Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Owerri Residents In Panic Shopping Over IPOB's Sit At Home Order Over Nnamdi Kanu's Court Appearance

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Owerri Residents In Panic Shopping Over IPOB's Sit At Home Order Over Nnamdi Kanu's Court Appearance

Prices of items in Owerri, Imo State capital, have gone up astronomically as residents shopped in panic buying ahead of the arraignment of Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, leader of Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, on October 21,2021.

A faction in IPOB had declared Thursday ias the only day its members should exercise sit-at-home to honour its leader, Kanu, who is expected in court.

The group also threatened to shut down the South East if he was not produced in court on October 21, 2021.

from dailypost

20 comments:

1. Na wah o. A man who burns down his father's house should be ready to inherit ashes

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 October 2021 at 09:25

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

2. Lmao. Person wey talk say Im mother (Buhari) no go sleep πŸ˜‚

I really hope the FG won't provide him in court again today 😁😊

1. Y won't dey provide him in court, doing things just because you can. If they said he did all that, then the law should take it's cause. Satan saw like you

2. You are simply mad

3. See what the cat dragged in. We must always see you crawl out of ur hole when it comes to South East matters.
      The Buhari and all of u in ur territory seem to be always asleep as bandits cause havoc and take over ur territory.

3. Why panic buying? Owerri always suffer the brunt.

Anyway nothing concerns me

4. May peace reign today, nnamdi kanu is not God.
    Tonia

5. So people from South east are this weak! Allowing a mere mortal to dictate to them. Na wa o.

6. Oluwa help us. country hard oh

7. God's masterpiece21 October 2021 at 11:31

Honestly I'm not happy about the situation of things in the South East.
    I believe they are going about this whole thing the wrong way.

8. My state is not helping matters at all, the one buhari has put us into is not enough for them make peace.

9. Na their economy dem dey hurt.