19. HANNIEBESTIE is beautiful

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. How do i join the competition.
    I recently joined the blog, so I'm yet to understand how things are being done here.