Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Apologises To Actress Mercy Johnson After Accusing Her Of Lying Against Her Daughters Teacher

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Lady Apologises To Actress Mercy Johnson After Accusing Her Of Lying Against Her Daughters Teacher

Actress Mercy made a post on Friday alleging that her daughter was being bullied by the teacher...

Hours later a lady who claimed she was there and saw it ALL, posted the story of what actually transpired on her instagram handle...
Mercy Johnson responded to the lady with a video and hours later the lady whose life was being threatened for speaking out against the actress, quickly apologized via a video  ....

Her voice was shaky and she said...

"The event of the past few hours has been very traumatizing for me and i just came out here to apologise to Mrs Mercy Johnson Okojie. I was misinformed and did not have first hand information over what transpired before I got there, so I judged based on that.

I'm very sorry for whatever issues I may have caused her family throughout the day I really hope she finds it in her heart to forgive me. I have been receiving several death threats in the past hours and I'm disturbed. 

I came out here to say I'm sorry and to ask everyone to take it easy on me, my mental health should be paramount to everybody. I'm sorry for what happened, I will try to be more informed next time and not just base my judgement on what I see on any incident. I have great love for Mercy and would never wish her children bad.

I just want everything to end and everyone calm down. 

Mrs Mercy and her husband Prince I'm very sorry for what I caused you. I was misinformed I based my judgement on what I initially saw in the school I hope you find it in your heart to forgive me. Thank you"

*The Apology looks somehow.. Methinks someone threatened her...

60 comments:

1. She deserves whatever she gets. When she was opening her mouth to talk nonsense she didn't remember that "if you talk you collect people" do exist in the name of Mercy's fans😁😁😁 See face like puff puff sef, calling someone's hardwork a dilapidated building.
    They won't do anything to her, it's just mere threats from Mercy's fans, next time she won't bear false witness against anyone.

1. Kidjo is abusing Nancy. You kidjo with face like demon
      πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

2. You have not seen me of recent😁😁😁 even l*sbians dey toast me due to my beauty nowadays. Dont let me vex send Stella my pic o.

3. When she was yarning all the rubbish, she didn't know that one's mental health should be paramount. Such hypocrisy.

4. I remember seeing kidjo’s pictures years ago. She looked good! Why this comment, 10:18??? Na wa for people sha. Wish you happiness and love ❤️

Karen

5. Thanks dear Karen for coming to my defenceπŸ€— these anonymous re funny troublesome beings.

6. Karen, kidjo shouldn't serve what she doesn't want to be served. Focus on the lady's bad action and leave her body/face alone.

7. Kiddo always makes a joke out of anything. Anon insulting kiddo, you failed. Kidjo chop πŸ’‹.

8. And I was admiring the ladys face cos its wrinkle free. One man's meat....

9. 13:16 She deserves whatever insult she gets
      You think I care about what you serve?πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–• you and the lady, You both can kiss my ass cr*ck

10. Thanks @14:07
      These annoying anons be tryna get me to burst a nerve, not knowing they end up cracking me up😁😁

14:09, ain't nothing wrong with her face but her wickedness made it look like puffpuff to me ,she be looking like the Nigerian version of the wicked stepmother in cinderalla

11. She is a B**tard. She is concerned about her mental health but had no qualms with the false narrative she put out that could not only damage Purity and Mercy's mental health but also cost her to lose her endorsements. They should sue her. She not only wrote about what she claimed transpired but included how rude and untrained the girl is which has now turned out to be a big fat lie.

Mercy should drag her to court.

12. This Kidjo, it's like you are high. Anyway both puff puff and demon face are one and the same.

13. Anon 10.18, abeg next time help us post the link, tankiu. That is how they open mouth wah when they are no different to what they are abusing.

14. 20:11 of course, I'm always high as daughter of the most highπŸ’‹

20:12 You surely a fan to be so interested in me to the extent of requesting a link to picturesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ,y'all my anonymous fans should contribute money for me as they do to those BBN stars, don't be a useless fan😎
      I might put my picture on my blog id very soon, so stay tuned.

15. Daughter of the most high spewing insults day in day out? Oh please.

16. Kidjo, I've found the link πŸ€—. You are beautiful but please tone down on your abuses and fights, you are much better than that. πŸ™

2. Is not every story or gist that you contribute to, minding your business especially on thing that is posted on social media is the best peace of mind you can ever experience.

3. Nobody threatened her abeg. She’s a loud mouth who should think more and speak less. Inukwa threaten.

1. She might have been with a law suit. And the only reason she'll back down is if shes actually lying. People are mean oo. So she knows about mental health?. Wow

2. Thank you anonymous she is just chasing clout

3. That Nancy is a very bad liar. She lied just to trend. She had to reveal the name of the school just to spite mercy privacy.. She is windbag.

Her mental health my foot. When she was talking trash about mercy, did she consider her mental health..

Stella, you should know a lie when it hits you except you want to be biased.. She claimed that Purity was rude to the head teacher and was stubborn in apologizing 😏. Was she in the school or classroom when the incident occurred?

I will never support bully no matter from whose camp it's coming from.. I judged this issue based on my maternal instinct..

4. Don't mind her @ Anon Dee. Na now she knows what mental health is.

4. I hope this matter ends here,because this October is still in pro max mode.It is well...

1. Lol we taught September is the September to remember but October no gree oo

5. Hmm next time mind your business.

6. This is why I don't comment on issues brought on social media. So many untruths running around.
    She knows that a lawsuit can be filed against her, that's why she quickly apologized.

7. Stella nobody threatened her. Next time she should mind her business, and never speak about what she doesn't know the origin.

8. Stella, no one threatened this witch! She must have realised she's could be in deep shit if Mercy decides to get her arrested.

Wicked humans! If Mercy sues her for defamation now, Nigerian dundees will say she's oppressing her because she has money πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Mercy should still sue her in my opinion. She might decide to settle after a month or two but let her know what a court case feels like. You don hear Hanty Kemi talk about Pastor Ibiyomie since she wear uniform come back? Eh-hen!

This is another avenue for celebs to make money and gain more popularity that they've really not explored. Shebi Stella wey dey verify or correct story no sabi wetin she dey do ni? Okay. Also, if she's forming shaky voice to claim say she dey retract under duress, let her get a lawyer also and bring evidence. Imagine heaping such lies/allegations on an 8 year old child and her parents ehn! Witchcraft wey dey use 5G networkπŸ™„πŸ˜ .

9. All those that rush to support what they don't know,take note!

10. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix23 October 2021 at 10:23

Madam Alariwo! Next time don't buy market you cannot sell. You came from a place of bitterness not about Mercy's daughter but to attack the person of Mercy.

Mercy Johnson please sue this lady for slander so it will serve as deterrent to other ONU PINS or chatterboxes that come out looking for clout.

You can hate Mercy but putting it on a kid who knows nothing shows you as a weakling. You went as far as mentioning other popular actresses that had the kids in school high level of unprofessionalism.

That is teaching should not be a last resort to unemployment. It is a science and art!

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. The so called "fans" of the so called "celebs" are their fanatics.
    They are willing to kill to protect their idols. Same things that religious
    fanatics do and call it "jihad"
    All these idol worshipping should stop

1. The most appalling thing is that those worshipers do not even know that they are into idolatry.
      Their idols do no wrong.

12. Why are women saying “nobody threatened her”. I read the original post and her apology. This woman is afraid for her life from low life “fans” without critical thinking skills, Zombies in Fela’s voice, who only support entertainers. What you have up there with her mentioning her “mental health” is a forced apology.

The interesting thing about pregnancy and parenting is that time will tell the truth. Abuse me, I raised successful kids in the US and never questioned professional teachers. Like God and my own FGC teachers made me into who I became, my young adult professionals were grounded by accomplished parents who are grounded and excellent teachers who we respected and partnered with.

This death threat by fans’ stupidity is annoying. Naija celebs are a reflection of the society. In my time we had ministers kids and I schooled with a former president’s daughter but no arrogance. Now an actress comes to query a headmistress for doing her job? Which one is a teacher “bullying”? Were we not afraid of our teachers out of respect? What about the other kid and parent, the one whose hand or wrist was allegedly twisted? They do not matter? Such sense of entitlement is uncalled for. Freedom of expression goes both ways now you scared the teachers and any eyewitnesses. All the teachers and fellow students will be treating her like an egg and what will come out of having a kid nobody can correct out of fear! I wonder what will happen if Elon Musk was a Nigerian!

A young professional with a good job here is a multimillionaire in naira so chill with piling on the poor woman for doing what you all do, post on your pages!. The woman is afraid for her life and those of her family and may have been advised to apologize. The school needs money and not drama hence they are singing the same chorus. Critical thinking is in short supply.

1. Thank you so much for this write up, only if people can think deep and be open minded. Character is like pregnancy you can't hide it for long

2. But her witness account was false. And has been debunked. She added details that a mere witness could not have been privy to. Didn't sound like someone who just came to pick her siblings, more like someone who wanted to smear MJ's image. Talking about dilapidated and all that.

3. 10:41, What nonsense are you talking about? You should try being human and put yourself in Mercy's shoes. The said lady lied, which the school has also corroborated. You should get the gist of what happened before heaping blames on who does not deserve it. Or do you also have something against Mercy too.

4. I feel like you are screaming. Please do not compare your time with these times. We were brought up in fear even when it is glaring the elder is wrong. Children of these times will call you out on your bullshit and as an elder who teaches them to be honest in their dealing, you are expected to own your sheet with full chest (😁). She wasn’t a physical witness to what transpired so why run with an accusation that can spiral into something bigger. Do you know that if this was abroad, it could dent MJ’s credibility and brand? Do you know the implication of false accusations on SM? Next time, she should look before leaping.

5. Smh. She apologised cos she lied. Even d school corroborated mercy story. Yet you are saying she was forced to apologise. Maybe you are the one that threatened her.

6. I see your point, it needs to be balanced though as children should be protected from bullying.

7. Anon 10:49 I don't agree with you, so what about the child that is being bullied? You focused on the teacher alone, what about the child? Back in the days I was late for school and one of the teachers flogged us 21lashes on our bare foot ( the part of the foot we March on the floor) my mom was maad!!!!Do you blame her? Or when my brother was denied over all best and it was given to a teacher's son. There are some wrong things that happen in schools BUT DON'T TELL A PARENT HOW TO RESPOND TO WHAT THE CHILD IS GOING THROUGH. every parent knows the mental capacity and capability of their children!!!!
      From what this lady wrote, you could detect HATRED AND ANGER all over her write up and she sounded like a first hand witness!!! Now she says she was misinformed!!! And saying that from she initially saw!!! Even the proprietress confirmed that she was not in the school on the said day. It's well oh. I believe a teacher should be respected, my mum was a teacher and at the said time, no child should be bullied!!!

8. I agree that some of these celebs' fans have sold their souls to online giveaway and foolish adulation but do not forget that the whistleblower claimed Mercy's child twisted another pupil's arm. Does that pupil not have parents/guardians who can corroborate her story? Or would the Okojies gag fellow parents who might even be richer and more influential?

No one threatened her miserable life (she said worse about MJ yesterday). Her clout chasing backfired and she's looking for soft landing. Let her kuku land in court. I have zero pity for her and her kind who would use even a child's predicament to chase cheap online popularity.

9. Madam you are part of the reason kids gets sexually abused and dont speak up. Do you know how many children in your days were abused by their teachers,Choir Masters, Reverend Fathers/Sisters in Catholic schools etc and didnt have the guts to tell their parents or School Authorities? NO teachers or principals are NOT always rights....lurking in alot of them too are monsters and abusers,so dont make it seems like teachers back then were saints.
      Una go dey mention US as if bad things dont happen in same US. Nobi same US a female teacher was sleeping with her 14yr old student and during trial was discovered to be pregnant for him. Went to prison for Statutory rape, and still came out to marry the boy as a 19yr old.
      Save us with the stories of Saint teachers,bcos these same ppl are human-,beings just like you and i and have same bad characters exist in them. In them are also abusers. If u like dont listen to ur kids if they make complaints.

13. Why won't you be threatened? Tale bearer!! So you didn't witness it and you were doing oniduro for the teacher? So Mercy was fighting in a school and no1 took pictures or recorded it in this SM era? A mature woman like you lying shamelessly.

You should have thought about your mental health before allowing your hatred and bitterness for som1 push you into lying.

14. Where’s the threat? Screenshot it. If not she’s just looking for pity. The fact is she lied!!!! If you are telling the truth and your life is threatened, you show the threat!!!! Mercy’s livelihood is attached to her image. Stop messing with peoples lives. This was a major major lie. Haba!!!

1. Thank you smart one. This Nancy is a cheap blackmailer

15. Mercy should have never brought this to social media. This is something that could have been easily resolved with a phone call or an email. She has succeeded in exposing her child’s privacy. They are still going to professionally take it out on her child, regardless. Now they are going to be very technical.

1. So mercy should not clear her name abi the way u guyz reason eh ,mercy was publicly disgraced and u expect her not to clear her name .

2. Is dat the only school in Lagos????
      Shebi she can withdraw her kids.

3. Rubbish. Left to some Nigerians posting online would be a crime. If you hate the internet so much why are you here? Nothing new under the sun let people post abeg. Glad mercy handled it this way before her daughter suffers

16. Medicine after death kind of situation.
    Tonia

17. Someone who does not know this loud mouth called Nancy will beliver her previous tale. This girl lies for a living.

18. I'm sure the said teacher will likely loose her job.

19. This doesn't seem like a voluntary apology,was she threatened?πŸ€”

1. Because it’s impossible for mercy ie the more popular person to be right