Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess The Big Brother Star

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Guess The Big Brother Star

Can you guess who this is? Nobody knows if these photos are from a movie script or............

32 comments:

1. Warri, Omashola. I hope he's fine.

1. Saw him recently on a TV programme now. Think same clothes and he was looking good there. Guess it's a movie or something.

2. Omashola!! I pray it's a skit or movie..God forbids,very disturbing video

3. I think it's movie

4. What’s going on with Omashola? He doesn’t look good at all.

5. This is Omasola (Aka) Warri. Let this be a movie scene please.

6. It should better be a movie set abeg oo

7. Social media has made us not know what is true and what is a lie. but I hope he's fine and is getting help.
    Tonia

8. Ah!, I reject this for you Omoshola. Let it be a movie.....

9. omashola......oginikwa...HOPE ALL IS WELL...

10. Lol where do the pics come from,I hope this is a joke,but it looks real tho🙄

11. Hes acting on his own though, not a movie script.... trying to portray being homeless.
    Attention seeking on a new level

12. Heard it's Omashola.People should reach out to him to know if it's a skit abeg

13. God's masterpiece28 October 2021 at 10:22

I want to believe it is a skit

14. Omashola looking so unkempt like? Big brother stars should find out what is wrong with him.

15. I want to believe it's a movie o. Can things have become this bad without anyone close to him intervening? Wish you the best omashola.

16. He was a guess Judge on dance Africa dance 2weeks ago, wondering what this is all about. Good morning Stella mama

17. Omashola, I really hope he is safe.

18. Omoshola hope you are not.
    I don't want to think negative oooo.

19. All for a TikTok video! Stupidity

20. Ike said he hasn't been online for a while now, just hope he is fine.

Few days ago he dropped a note wirh his tears on him that he was running into depression. I pray all is well with him.

21. Ike onyema made it so worrisome for me o,based on what I read.God have mercy
    Ada ohafia

22. I really hope he is okay, the video was quite disturbing. May God come through for him and grant him peace

23. Went to search for his handle via ig but didn't see it. Before now, he's been posting some weird looking pictures of himself that'd make you wonder if all is well with him. It's a movie or a skit, Amen!