Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post..

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post..

Breakfast is served....

Yummy food up there but I am having Cappuccino and bread....

what are you having?

Do you belong to the group of people that must swallow in the Morning? I used to be like that oh...

19 comments:

1. Eh Stella...this picture is making me hungry and now I feel like eating beans. Do you know beans is now expensive in Nigeria?
    Anyways, I wish every bv a lovely weekend.

2. Na rice and stew this morning
    As I want to pour Rice on fire, naso gas finish
    The thing shock me but we no get choice na, 700/kg
    Nigeria!!!!

3. No breakfast today..will eat much later and na swallow.am off to the market.

4. I'm eating exactly what is up there without the excess oil i see. My best meal. I ate ot yesterday as well.

5. I am going on water fasting for a bit. No breakfast for a while. Never really liked breakfast

6. This looks yummy. Team no breakfast, would cook rice with fish stew later in the day.

7. Yam and egg by 11am

8. No breakfast yet. That meal up there is yummy but too oily.

1. What is ewa agonyin without excess oil. Yum yum yummy.

9. I had cofee with milk and biscuits.
    If I was in my own house I would eat fried eggs with bread and tea with plenty peak milk.

10. Will be having hot amala with gbegiri and ewedu,titus fish and goat meat😊.I am on a diet

1. If you're not on a diet, you will be having pounded yam with egusi soup and stew, beef,roasted fish and cow leg.
      Na you biko 😁

11. Just took a cup of hot chocolate.
    Still shinning my eyes in the abroad.
    JJC like me.
    When I am done with quarantine, I will hit the streets.

Am so so grateful to God for everything.

12. I had that kind of ewa up there with pap.

13. Loool I had white chocolate ice cream when I woke up πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ lmao

14. Black coffee for me, no cream no sugar. I am on IF 18:6., It’s going to be Amala and ogbono for dinner.