Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Beatrice Reveals Her Biggest Fear And Her Relationship Status...

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Reality Star Beatrice Reveals Her Biggest Fear And Her Relationship Status...

Beautiful Beatrice!

She had a midnight session of ''ask me anything' on Instagram and she revealed her relationship and some other details that might Interest....None interested me...LOL

21 comments:

1. May you conquer your fears, you will definitely achieve your goals . Tonia

2. All of them are revealing their relationship status. They want new catch

3. Niyi, angel and whitemoney are some of my favorite bbn6 housemates too.kisses to your son, it's good to keep him away from social media if you know you can't handle it.
    Tonia

4. I feel bad for her and the rest that don’t have a huge fan base. They must be going through a lot. I imagine what goes through their minds when they see housemates getting gifts from fans and they got nothing. How some already have over a million followers yet they are stuck below 300k. How people loosely tag them as unsuccessful, how people constantly make them feel worthless. I hope they rise above it all and know that one day they will be celebrated too.

1. Stop sounding like all these yeye motivational speakers. They won't be celebrated if they don't do something worth celebrating.
      Tell them to work hard and make giant strides so that people can celebrate them

2. Amen.

Many of them did not come with any strategy or talent in the house, nothing to showcase.

And this one was just behaving like an ogbanje so she couldn't even build a friendship in the house, much less fanbase outside.

3. The race is not to the swift.

4. You are a good person, God bless you.

5. I love the fact she's private about her son..I like her calm nature

6. Beautiful babe God no go shame you.

7. Before 30 ke. This one is in her late 30s nah

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      As in

2. Unless you have her birth certificate,
      that is how you will both be mocked one day..make una continue

8. Good you don't expose your son to social media drama.
    Lovely statement..

May you be celebrated soon πŸ™

9. Beautiful Beatrice 😍

10. I wish you well Beatrice.

She's so calm and beautiful.

11. I love you Beautiful Beatrice

Pretty Patience