Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Liquorose Stuns In Bling Bling Dress...

Friday, October 29, 2021

Reality TV Star Liquorose Stuns In Bling Bling Dress...

Big brother season 6 star Liquorose is a stunner!

76 comments:

1. What is happening?!🀦🀦🀦

1. Wrong pata
      Wrong belle
      Wrong frame
      Wrong size

Everything is just wrong

The pant is supposed to be nude to blend with her skin
      The size is too long and she keeps holding it up like a wrapper
      He body structure doesn't work for this dress
      Her tommy is too big for it too

Stop letting your stylists Force certain styles that doesn't work down your throats
      Also, always have two dress options incase one doesn't give you what you envisioned.

2. I actually like the dress...but with a nude slip,lets remember we are Africans.

3. Wait what??? I just came back from her IG page to check the full dress. One word, TRASH!!!!

4. Apart from her pretty face , every other thing is pure disaster.

5. Exactly @Pushup, everything is so wrong with that.
      She doesn't need a stylist to tell her that her body type is not for that dress.

2. Hmmmmmm I don't like this your look oooo but you are still my bae

3. Some dresses are not made for some people. See as she just be like tranny

1. Really? I think she looks stunning,although it would have looked better with a nude pant instead of this black she wore

2. Thank you for saying my mind.
      Stella what happened to our tailor?
      She looks ugly in this dress.

4. Hmmmmm. It's like these people have not received the memo that the rapture can happen any moment soon.

5. God please I must not be stressed here on earth and not make heaven. I must make heaven....ladies going naked is now the norm??

6. Stella you forgot to tailor the dress properly or that's not her boobs popping out?

1. Thanks Minrex.
      Stella was sleeping on a bicycle before, her eye don clear she come cover some things with raffia palm.
      Ndi BBNaija season 6 bugodi ndi uchu gbagburu

7. 😬😬😬 giving us Puerto Rico transgender vibes

8. Ok oooo...Shebi Queen wore this kind of cloth during one of the eviction days and people were bashing her.

1. Hers was provocative, liquor's body is tame.

2. 11:03, liquor’s body is tame, how? She looks awful in it. The essence of wearing a see-through gown is for provocation. She does not look good in it. Why didn’t she wear a high waisted underpant that is her shade of nude?

9. Nothing stunning hereπŸ™„πŸ™„

10. Bling bling,a see-through ,long dress, black pants , no bra kind of dress.
    Tonia

11. Channeling her inner Rihanna!! She shouldn't have worn black panties but a nice nude bodysuit would have carried the outfit quite well...

12. Stunner??? Ok, you people should be cheering them on inugwo. Kontinu

1. Aunty,but from the comment,no one is cheering herπŸ™„πŸ™„

2. @anon 13:28 Boy/girl whatever you are . Read the caption again, slowly this time before you further make a fool of yourself. Ok let me help you. She was called a stunner.... you are welcome

13. Stella stuns how? All I see is nylon wrapped round a naked body. She must have very wicked friends to step out like this.

1. Honestly, those friends must hate her to the depths of their soul.

2. Honestly, those friends must hate her to the depths of their soul.

3. And she posed for pictures.

14. Back in the days, it's only mad people that walk around naked. It is well

15. You wore panties and forgot bra, trashhhhhhhhhy, pose awkward.... Why are you uncomfortable? You could've said no to whoever brought the idea.
    A good name they say is better than .....

1. Yeah she doesn't look confident and comfortable in it. Is it by force to wear whatever your stylist brings for you?

16. Replies
    1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      SDK don cover am. Thank God I saw it before your carpenter arrived

17. What is stunning about this? Abi yam dey your eye? Absolute rubbish.
    And yes even when Rihanna wore it, I still said the same thing.

If you must copy something, copy it and make it better, not far worse.

As for what her partner wore..
    lemaooooooooo.

18. The Rihanna look she copied is not working.

19. This outfit🀐🀐🀐🀐
    Love her skin though

20. Liquor baby you're doing well πŸ‘πŸ½

21. Later now this one sef go talk say people no dey respect women when them call her hoelosho in future..
    It's how the always try to drag every woman into their fight when it's actually just them that are being called out.. then the dumb olodo women/feminist that don't have sense would rally around to play victims..
    Una brain need fixing

1. Always fighting with yourself. Sad

2. You spoilt your beautiful writeup with cursing. Now, you didn't make sense again.

22. What is this? There's nothing stunning about this abeg.

23. You mean Rose clowned in a tacky trash excuse of an outfit? Most Nigerian public figures are losing their sense of reasoning and belongings as humans, reason why you have to respect the few ones still holding on to their various royalties/prestige and never stooping low for whatever reason in the world.

24. What do you expect? Someone just graduated from big broth.l school with a strong 2.1 (almost first class) she is very much hot in the market. Aje a wogba o

25. Should ve wore something like a g-string with glitters and not the granny's pant

1. G string? Your own things are always super wack. Kukuma tell her to go naked na.

26. What is paining me is the amount of money spent on this kind of dresses. And it doesnt even suit her ooo.

27. Dear LiquorRose,yiu see those people that will be commentingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ when you post this picture? Unfriend them, they dont mean you well.

1. Liars full that Instagram, nobody de talk true for IG

2. Honestly! Her comment section is filled with hypocritical comment.

28. See stella deceiving herself.
    Na now you cover the shame.
    After you show world people finish. Biko we don see am.

29. Juweluchi tailor did a nice job. I don't know what Liquorose wants to achieve by dressing like this.

30. SDK tailors oooooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank you Stella, that previous uncovered picture wasn't it at all.

31. Her stylist needs to be fired. This outfit is shabby. Must we always copy the western world?Must she look like Rihanna by fire by thunder?. I will have prefer walking naked than that wearing a shabby dress. Africans are gradually loosing their sense of pride and heritage. Liquorose, u can do better.

32. Sheep behaviour
    No creativity and class
    Worsened by a false perception of body type

Only few ooze class , attractiveness and style

The rest are ignorant and ho like in thinking /behaviour/dressing

33. Before you copy Rihanna, ask yourself do o have Rihanna s body? Can I pull it off. This is an epic fail.

1. It failed on Rihanna as well.

'Both looking like trash.

34. You people fail to remember that she has to stay relevant and there is nothing called bad publicity. The goal is to keep people talking about her and she has achieved that. She broke the internet. I hope she also realizes that this kind of trend or publicity is not sustainable, people won’t hype you for ever, fans will move on in a bit. Another year of BBN is around the corner, use your 1 year wisely.

1. The same way they and product marketers fail to remember that even if everybody is talking about them that is not say that everybody is about to patronize products they endorse. On the contrary, some will outright trash anything with their face on it.