Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Odion Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Shares Meme Of Him On Her Instagram Story

Monday, October 04, 2021

Footballer Odion Ighalo's Estranged Wife Sonia Shares Meme Of Him On Her Instagram Story

Fearless woman...LOL

24 comments:

1. Ok. This looks healthy.... right?

2. Most times, when women chant war songs in marriage, they forget that it is not greener on the other side.
    Blessed are the peacemakers...

3. Her head don come down and she can now see the reality clearly.

4. They could have quarreled secretly without involving the internet. The woman is always the one to bring it online
    and make the whole thing a massy affair; same thing Annie did. Even the kids will one day read that their daddy and
    mommy quarreled and their daddy had a "strange woman somewhere"
    Tell me the morals in the whole thing? 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️
    Idols
    Role models
    Road modelers?

1. So a man that cheats is less bad than a woman who brings it online. The shame should be on the adulterer abeg. No more culture of silence we know that men cheat let’s stop normalising it

2. Anon 13.27 πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ.

The kids are ALREADY affected by their fathers cheating. You want happy healthy children , yet you are hurting the mother bringing them up?

3. Anon 13:27, It's really funny how you people make so much noise about the cheating of a Man and never condemn the woman that cheats.

So when Sonia cheated on Ighalo and was confronted with evidence, why didn't she bring it online then?

4. Dike, if ighalo the husband had brought the wife's cheating online, we will tear her apart like we do to the men. Cheating is not acceptable, it is adultery, a sin

5. Any child over 4/5 understands very clearly when there’s tension in the home, they live through it, the don’t need to read on the internet about what they know about. If the children are over 10, they know even more details than mommy or daddy know about their cheating spouse. Children are smarter than we give them credit for

5. Probably they've made up. I wish them well.

6. When Ighalo discovered half of his wealth is going to her if he divorces her, he resets his Brian

1. Lemeo!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚

I'm more happy because all those old and worn out whores didn't succeed in breaking them apart, either he has had enough of them and has used them to his satisfaction and flushed them down the WS like the piece of stinking shit they all are, or they're hidden somewhere eating crumbs like the side dogs they all will continue to be. Shameless losers.

2. A stinking piece of shit.

3. Chisom, please tone down on your use of foul words. It's awful.

4. tone down ke? a half baked razz igbotic babe...it is in her DNA.

7. Greatest Undoing of 21st century women is seeking for social media validation!

You're apologising to your hubby and his family and desperately trying to make your marriage work seeing that the grass ain't greener on the other side, but you come on social media to give the impression that you're done with him and thrown him to the trash-bein.

Apologies to the women who were inspired by Sonia's stupid rants earlier this year, now you'all can see that it isn't really what is portrayed!

1. Have sense! Will you? A married man cheated on his lawfully weeded wife and the mother of his kids to the level of the man's infidelity producing a child and you're blaming the woman, how does it make sense? How sure are you that it isn't the man that realised his stupidity and went back home to fix his mess? If the wife decides to take a walk from the marriage, who do you think will be the biggest loser? Jude was wrong, blame him and leave his wife alone,if one is tired of their marriage, they should do the needful before wandering about. Not against anyone standing up for their gender but we shouldn't be bias about it.

8. She's trying to tell her social media in-laws that she's going back to her husband. She had tried to sides of the coin and realised the better.