Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post

It is another Saturday for the breakfast post.....

A hot cup of coffee mixed with chocolate and I am good to go this Morning.......

You?

30 comments:

1. Morning blog Fam!!!! One luv!!! It's boiled sweet potatoes and sauce for mi.

2. Stella boo, share with me am not eating anything this morning, no brown beans for market

1. What happened that there is no brown beans in the market.

2. Brown beans is now 550naira for my side........ E don dey come down. I'm so excited.

3. Hot water to help monthly flow, not hungry for now.

4. I don't even know what to cook this morning.

5. Good morning all,nothing for now,still feeling sleepy after my night prayers.do all have a good weekend.
    Ada ohafia..

6. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix23 October 2021 at 09:37

Having my cucumber-watermelon-pineapple smoothie.

I am going make greek yogurt today. I pray it comes out right, wish me luck.

Have a fantastic weeknd 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

7. Indian rice with Chinese chicken small touch of Botswana soup

1. Is this what they call intercontinental dish? Forgive my ignorance abeg how does Chinese chicken looks like? Does it have horns?

8. Currently eating yam, fried plantain and eggs. Going back to bed afterwards.

9. I'd love to learn how to design cream or milk in a cup of coffee or chocolate.How some people do it with ease is amazing.I watched some videos on how to do it,feeling like voltron,all gingered,I tried it,the amount of cream I wasted🀦‍♀️,nobody told me to respect myself😁.It's the traditional moimoi or akara with pap this morning,as the spirit leads😊.

10. Rice and local palm oil goat stew with ngwongwon. Woke up craving bole and oil but don't ve strength to roast bole this morning

1. The rice and local palm oil goat meat ngwongwo sounds too yummy. πŸ˜‹

2. @Chisom very yummy o. I'm washing it down with fresh palm wine.

@Finny You are close to me nah😁😁 Address is Abuja. Lemme know when you hit town

11. No breakfast zone πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

I will be having fried plantains with egg sauce,baked beans and bacon

12. Green 🍡 for me, then intermittent fasting till 12 noon where I eat small semo and egusi soup with enough orishirishi

13. I will be having Potatoes chips with Mayonise.

14. You can exaggerate things jerry.