Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Liquorose Tells Fans To Disregard GoFundMe Account Set Up In Her Name

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Reality Star Liquorose Tells Fans To Disregard GoFundMe Account Set Up In Her Name

Reality star Liquorose's team has requested fans to disregard viral GoFundMe links set up in her name..

In a tweet by her Twitter handler on Monday, it was stated that the link, which set a goal of £50,000, did not originate from the team..

“Kindly ignore the GoFundMe link, it’s not from the team. Any necessary information will be posted officially at the appropriate time. For now, we are celebrating Queen LIQUOROSE. She deserves so many roses and accolades. #CongratulationsLiquorose,” the tweet read.

from punch on Instagram

9 comments:

1. She definitely wants the money and probably wishes people will ignore this plea and go ahead ....who no like beta tin

2. They always come out and tell people to ignore but after raising the figures and handed to them, they'll come out with one lie lie appreciation turanchi. Congratulations to her.
    We are used to this, next....

3. Tactics so that people can actually open the gofundme account. Them really don start again

4. Don't mind her abeg. It's one of the Obielums that created the page and her people put it on IG as well. She wants the money. Obielum did it with her permission cos she's friends with them. She should stop forming biko

5. My own is sha that liquor should focus on her career and not let stupid shippers confuse her. Stick with GGB dance crew. Don’t let the fame start making you feel that you are better than them. She shouldn’t expect sudden wealth. There are so many broke celebrities. Girl should put in the work for the long term. Abeg don’t let Emmanuel dull you. Emmanuel is a pageant boy and many of them are gigolos. Just focus on your career and work hard liquor. And please dead that music career you are thinking of, it’s not your calling. The thing will just suck your money dry. Good luck