Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking TikTok Story...

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

Shocking TikTok Story...

Brace yourself for what you are about to read will shock you indeed!

A woman named Madi Brooks, from the US, opened up about her open relationship in a video on TikTok where she has over 92,700 followers.

She disclosed that she shares her husband with her mum and sister.  The social media star, her mum and husband are all in an open relationship, and even her sister gets involved in the action.

In the clip, she says: “Me and my mum are both swingers and it’s great.
“You know why? Whenever I’m not in the mood, I can just let my husband have her.
“Yeah I’m that kind of wife. I let my husband have her a couple of times a week.”

Madi said that even her sister sometimes “plays” with her husband. She adds: “You wanna know how I keep my man happy? I let him play with my little sister.”
from 1st news

45 comments:

1. This stuff just seems like clout. Sick ppl looking for followers.

2. ***Faints opening post**** These 1st world countries at least they no dey struggle like us..Things are relatively easy for them, that is why they conjure and come up with inane things **faints out of post**

3. My Sister had something to do with my then husband. My Mum was aghast but i honestly didn't care. My Mum who came for omugwo actually sent my sister out of my house. I was not bothered at all.

1. Why were you not bothered though...had you suspected before? So sorry you had to experience that. Your Mum did the right thing.

2. Sister from pit of Hell. Its why i dont even do over-closeness with any inlaw. I like boundaries in relationships.

4. Some people are not normal like that now...Hia! I'm not shocked at the disgustingly disgusting act. It's a crazy world we live in.

5. The accursed family

6. This is how foul actions are slowly but surely normalized in our world. Now everything is commonplace, no boundaries, no abominations, just ‘do what thou wilt’.

1. Mystic, you are right. What you said up there is so true. That's how normalization of evil and abominations begin.

7. Many are mad but few are roaming.

8. Whatever works for her Esta bien.

9. 2 Timothy 3:1 But mark this: There will be terrible times in the last days.

2 Timothy 3:2 People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy,

2 Timothy 3:3 without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good,

2 Timothy 3:4 treacherous, rash, conceited, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God —

2 Timothy 3:5 having a form of godliness but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.

1. Abeg go sleep

2. Why e go sleep? SHINE YA EYE WELLA!!!!

10. The story will inspire others to try it out.

1. It will inspire very few. Very few

11. She has made her choice to follow the broad way that
    Leads to destruction
    The consequences are hers😒😒😒😒😒

12. What is shocking about it?
    We Nigerians are such hypocrites. Our ONLY sense of morality is in anything sexual. We easily break the 10 Commandments everyday and every minute, but nobody flinches. We are one of the most corrupt countries on earth, nobody cares. However, once it comes to sex, we start quoting chapter and verse from the Bible. The most religious country in the world! Country of hypocrites!!

1. Like someone said recently, "Nigerians idea of sin is sexuality & nakedness. Nothing else concerns them"

2. You're so wrong.
      Nigerians condemn unbelief in God, violence, greed, lack of respect for parents and elders; and theft, among others, aside from sexual sins. These are all off shoots of the ten commandments and other Scriptural injunctions.

3. @Anonymous 18:34, you are right and so to is @Anonymous 16:56. We condemn these things when it is done by others. We condemn it when it done by politicians and celebrities, but do we condemn it when we are benefiting for it? Do we condemn it when it involves people we know or are related to? Do we condemn it when is our religious leaders?

4. daft comment. even among oyibo this is condemnable. their comments are even worse than ours...even among swingers which is nothing shocking if you live abroad...they do this among friends and outsiders not amongst family. I live in the UK and have white friends this is not acceptable.

13. Not shocked but feel like throwing up all those foods eaten like 25 years ago

14. Addonbilivit 🀐😲😱

15. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. May be true or not. As long as its social media, people can do or say insane things for likes and followers.

17. Some men no longer have any restrain when it comes to sex. Anything that has a vagina, is good for them
    Shameless mother and daughters.

18. It is over. Finally Finally, there is no table in sight to break again all over the world. Cornflakes, threesome,open marriage, this and that. People should start breaking stones. The world is just upside-down. I "haff tired".

19. 😱😱World people,definitely abnormal...

20. The husband gets the studded crowd for shame. Even for open field, na for corner person dy piss. He was so without self will that dy could pass him around as a play thing

21. I honestly wasn't expecting to read this crap. Nothing is new under the son, so in the days of Lot.