Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Grand P Bathes Girlfriend Eudoxie Yao With Love Praises And Calls Her His Greatest Miracle

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Musician Grand P Bathes Girlfriend Eudoxie Yao With Love Praises And Calls Her His Greatest Miracle

Crooner Grand P is madly in love with his woman and letting the world know.....

Some of you cannot put your lover on your status like this because you are serial......LOL

17 comments:

1. Did you say "love?"
    Please let's not bastardize this word Love, because God is Love.
    There is a difference between love and "lust" (for wealth, for butts and breasts)
    🎤🎤🎤🎤

2. I've never understood this "setting"

3. God when!!!!!!!

1. Soon Anonymous.
      Just Trust and believe God.
      Soon okay 👌

4. Happy for him.I pray she truly loves him

5. Someone said improper fraction....

But is this actually love on the woman's side? So many things are not adding up.

6. This life no balance ⚖️

7. This guy will practically disappear in-between her legs.

1. Why evuls😂😂😂😂

2. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🙄

8. How will his Dk even look like?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

3. 😳🙄🙄😎

9. His whole frame can fit into her. Does he use his dick or his arm biko?