Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memo To Manchester United Fans...

Monday, October 25, 2021

Memo To Manchester United Fans...

This memo is very important and for real Man U fans to read and digest......

They had a match on Sunday that they lost right?

Man U fans, How market?

31 comments:

1. Stella boo no nah console them, their loss was very loud, some vex no chop food

1. Very loud ooo I never saw it coming 🀧🀧

2. LoL πŸ˜‚!!!

Stella, you be case i swear.

But when arsenal dey collect you no do pimπŸ™„. Not like I pity Man u o. They are busy chanting, sack the couch sack the couch as if he's the problem.

They think say na by Ororo. Can a tree make a forest? Ajuju na ese okwu...😁😁😁

2. LMAO 😭😭.
    Spoilt our whole outing yesterday evening, grown men in sombre mood as if somebody died.

1. I can imagine πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ™„πŸ₯΄

3. 🎢 As e dey pain dem, e go dey sweet us 🎢
    🎢 As e dey sweet us, e go dey pain them 🎢 *dancing like Gov Wike

Up Blues for life!!

1. For life!!!πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

2. For lifeπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ!!!!

If I no be Chelsea fan and AC, wetin I gain? 🀷

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

4. 🀭🀭🀭
    Tonia

5. Hahahahaha I watched it and remember our manu blog visitors una kpele ooo. Please you all should support chealsea ooo, na the only club I know ooo

6. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella thank you oo
    No wahala we go bounce back strong πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ❣️❣️
    Manchester United for life

7. We love you Manchester United fans! We care about your feelings. Stay strong!πŸ˜‚

8. Stella na wah oh πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ this your memo no pain me cos Arsenal no better πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Please you people should pity Paris, Blacky and Cynthia on this post. This is not the time guysπŸ˜’πŸ˜’
    The bible says weep with those who weepπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

*Sending love and light*

10. Younger brother is a Man u fan, husband said nne call your brother and find out what happened to Ronaldo, did they use night bus to send him back to Portugal?

11. United for life, una good morning

12. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
    I had a great night trolling all Man U fans yesterday, especially my brothers. Their celebrated football hero, Ronaldo was helpless yesterday.. E SWEET MEπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

13. Stella, market fall press us o but we move. Arsenal sef no better so relax Stella. Lmao. We meuveeee!

14. As in ehnn na so so laugh them dey laugh me for work.With the way I make mouth for office WhatsApp chat say we go win..

15. We, Man City fans don't wish anyone or club ill luck or success. What we do is to mind our business.

They say we're noisy neighbours without acknowledging they live in the past and we, the present. Manchester is blue now and nothing anyone can do about it. Cityzens forever.

1. Alternative Facts25 October 2021 at 22:43

Keep quiet abeg!!
      Manchester has always been red.

16. People are angry with Manu and no one qant to order for Manu Jersey πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ they should understand is a game. Arsenal that has been doing badly has picked up.

17. The only reason I didn't troll my friends who support Man U, is because I absolutely LOVE CR7. But... Paris, Black Slimzy, Cynthia & Co. Abeg how market? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. The loss almost messed up my evening though. Some days are like that.

#stillaunitedfan

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣