Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Lucy Edet Rants Over Phone Number Ish..

Friday, October 15, 2021

Reality Star Lucy Edet Rants Over Phone Number Ish..

Big brother Naija star Lucy Edit has issued a stern warning to those guilty of trying to 'pimp' her phone number....

17 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣.. Leave Lucy alone o abeg

2. Hahaha I don't like someone giving out my number without telling me

3. Ok..
    Na the work weh she dey do, she's just mad that her permission wasn't asked before her number was given.. and I understand,- to avoid set up and call out in this social media age.. they have to be 'professional' about it

1. You dey mind them yeyebrities? One even came out to say all of them does the same work, na today yansh dey back?

2. Na u give her the work na. Mtsheew

4. How can you try this with Lucy of all people. Lucy that doesn’t like nonesense. I’m sure she must have cussed him out real big in that voice note. Not everyone that goes to BBN is a runs girl.

5. Madam park one side, we know you dey game maybe you no like his format.

6. Woman go tell you one person she reject but can never tell you a million that "bed" her.

Madam enjoy your 5mins fame and go and sleep.

7. Omg! She's so beautiful on the picture up there. Looking like a wealthy B list Hollywood celebrity.

8. So those giving out your number, how did they get it?
    What is the meaning of hypocrisy?πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

9. Free for the night bawo?Odi egwu..

10. Sha, this her skin is more convincing than Maria's (that everybody knows is half-caste) as far as beauty cream endorsements go. The babe is virtually glittering.