Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud..

Friday, October 15, 2021

Laugh Out Loud..

25 comments:

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

1. E reach to say abeg no vex because na plenty things dey do Nigerians.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It is not true. it is the opinion; vain opinion of the writer.

3. And the British says, "I don't mean to trouble you..."
    Does it mean that every Briton is born into trouble?
    πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. …and they also say, “sorry, but is anyone sitting there…” and I just wonder why sorry?

2. And they also say "I am afraid I can't do it"
      Are the British born into fear?

4. I think that people need to understand somethings about "abroad" to stop demeaning Nigeria and appreciate some of the dictions and lifestyle of Nigeria.
    What for example is an American born into?
    My 10 year old son wrote an essay for a competition; "what I am and hope to be..."
    He wrote about being a Christian and hoping to help people in counseling. He was so sad that he didn't win.
    Who won?
    A classmate of his that wrote about being "gay and hoping to establish charities to help gay people..."
    How is a 10 year old gay?
    What is the generations of Americans becoming?
    My son has earlier told me that he no longer uses the rest rooms because most times, his classmates will be kissing there; boy-boy, girl-girl.
    What is an American born into?
    Please say a prayer for America and the western world.

1. Wow God will continue to uphold your son as you teach him right. Not easy for young kids who have a different orientation to be in the midst of such. It's either they are been bullied or made to look like they're missing out.

2. Please do not generalize. What are our priorities? Did you select a home or a place to live based on how excellent and serious the school district is?or partying with fellow Nigerians? Nigerian raised kids in naija are the ones where parental control and passwords are not put on devices by affluent Nigerians who think that's American. Not so in our school district and many good school districts. Many Nigerians only care to live among Nigerians and the inadequate property taxes do not allow the monitoring, the class student:teacher ratio and serious homework they do till 10pm. Porn is nothing in naija but here every good parent blocks devices before giving their kids. Mine didn't watch anything other than PG 13 and our naija guests were usually the ones that wanted "m" for mature. Let's be careful generalizing. Some naija women are olosho with husbands in naija, they go around with different men and live around fellow naijas with 9 year olds having sex with each other while they change profile pics on whatsapp like its the most important thing!

The west did not develop by being obtuse though there are ultra liberals but high schools in many districts have almost 100Plus faculty with 4 Vice Principalss and policemen with dogs in case drug dealers come from outside. Train kids and do not prioritize $ exchange rate. Buy a home in a good school district. Google "PACT," and other ways to password protect Androids, iPhones, iPads and laptops and stop doing sleepover for 10 kids in a 3 bedroom condo or apartment.
      We both worked but got older mama babysitters till they could go to school where cameras abound. Molest a child and get caught here and "Meghan's law" will wreck you for life as you live in tent colonies meant for sex offenders. Even stretching your thing to pee on the road is forbidden and if you get caught its indecent exposure that can make you a registered sex offender for life. Remember Nigeria is just the size of Texas, not in GDP but landmass and we have 50 states.

5. Abeg, no vex....is it not better than those that will say 'sorry, where can I get ....'? Sorry for what exactly? Did I fall down?

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣abeg, please, no vex

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣true

8. I also say abeg no vex or please don't be angry when I want to ask strangers for a favour

9. Kai πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

10. I say that sometimes ooo or sorry can you please tell me or show me. Even when you say sorry or no vex, there is this angry look on their faces.

Abeg nija hard and a lot of people are waking up on the wrong side of the bed

11. Lol. When you stay in some areas that are very hot...walahi e reach to put the "abeg no vex" the weather is a contributing factor!!! The sun go dey make everybody dey vex

12. Very funny post. LOL!