38 comments:

1. Naked Ka3na
    Nakedness will never be a virtue.

1. How is she naked in this picture?dumbass

2. @18:50
      And how is she clothed in this picture? God bless you.
      You can make a statement without a curse. That is the difference.

3. I honestly thought ka3na was a thick vee

2. Yousef I sight you ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Lovely pictures ๐Ÿ’•

3. I'm a hundred percent sure that these people dont even understand their own captions. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐ŸคฃJust copy and paste ko ma ru gbo.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    That's why I like Genevieve, she will upload picture,any caption you wantu to tink, na you sabi.๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

4. Annie Idibia: Ageless Beauty ๐Ÿฅฐ

1. Not really. She's just there

2. Boma thanks alot for separating husband and wife ok!!! Keep it up!!!!

3. This Annie tries way too much!!! All this unnecessary pix just to get Innocent to come back????? LMAO!!!! Sorry Aunty,,,, but he isn't coming to Nigeria this year..... Quit trying ok bye!!!!

4. 17.56 why are you so pained though? Annie tiff your food ni?

5. Anon 18:49 lol @ Annie Tiff your food.

6. Anon17:56, stinginess no go let una buy data & move around d street of SM. For ur information, Tuface has returned to his home & chilling with his immediate family. Even today , a video was posted where Tuface & Annie went to spend some time with Senator Ita Giwa & she prayed for their union amidst laughter . Are u disappointed? I’m sure u are still single & whatever u wish a fellow human being , not to talk of a woman like u will visit u someday. Watch ds space.

7. Boma did not separate anyone o, the woman did her did o...

5. For some reasons I love Katrina's look.
    Beautiful people!!

6. Green is an awesome colour! Wish I can rock green like this. Mercy I love your outfit ๐Ÿ˜

7. Belinda Effa just keep face like Nigeria.

8. I think Nigerians should be ashamed to wish themselves Happy Independence.

9. Mercy Aigbe what don't you understand? The fact that your ex has moved on and you are yet to or what?

1. Who Dey do moving on competition now?baba Lara aka Larry gent is that you?

2. Anon18:14, na wa for some of u. Mercy was d one that left d marriage, yet u feel she’s pained & doesn’t want to move on? Does she look bothered? I don’t even know d kinda IQ that some of u have or u are just being hateful? Mercy that is doing well & having d time of her life. Abegi!

10. Boma the wife snatcher I sight you!

1. This is a new one - wife snatcher ๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Baby ka3na is a bae, so so sweet!

12. Be like say John Dumelo is thanking Abba Kyari for the kaftan

13. Stella please stop posting Boma's pic here. It's exhausting trying to figure out what he looks like.