Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST...

Friday, October 22, 2021

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS MORNING POST...

#weekend #grateful #peaceful #awesome #ndewo #ekaaro #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #

Good Morning.............

Yipeeeee, its weekend!

Have an awesome day!

Kisses ad tight warm hugs!

191 comments:

1. Giving Thanks!!
    1 Thessalonians 5:18.

Excerpts!!

"The will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you is that you give thanks in everything. What does it mean to give thanks? To give thanks is to speak blessings"

"Learn to bless. Remember, God speaks through you; He uses your mouth to bless, to change circumstances, to bring deliverance and salvation to others. He uses your mouth to bring correction to issues, such that no matter what's going on in your life, or around you, He can mend it"

"Every so often, declare, Father, I thank you in the Name of Jesus; I offer thanks for, and in this situation, because it is corrected; it is working out for my good and your perfect will is established"

Dear Heavenly Father, I speak blessings in everything; I speak blessings over my family, and invoke your prosperity over my job, finances, health, ministry and all that concerns me. I thank you for your grace, power and love that's manifested in all areas of my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Colossians 3:17; Psalm 118:1; Psalm 105:1-2; Psalm 41:13.

2. THE SEVEN SONS OF SCEVA

'And the name of the Lord Jesus was magnified.' Acts 19:17 NKJV

The Bible says: 'Now God worked unusual miracles by the hands of Paul, so that even handkerchiefs or aprons were brought from his body to the sick, and the diseases left them and the evil spirits went out of them. Then some itinerant Jewish exorcists took it upon themselves to call the name of the Lord Jesus over those who had evil spirits, saying, "We exorcise you by the Jesus whom Paul preaches." Also there were seven sons of Sceva, a Jewish chief priest, who did so. And the evil spirit answered and said, "Jesus I know, and Paul I know; but who are you?" Then the man in whom the evil spirit was leaped on them, overpowered them, and...they fled out of that house naked and wounded. This became known...and the name of the Lord Jesus was magnified' (Acts 19:11-17 NKJV).
    This story should act as a warning to those who think, 'If they can do something, I can do it!' Not so. Unless God calls and equips you to do it, the chances are that you'll fall flat on your face! God doesn't empower you to do your own thing; he empowers you to do his thing! The truth is, you can only use the name of Jesus effectively: (a) When you acknowledge him as your Saviour and Lord. (b) When you have an intimate relationship with him. (c) When you stand on his Word and practise its principles in your everyday life. When you do that, every time you use the name of Jesus, you're protected and indemnified by the authority that's in his name.
    Word For Today

1. I just read SP of Oct 18th

@Fidel, rotavirus vaccine is given at 6weeks and 10weeks.

Please you people should try and find money for vaccine. Saying the vaccine is too expensive is not an excuse.the ailment can kill.

2. Amen 🙏

Thanks Essa for sharing.

3. Awww, Essa.😘😘😘

4. welcome oooo aunty in anon

5. Hey! My son is already 13mths old🥺
      Thanks anyway. I didn't know if this vaccine sef

3. Good morning to you all
    Perxian I hope you have arrived safely, wishing you a safe flight back home 💃💃
    It's going to be a great weekend ❤️❤️

1. Yes! Blackey Baibay 💛
      You in Lagos, right?
      It’s definitely going to be a great weekend cos I’m cutting up. 🤣

2. Good morning NN
      Good morning perxian yes I am in Lagos

3. Holla Blacky...thank God for bringing you back safe Perx baibay.

4. Good morning ESSA
      Have a great weekend ❤️

4. Honestly, I'm so grateful today is Friday. Lasgidi na case! You go humble!

I greet y'all. 💕

God bless and prosper our day. Amen.

5. Good morning all. Rainy morning over here in Phc.

6. I'm grateful to God for all he has done for me 🙏🏿
    Thank God it's Friday. The weekend is nigh ☺️

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord meet your need, both in the spiritual and physical that you may sing for joy and experience a season of abundance...

May this day be joyful and memorable for good in your life and family...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Pleasant and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

8. Wishing everyone a weekend filled with goodnews.
    Goodmorning all🥰🥰

9. Believe me....you are going to end this Year happier, richer and healthier than before.
    Your Amen makes it work🙏

10. Good morning everyone
    Stella babe

Happy weekend all
    Thanking God for the gift of life,it's well.

11. Good morning all, it's raining over here,I wish everyone a great day.

12. Kisses to you too Ma'am Stella..
    Happy belated birthday Paree Paree..
    May everything good be yours in this new year.. Heaven will not rest until you are blessed 😘
    Good morning beautiful people..
    Wishing us all a wonderful day ahead..

1. Good Morning Nnukwu Nwanyi
      Trust you are good 👍.

2. Amen 🙏🙏

Thanks so much Mother inlaw ❤️💕❤️ I love you plenty 💖💋

3. Good morning nwaanyị ọma.. Hope that you good. Happy weekend 💋

13. Behold what manner of love the father has bestowed on us.

We are not perfect, but we are loved.

Just thank him for his love on you and yours.

TGIF, sleep gat me after work today. Body no be firewood, mbok.

Good morning everyone.

14. Good morning beautiful people.
    Happy freaky weekend to us All....
    UP AND THANKFUL

15. Good morning house and a happy weekend.
    I lost my glo sim less than a week ago and I want to retrieve it.
    Please,what do I need to retrieve it.
    Ah😭😭😭 I'm hoping I won't need court affidavit o

1. Go to their office with your sim pack. The PUK number will be needed and one other number like that on the sim jacket. A valid ID card will be required too.

I hope you won't need to swear an affidavit as well. Pelee

2. Hi Darajah..you need

1) Means of identification(National ID,drivers license etc)

2) Sim Pack or a court affidavit

Other things are what you can fill there including last dialled no etc..

Google the closest Gloworld then go very early(before 7am) so you can get your no and do yours..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. They will also ask for 5 Glo numbers that you've called before with the missing line. Just have at least 5 Glo numbers ready to them.

16. Good morning to you my lovely and blessed family.

There is nothing u won't see or hear in this world.. this Ibadan is another place entirely..was invited to a church yesterday for a program by someone. It's a good thing to be invited to the house of God but I find it annoying when you say you say as a pastor God said people who are ready to be rich should come outside and buy a bottle water that will bring riches.

The bottled water has a sticker and it was clearly stated on the sticker that, use the cover of the bottled water to take the water and drink twice in the morning before going out everyday.

4k per bottled water... Infact, some people hell fire go bad gan oooo..I was just pissed off and didn't inform the person who invited me before I left.

Ogaoooo

1. The day I attend such a church will be my last visit there. I won't even buy nada. Na business center be that. 🙄

God gives us wealth without all these yeye conditions. So who no get 4k will be perpetually poor abi? Smh.

Christians need to open their eyes and minds! Don't be lazy! 🤦

2. Church turn business centre.

3. Cynthia some of these men of 'god' use jazz, it is the jazz that makes people comply with whatever he tells them. You will see them trooping out to buy it without thinking

17. Good morning💞

Have a beautiful weekend ahead.

18. The world has changed. Opportunities abound for everyone. No gender is exempted. No race is exempted. If we all strive hard, we will make it. Nigerian girls need to stop billing men. We hate it. Some guys may play ball, but they come back to us to complain. It has nothing to do with being rich or not, but you can't just meet a girl who isn't your wife and then she flushes all her problems on you. It's irritating. How can an adult wait for someone she just met to pay her rent? Aunty what have you been doing for the past 12 months? You didn't know your rent will expire someday? It's not nice. You meet a guy and all that's on your mind is how to begin to offload your problems on him. And it's mostly done with an air of entitlement. That's narcissistic. When a man is with you, his mind isn't at rest because he's thinking of the next big demand on him. You'll now come online to complain "Michael ghosted me. He just disappeared and stopped picking my call. We had no quarrel". Why him no go run when you wan finish am? You need to hear snippets of what men discuss when they're together. I dey talk of men wey get better money. That attitude still irritates them. They might look happy giving you that money, but deep down, they feel disgusted at you for not picking simple bills.
    If some of you can have deep and honest reflections, you'll realize you're your own problem. You're the main reason why you're still very single and lonely. You sef make you check am, put yourself for our shoe. How you go just meet person, then the person go just carry all him problem put for your head. No matter the billions you kept somewhere, you no go like am.
    Women are making it all over the world. A woman owns this platform. You can also make it. Go to Silicon Valley and see what women are doing. Women now lead nations. Strong nations. Women sit atop major banks in Nigeria. Stop depending on men for your needs. Your body shouldn't be your capital. Your brain should be instead. Stop begging. It's belittling. When you pick your bills, you make your own rules. You get respected. You take no shit from nobody. Take charge of your life. Have some self pride.

1. True talk. I no naysayers have boarded wheelbarrow and on their way to reply this comment

2. "When a man is with you, his mind isn't at rest because he's thinking of the next big demand on him".... Its a lie, hes thinking of how to fvck you.
      Most times the billing comes after sex. You can as well say NO. Dont call her again, and tell her why.

3. Ceasar, you're wasting your time, they're brought up like that, just very few dont do that. Why you think say runs girls de multiply? Its laziness, they rather lie on their back and open leg for 10mins. All these actresses and BBnaija girls them are their mentors, they admire them. They're nothing without men, and they believe their body should be the cash cow.

4. When u sort ur needs urself u earn respect and u have a better sense of responsibility.Men will come running after u and they can give u the world just to get ur attention,cos they know u aren’t after the money they have and u can run ur shit urself.relationship not poverty alleviation scheme.

5. Please leave women alone! if you are responsible, you will only have one woman at a time, and you can always get the one that fits/suits you. While to some women, its men that foots their bills, other women are picking up the bills for the men. That is how life is. No size fits it all. Some men are happy to spend on their women, some men cannot even deal with an independent women, some men if you don't demand it from them, they go and spend it on others. So leave us alone

6. God bless you Caesar. Some of this men are also going through a whole lot. That they can't even complain and no one to turn to

7. Ceaser they will never hear. Talk from now till eternity they will never hear.
      Slay mamas abi? Na clitocurrency be their business.

8. I have a friend that does this house rent thing and it's so irritating. A guy once told her off and she complained to me,I used the opportunity to tell her my mind. She's working and earning well o. If she's not asking for rent, she's gathering money from different guys to buy ticket for vacation.

9. Words on marble:
      Your body shouldn't be your capital. Your brain should be instead. Stop begging. It's belittling.

10. I have a friend in Abj that requests 250k from any man she meets. She said once you don't meet her demands she blocks you. Omo she was just saying it without shame and so much entitlement. I just keep quiet dey go. Me as a girl was so ashamed on her behalf

11. Someone once told me that GOD gave woman brain to use and body to keep, but woman use the body and keep the brain

19. Happy Friday morning my people.

Omo w'ase, o r'ise. Thank God for everything

1. No story today?

2. Anon ,last last you will be OK. I for do small giveaway for you to buy sugar,but since you have to hide your ID,na so u go dey hide dey go. Oniranu, alainise

20. Please people that do intermittent fasting, when it lands you people in midnight, or early hours of the morning, how do you people do. I do 26/hours window. I no fit wake up for night eat oh or even early in the morning. I eat from 11am down

Or can I just do 24 hours on my own, I just know I can only eat by 12/1?

1. Your last meal is the beginning of your IF. From 6pm to 12pm will do. Just drink water or take cucumber 🥒 as snacks..

21. Making the choice of who you wanna spend the rest of your life with is so difficult. How do people get convinced? Vision(God speaking to them) or they just go for who they want?

1. A relationship with God makes it easier. He will expose what is hidden that ordinarily you won't easily see or pay attention to. Telling Him constantly about your fears and ask for help, He will make it easier for you.

Above all, there's this inner peace that God puts in you when you're with the right person. When there's fear and doubts, then it's a red flag to japa 🏃🏃

2. You will have peace of mind with him or her. No stress. I didn't see any vision or consult any man of God. We were in love and he treated me right and ticked most of the boxes that I want in man. So here we are 11 yrs and counting. No domestic violence or cheating, his love and care did not reduce. Just minor arguments and quarrels that outsiders don't settle for us, once in a while.

22. Three weekend is here 😃

Good morning everyone..

23. Good morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all. Friday came so quickly and i'm just so excited this morning. I know and believe that i will have a testimony today.

1. A Resounding Amen and Amen 🙏🙌👏 to you dear 🙏

24. I am still a virgin and this man I am presently with, we have never been intimate but he's been talking about us getting intimate. I haven't told him about it and I don't know how he will feel when I tell him. He believes in sex before marriage but I don't think it's a good idea

1. Don't try to manage what you cant do or live with. Quickly tell him you don't do sex before marriage. If he stays, OK. If not, on to the next. But keep in mind that for someone who wants sex to agree to abstain, he might be getting it elsewhere to be able to leave u alone

2. You just have to tell him and face whatever comes after. It pays to keep your virginity for who God will give you as your husband. You will be glad you did. It may not be easy cos some guys will end the relationship because of it but hold unto God dear.

Premarital sex comes with so much wahala apart from it being a sin. It's well with you. 💕

3. Can two walk together except they agree? Why are you with someone you do not share same values with?

4. Beautiful one,

You don't "think" it is a good idea? I see you are still entrapped between the "Maybe and Maybe not" stage and you are not confident of what you truly want yet. Sadly, that is a very dangerous stage to be in. Don't ever waver when you come across people with different mindsets because when you do, all it takes is a tender caress of a soft breeze on your fragile body and within the twinkle of an eye, you get blown away. Please, be strong in your convictions and don't explain yourself or shrink your convictions to accommodate someone strong in theirs.

Listen, When your convictions are strong enough, you won't need anybody to tell you what to do. You won't even be dating him in the first place if you are truly bent on waiting till marriage. Do you and watch you lose your resolve.

I can understand at the onset why people date people who are not on the same wavelength as them when it relates to interests, preferences and all after all you never really get to know someone till you get close but why do people continue after the realisation that this is someone they shouldn't be with, will never cease to amaze me.

Be good and true to yourself. It is not fair on you as a person because you shortchange yourself in the process when you bend over for something you know you shouldn't.

Before you get into a relationship please know what you want. So when men approach you, you get to vet them properly with your emotions unshaken. After all, you have already crossed your Ts and dotted your Is.

If you don't know what you want you will just accept anybody and waste your time. You are not going to change his mind. He wants sex and that is his conviction. He probably belongs to the group of people who thinks Sex is a very important aspect of dating and all those phoney theories of investigating sexual compatibility/strength between intending couples before marriage. All things considered, I must commend him, At least he is true to himself but are you?

Sweetheart, Don't make the mistake of telling him you are a virgin. That is not his business. No man should know till after marriage. I may be off-base but I see it as a way of spreading a safety net for yourself for a soft landing.

Reveal all your cards and watch yourself get played. He might concede to your wishes to wait till marriage not due to his desires. Keeping you as a wife while he goes outside to have his fill with other women and in your own eyes, you would think he waited along with you. In the interim, he was cheating all along.

If you don't want sex and a man is hinting towards that direction kindly remove yourself from that situation.

Except a man opens his mouth to tell you he wants to wait till marriage and he is conscientious in his actions around you, and you see his words match his actions please do not fool yourself into convincing him to wait along with you or believe he waited. Don't ever forget that,

"A man convinced against his will, is a man still of the same opinion" ~Benjamin Franklin.

If you don't want sex please leave. That was what I did when I was single. I don't tell anyone I am a virgin because when you do you just play into their hands. I wait for them to either make a move on me or tell me their convictions. If you suggest or stylishly hint for sex it is automatically over. I don't waste my time convincing you or letting you see reasons. If you don't see any reason to wait on your own as a grown man then it is none of my business. Why don't you apply the same approach?

I think your concern and fear should be about being in a relationship with someone who does not see premarital sex as a big deal the same way you do and not the fact that he wants sex from you. You are worried about the wrong thing. I trust you settle on the best choice.

Best of luck.

5. Thank you 9:13. Why are you with someone who believes in sex before marriage?
      Tell him you don't believe in sex before marriage. Don't
      tell him you are a virgin, if he wants to leave, let him go.
      If not, he will agree with your beliefs and go get it somewhere else while waiting for wedding night so he can disvirgin you with pride.

6. welcome Mrs sabella.we know your writing oo

7. 10.03 if you know her writing, and so? You chase dem from using id, they comment in anon you still won't let them breathe, who do you this thing?!

8. 9.38 well said, I hope she heeds your advice.

9. Sabella in the building 🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸
      🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

10. Anon 9:38 please if you are Sabella i really missed you i have asked of you here in this blog i am so happy that you are doing fine God bless you really really good don't mind haters you are greatly loved

25. Thank you Lord for giving me the opportunity to see a beautiful day that is filled with blessings and great testimony.

26. TGIF,may we all have it good today.
    Kisses and tight warm hug to you too aunty Stella.
    Tonia

27. Lord you know me better than I know myself, you know all the challenges I face on daily basis, I cannot pretend to you with any of my problems. You are the God that created me from the beginning you knew my name before I came into this world.

You have a reason why you created me during this generation, you have already taken care of all the challenges I am going through rightnow but life happens.

Father I anot perfect, you are the only one who is perfect. Have mercy on me please, hear my cry oh lord and show me the right fight, way, steps to take each day.

Merciful Father I plead for your mercy, direct my path today and always.

I refuse to sick, I refuse to suffer for what I know nothing about, Lord protect me daily 🙏😪🙌😔

I love you Lord no matter what.

28. There's someone awake and wondering how they'll get out of a messy situation they're in. Let me encourage you.

My divorce made me a better person. It sure did.

I'm kinder, I'm wiser and much more tempered. I learned obedience by the things I suffered. That experience refined me and changed me in ways my successes couldn't. I have a keener sense of purpose now and a much deeper relationship with the people that love me. If there was any pride in me or judgement, it washed me of it. This is the happiest I've been my entire life! Who would have thought.

That goliath won't kill you. It feels like your life is about to be over but no, it's just about to start. Your future is bright and it doesn't even make sense trying to reconcile it right now.

Let me assure you, you will be fine.

Give up control. Ensure you continue to show up in life with your best intentions. That horrible situation is a detour not your destination. Take a break if you need to, rest even. However don't ever think it is over.

Remember to share your testimony when the time is right.

Copied

Love and light to everyone going through things

29. Good morning everyone o
    Pls I'm having a challenge here, images don't load when I open any post on this blog. I've tried using other browser, same issue. Can anyone help pls

1. Hi..its from your phone

Everything loads perfectly but if you are using brands like Tecno,Itel,Infinix etc,you could have such issues..

Have you tried Microsoft web edge or Phoenix browser?

Also try another network or wifi connection if you can..

If your phone is Samsung,Redmi,Vivo and other quality brands,kindly update your browser and also phone operating system and it will be done..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

30. Did Ola Wealth really promise to buy someone pizza and Ice cream yesterday, I nearly had a heart attack.
    Ola for this blog ,buy something for a woman?
    The world wan end, I won't witness that end. Olorunmaje!!!!!!!

1. Na wa

You guys were always on his case calling him stingy and whatnot, now he does something sweet, una still dey complain.

2. Gifty what did he do? Did he buy the ice cream and pizza for you?🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Gifty he did not do anything sweet 😆😆😆
      He didn't buy anything for anyone. He was just catching cruise asking for who wants. Even the bv sparkle that said she was in Abuja, he did not answer her

4. He did? Ola l dey abuja. I ft branch market collect am if u don't have time to GI pick it. Lol. Join me for the parole

5. Leave Ola alone kilode!! You that is talking, what have you given away to anyone? All some of you know how to do is sit and point fingers at others all day, e never tire you???

6. But let's be honest, Ola seems stingy that's why he wants to marry a professional woman so that he will be paying the bare minimum for household expenses.

7. The people disturbing Ola for giveaway are jobless. Did you work for the money? If you reach out to someone on this blog will your body decay? This guy is very industrious but he is not answerable to any of you. Go and work for your own money and then share for the whole world, but before then leave someone's money alone. Giveaway don finish una! Poverty mentality, as if you gave him some money to keep.

31. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🥂🍾🥳🎊🎉

32. God is too good!
    Lagos!!
    Morning Queens and Kings. 💛
    My passport expired so imma be here for a min..

33. Good morning beautiful people.
    Today's weather over here is very full, seems we will be having a heavy downpour.
    Have a fruitful day

1. You too 😘😍 I wish it can rain here too

2. *dull

It did rain heavy. Everywhere is wet.
      @ Paris 😻😘🥰 it will
      @Essa😻😘🥰 it will

3. The same with us since 8 till now, non-stop rain.

34. Good morning.
    Grateful heart.

35. Good morning Beautiful People! Up and grateful to God

36. Good morning Beautiful People! Up and grateful to God

37. Good morning lovely people of SDK. Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃.

38. Good morning everyone. Have a lovely day ahead

39. Noir baby, on your upcoming wedding. I wish you all the happiness you deserve.🎊🎊🎊

1. Welcome again🙄 you hear

2. God bless you dearest anon I appreciate this 🙏 and I wish you every good thing life has to offer 💖

3. Is our Blog sweetheart getting married? Where have I been

4. Wow, congrays to her, she's a sweet soul, her hubby is lucky. I pray her intending home is filled with joy and happiness

5. Nne, congratulations! May your marriage be filled with joy, understanding and peace.

6. Wow. Congratulations @ jeweluchi chocolate noir.

7. Awww she's getting married. HML to you in advance. You're really a blog sweetheart

40. I decree this morning, Every ancestral accusations threatening your peace, success, breakthrough and testimony shall be aborted.
    Almighty God will turn every conspiracy of the wicked agents against your life and destiny into a perpetual foolishness. Evil evidence of the satanic accusers against your testimony and good news shall be totally condemned.
    Before this month ends, your hand will handle a great testimony and your mouth will testify to the goodness of God, in Jesus mighty name.
    Amen.
    Good Morning.
    _Have a blissful day_
    *Shalom*

41. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend. How has your week been so far? Mine has been good.

42. Goodmorning our Yard People,It's the weekend and its a beautiful one!

43. Good morning fam lovely rainy day it is

44. God's masterpiece22 October 2021 at 10:26

Morning!! May you all have a beautiful day!!

45. where's Bv onichobor Christian?🌚

1. Continuing ago ask of yourself ,u hear, I've never seen that name here before,when u tire u go resume with your ID

2. I remember chilaka complaining about I'll health ,hope he's better now.may God be with him

I'm not sure we are talking about the same person though, but this your comment remind me of him.

3. He's using his secind id as Gift Moesha.

46. Good morning and happy weekend blogfam

47. That anon writing shit about Toolz on yesterday's celeb Instagram photos, you need help o, it's very unhealthy before you get high BP suddenly one day.

1. Anon, welcome. Na high BP go get you las las. Meanwhile Toolz will continue to flourish to your eternal painment.

2. Go buy BP machine down 12.57
      Sorry for you sha. This is serious.