Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Abeg Nah True?

Monday, October 18, 2021

Pidgin Post - Abeg Nah True?

That phone call company wey be yellow say dem don beg their customers and dash dem data because of say dem network off and customers no come fit use am...

The thing happun on Saturday and their oga talk on Sunday say dem dash una customers data.....

Ngo una receive anything? Make una talk true oh!

36 comments:

1. We think say na scam, so we delete am.

Dem for send the data enter our line directly.

2. Me no receive anything oooo. Me dey use MTN ...

3. yes it's true, i did receive 500MB.

1. Same here. I received both data and call credit 😁

1. I received 1g when I click web pagesi turns to zerod MTN please buy data bla bla. Couldn't use it to browse, at night I logged into YouTube and watched one film When Love Lingers for 1hr 20mis the data finished.
      They gave data and off their network. Scam!

2. 1mb i nor see. Not bothered because anytime they promised free data or credit, it gets exhausted under ten minutes. Stingy network.

5. I received but not active..

Na scam be that..

1. *556# you'll see it but can't use it

6. I received 1MB as in 1 mega bite.
    And the other line, I got 20 kobo. They succeeded in distracting me responding to the SMS alert.

7. Replies
    1. I think they compensate according to what you might have spent that day.

8. Dem say dem give me 1MB. Na message o. I no see am

9. Na lie o dem no give us any data, yeye people.

10. I received a data tagged “compensation data”.

11. Me I see one 200 and something MB wey i no know the source. I rush use am oo

12. Dem give me 1gb oh, say na compensation data. The speed wey dem use comot am no be here.

13. Saw messages from their supposed CEO,Karl I think say na those 419 and be wan vex yab them until I see say no reply path. Maybe na truth.

14. Yes they did. It happened that MTN lines had general issue on 9th October. So the MD sent a text on sunday compensating all MTN users for the disruption on 9th by returning all airtime and data used on 16th October. Now the tricky part is that everyone was compensated based on airtime used in making calls on Saturday and the data used for browsing on the same day. I got mine back(both airtime and data), so we are good. If your phone was not used atall for either calls or surfing the net, then you get nothing....

15. yeye network. they dash my hubby 1mb..

16. I got 100 mb
    may be it depends on how long u ave been using the line

17. They gave me 1MB … i had to read it over and over again as in how can you say you are rewarding someone with 1MB???

18. I got loads of airtime and data. I always load heavily and I use it daily. I don't even know where theirs and mine started.

19. God's masterpiece18 October 2021 at 20:29

I see nothing but I'm owing them 1,500 Sha🙈so wasn't really expecting

20. MTN try Sha was not expecting it