Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story...

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Shocking Story...

I have never read anything like this before.. WHAT!!!

43 comments:

1. But people that sit down and cook this kind of stories just to trend, what exactly is your problem? What have we done to deserve this lies?

1. I dont know ooooo, this is a figment of someone's imagination. Nonsense and incest.

2. Na oyibo write am, it might be true. Weirdos

3. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY:081413951137 October 2021 at 12:11

Hmmmmmmmmm

4. This has to be a white family. And believe such rubbish do exist.

5. Yes it could probably be an oyinbo that wrote this like you said,they are weirdos yikess,those people are sick upstairs,I just hope some Africans will not start copying this like they copied gay from them*****and unto you commenter 11.56,what should we call you?See,this is the problem with Nigerians,an inverter is dead,that means it is bad,why do you have to buy it for use again?You people will buy dead inverters,find ways to modify it and sell it off to unsuspecting customers,those one will now be having problems with the goods they have bought from you,who do you people like this?You are always reaping each other off in that country,nobody is a saint,the government are dealing with the citizens,the citizens too are really horrible taaaa.*****Stella please enough of you swallowing my comments all the time oo

2. Chineke,is this real or just another online fabu?

3. What is this world turning into? The other day, I read of a woman sharing her hubby with her mum and sisters, sick minded idiots. Satan has indeed taken over these ones. May God prevent our kids and relatives from having such people as friends. Watin be this 😱😱

1. Yeah, Satan has really taken over them. I can't deal🤮🤮

2. @ sluttychic,yes you are right about that story,the lady is on Tiktok,said she shares her husband with her mum and sister,that anytime she's too tire to have sex with her husband,her mum can have sex with him and her sister too on other days,imagine!!! What is this world even turning to ?????

4. Mad people people everywhere.

5. I hope this is not real 🙆🏾‍♂️

6. I saw this story on a WhatsApp group weeks ago. It may be real and may have happened in one of these Western countries

7. Looking unreal. But anything can happen

8. God forbid bad thing oo.What type of evil parent is this.

9. This is New age satanic agenda unfolding. Choose to belong to Christ to avoid being seduced by their heresies.

10. Funny I swear..but wait oooo..don't ever read such and term it to be a lie.

Things happen oooo..when u think u have seen it all,,na so d thing go shock u again

11. The bozos will still come outside and chant Nigerians are hypocrites what's wrong in a brother sleeping with his sister blah blah blah!

1. There mouth no fit talk again. Yeye people.

Lovelace

12. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮

13. He forgot to tell us that it was a dream.

14. Better be a figment of someone's imagination.

15. Even if this is imagination, it is still disgusting but then things dey happen aha.

16. I saw this a couple of days ago and I can't seem to get over the shock... This is UTTERLY disgusting!

17. I want to believe this is an imagination.