Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Makes COVID-19 Vaccination Compulsory For Civil Servants

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Nigerian Govt Makes COVID-19 Vaccination Compulsory For Civil Servants

The Nigerian Government has barred unvaccinated civil servants from work, with effect from December 1, 2021.

The Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF) and Chairman, Presidential Steering Committee (PSC) on COVID-19, Boss Mustapha, announced this at the national briefing of the committee in Abuja on Wednesday October 13,2021.

30 comments:

1. Haba....it shouldnt be by force na

1. Stella it's ya dog's face for me. 😂😂😂😂😂😅

2. 15.46l7 i tell you 😂😂😂😂

3. Meant 15.47, laugh no let me type well lol

2. I don't understand again.is it a pre cursor to the mark of 666?why the forcing and blackmail? So if another virus is developed in Korean lab we take the vaccine by force again?

3. Why are the making compulsory? Wicked leaders

4. How come Covid 19 PALLIATIVE was not compulsory for all? Why was Covid19 PALLIATIVE made a 'personal' matter of the leadership? Another thing don enter this matter. The more I look, the less I see.

5. It is well. For those that wants to keep their jobs they will have no choice

6. The covid vaccine doesn't work. I am double jabbed because of work but i caught covid even after getting the jab. I never had covid before i had the jab. they make me do a lateral covid test at work everyday to check for covid even though I've had the jab. Rubbish

1. Shey all of una were forming itk upandan and cursing those that refused to take the vaccine. Rubbish.

Nigerian government is already Stupid. They'll make any stupid policy just to appear like they've been working.

2. So sorry Mimi but the Jab is to better equip your immune system to fight the virus...The vaccine is not the cure to Covid...Get well soon...

3. Pls read up information freely available, the jab does not PREVENT covid. It minimises its effect if you catch it.

As for Billkuma busy abusing the govt, people like you hardly have anything positive to add to the discourse.

4. Better equip your system to fight the Covid?!So what about your natural immune system?are you aware that covid has a 97% to 99% recovery rate??And this is without using drugs o!Please research for yourself biko!Stop taking these vaccines!are you aware that the companies producing these vaccines have indemnity clauses attached to the documents when they sold it to your country?

5. 18.09 meanwhile, I am sure you took polio and other vaccines as a child. Continue with the conspiracy theories until u catch covid, then you will understand it's no joke.

6. So stating facts is now tagged conspiracy theories?!Please read up properly before you attempt refuting my statements and for your info,the Covid 19 "vaccine" is NOT a vaccine.did you even read through my statement before jumping up and down to attack it?I ask again,have you read the documents that was given by these pharmaceutical companies to your government to sign?Even the minister of Health himself talked about the indemnity clause himself that was embedded in the document...while would a company absolve itself of any responsibility if something happens to you,from its products,if it truly means well?Think!!And "catch covid"? You make me laugh...I have been moving about freely without masks since last year May and I'm yet to "catch " it...and no,not one member of my family members extended,nuclear or even loved ones has "caught" Covid...keep attacking the ones who are truly informed as conspiracy theorists all because of your inability to read up and stop burying your heads in the sand ..

7. @19:18, you mind them? The vaccines you people took as children protected you from Polio, Hepatitis and some other diseases.

7. Nawa for this yeye government

8. They want to prevent unvaccinated staff (who may be covid negative) are prevented from entering the office, but those who are vaccinated (may be positive) are allowed to enter the office and spread covid in the office!

Obviously this isnt a science based decision, but a big pharma instruction!

The vaccines simply have to be sold!

If you have been vaxed, its effects last only 6 months after which you will need a booster shot, big pharma don over hammer!

My advise to FG is lets do what we can afford lets not go broke while tryng to copy oyibos ...

1. Please read your first paragraph again and see if it makes sense.

2. 19.19 vaccinated people are bigger spreaders of the virus, that's why healthcare orgs insist that double vaxed persons should test regularly

3. That's a lie Mimi.

4. 21:34,Mimi is actually right...you people won't keep abreast with what is happening in the world,but you are quick to jump at what someone says ...

9. Which kind of wahala be this na

10. Clueless government. You have failed already

11. People will so fake this green card ehn...my friend has already asked to use my own as sample.

1. And later you will open your mouth to say govt is corrupt abi?

12. I am in my house. Let them come and vaccinate me!

1. You're not a govt worker so e no consign you

13. There are Govt workers that are pregnant and in Nigeria, pregnant women are not eligible for the vaccine. So how does that play out? They should respond o